Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2007-125:Kimono Jacket 

Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:nellc
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nellcstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 7/11/07
Reviews: 45 (patterns: 44)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/08 6:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LindsayT said... (3/25/08 9:24 AM) Reply
I love this! I hope to make something similar one of these days....
lilyofthevalley said... (3/24/08 10:46 PM) Reply
This is so much nicer than just a kimono pajama jacket. It looks gorgeous with your trouser pajama pant. I could easily see entertaining close friends in this stylish "at home" ensemble. Just absolutely lovely, Lily
valerie sews said... (3/24/08 2:11 AM) Reply
Your pyjamas are so cute. I 've been thinking of doing the jacket as a robe. Thank you for your review.
Athene said... (3/23/08 8:41 PM) Reply
I love your set - the fabric print is just perfect for it. I have been thinking about making this set up for quite some time.
Athene said... (3/23/08 8:40 PM) Reply
I love your set - the fabric print is just perfect for it. I have been thinking about making this set up for quite some time.
Sic said... (3/23/08 6:40 PM) Reply
Lovely pajamas! I love that you added the trim - it looks very chic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Pattern Details