SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2007-125:Kimono Jacket 

Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:nellc
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nellcstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 7/11/07
Reviews: 45 (patterns: 44)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/08 6:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LindsayT said... (3/25/08 9:24 AM) Reply
I love this! I hope to make something similar one of these days....
lilyofthevalley said... (3/24/08 10:46 PM) Reply
This is so much nicer than just a kimono pajama jacket. It looks gorgeous with your trouser pajama pant. I could easily see entertaining close friends in this stylish "at home" ensemble. Just absolutely lovely, Lily
valerie sews said... (3/24/08 2:11 AM) Reply
Your pyjamas are so cute. I 've been thinking of doing the jacket as a robe. Thank you for your review.
Athene said... (3/23/08 8:41 PM) Reply
I love your set - the fabric print is just perfect for it. I have been thinking about making this set up for quite some time.
Athene said... (3/23/08 8:40 PM) Reply
I love your set - the fabric print is just perfect for it. I have been thinking about making this set up for quite some time.
Sic said... (3/23/08 6:40 PM) Reply
Lovely pajamas! I love that you added the trim - it looks very chic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Marfy 3171

photo
by: Achallengi...

Review
McCall's 6139

photo
by: lgray1

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details