SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2007-125:Kimono Jacket 

Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:nellc
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nellcstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/11/07
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/08 6:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LindsayT said...
I love this! I hope to make something similar one of these days....
3/25/08 9:24 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
This is so much nicer than just a kimono pajama jacket. It looks gorgeous with your trouser pajama pant. I could easily see entertaining close friends in this stylish "at home" ensemble. Just absolutely lovely, Lily
3/24/08 10:46 PM
valerie sews said...
Your pyjamas are so cute. I 've been thinking of doing the jacket as a robe. Thank you for your review.
3/24/08 2:11 AM
Athene said...
I love your set - the fabric print is just perfect for it. I have been thinking about making this set up for quite some time.
3/23/08 8:41 PM
Athene said...
I love your set - the fabric print is just perfect for it. I have been thinking about making this set up for quite some time.
3/23/08 8:40 PM
Sic said...
Lovely pajamas! I love that you added the trim - it looks very chic!
3/23/08 6:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8259

photo
by: becca a

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

More Info