SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sew Liberated> N103 (The Emmeline Apron)

30 more reviews
Viewed 549 times 
Reviewed by:Peacock Chic
photo

 
 
About Peacock Chicstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/08 5:50 PM
Last Updated:3/23/08 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (5/17/09 8:41 PM) Reply
How lovely!! Your DMom looks great in her apron. I love the flower side especially :o) What a nice gift!
Andreahg said... (4/27/08 8:53 AM) Reply
thanks for the review! I've been considering this pattern for a while and after reading the reviews here, I'm sold. What a cute apron!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/24/08 10:37 PM) Reply
What a wonderful apron and if it's reversible, that's fabulous. Your fabric is charming and anyone would love to have this beauty as a hostess apron, but it would hurt me to stain this pristine apron. Lovely, Lily
mylittleelephant said... (3/24/08 11:14 AM) Reply
Is this really an apron? This will just make me wanna go out in this ( and don't want much stain on this!). Super cute!
MelissaB in WA said... (3/24/08 0:31 AM) Reply
Adorable! I just got that pattern a week ago and can't wait to make it!
Athene said... (3/23/08 9:14 PM) Reply
I really love this apron - and you say its resersible also - might have to add this to my wish list.
mowse said... (3/23/08 7:48 PM) Reply
I love that apron! Aprons are one of my favorites. I may have to add this to my collection
AuntieShel said... (3/23/08 7:37 PM) Reply
Wow, that's so fabulous. I LOVE this apron and your mom looks quite pleased with it as well. I will definitely have to get this. If it had a back, it could be a dress. Thanks for reviewing.
Tiner W said... (3/23/08 6:48 PM) Reply
Adorable! The fabric is lovely, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-128

photo
by: grays08

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Kwik Sew 3341

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review