SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2005-140 (jacket)

Viewed 412 times 
Reviewed by:mlt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mltstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/25/04
Reviews: 50 (patterns: 40)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/17/08 10:05 PM
Last Updated:3/17/08 10:05 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (3/19/08 6:37 PM) Reply
You'll get lots of enjoyment out of this jacket. And you're right about it having a slimming effect. :o)
lilyofthevalley said... (3/19/08 11:17 AM) Reply
Very stylish and flattering jacket. Love the lines and your coloration. This will never go out of a style, being such a classic. Lovely, Lily
tomed said... (3/19/08 8:25 AM) Reply
I think you look great in this! Thanks for the review.
HeyJane said... (3/18/08 9:00 PM) Reply
You are not matchy. You are perfectly coordinated! Very stylish jacket, it looks great. It would look sharp in purple/black, too...
michellep74 said... (3/18/08 12:51 PM) Reply
I think your outfit looks great--not too "matchy matchy" at all! Love your color choices, too.
crisford said... (3/18/08 10:53 AM) Reply
Very nice jacket! Great job!
gatorgirl4325 said... (3/18/08 10:14 AM) Reply
That is a great outfit for the gym - you look really coordinated, *not* matchy-matchy in my opinion. ; )
wvsher said... (3/18/08 8:58 AM) Reply
That is a nice looking jacket. I like the lines, too.
chemmom said... (3/18/08 6:23 AM) Reply
I like matchy matchy. You look well coordinated and ready to sweat. Nice look.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details