SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2007-125:Kimono Jacket 

Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:nellc
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nellcstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/11/07
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/08 6:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LindsayT said...
I love this! I hope to make something similar one of these days....
3/25/08 9:24 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
This is so much nicer than just a kimono pajama jacket. It looks gorgeous with your trouser pajama pant. I could easily see entertaining close friends in this stylish "at home" ensemble. Just absolutely lovely, Lily
3/24/08 10:46 PM
valerie sews said...
Your pyjamas are so cute. I 've been thinking of doing the jacket as a robe. Thank you for your review.
3/24/08 2:11 AM
Athene said...
I love your set - the fabric print is just perfect for it. I have been thinking about making this set up for quite some time.
3/23/08 8:41 PM
Athene said...
I love your set - the fabric print is just perfect for it. I have been thinking about making this set up for quite some time.
3/23/08 8:40 PM
Sic said...
Lovely pajamas! I love that you added the trim - it looks very chic!
3/23/08 6:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Vogue Patterns 1949

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Other Clean Slate pant/short

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now