SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sew Liberated> N103 (The Emmeline Apron)

30 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:Peacock Chic
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peacock Chicstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/08 5:50 PM
Last Updated:3/23/08 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiner W said...
Adorable! The fabric is lovely, too.
3/23/08 6:48 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, that's so fabulous. I LOVE this apron and your mom looks quite pleased with it as well. I will definitely have to get this. If it had a back, it could be a dress. Thanks for reviewing.
3/23/08 7:37 PM
mowse said...
I love that apron! Aprons are one of my favorites. I may have to add this to my collection
3/23/08 7:48 PM
Athene said...
I really love this apron - and you say its resersible also - might have to add this to my wish list.
3/23/08 9:14 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Adorable! I just got that pattern a week ago and can't wait to make it!
3/24/08 0:31 AM
mylittleelephant said...
Is this really an apron? This will just make me wanna go out in this ( and don't want much stain on this!). Super cute!
3/24/08 11:14 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a wonderful apron and if it's reversible, that's fabulous. Your fabric is charming and anyone would love to have this beauty as a hostess apron, but it would hurt me to stain this pristine apron. Lovely, Lily
3/24/08 10:37 PM
Andreahg said...
thanks for the review! I've been considering this pattern for a while and after reading the reviews here, I'm sold. What a cute apron!
4/27/08 8:53 AM
Hilary said...
How lovely!! Your DMom looks great in her apron. I love the flower side especially :o) What a nice gift!
5/17/09 8:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now