SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sew Liberated> N103 (The Emmeline Apron)

30 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:Peacock Chic
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peacock Chicstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/08 5:50 PM
Last Updated:3/23/08 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiner W said...
Adorable! The fabric is lovely, too.
3/23/08 6:48 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, that's so fabulous. I LOVE this apron and your mom looks quite pleased with it as well. I will definitely have to get this. If it had a back, it could be a dress. Thanks for reviewing.
3/23/08 7:37 PM
mowse said...
I love that apron! Aprons are one of my favorites. I may have to add this to my collection
3/23/08 7:48 PM
Athene said...
I really love this apron - and you say its resersible also - might have to add this to my wish list.
3/23/08 9:14 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Adorable! I just got that pattern a week ago and can't wait to make it!
3/24/08 0:31 AM
mylittleelephant said...
Is this really an apron? This will just make me wanna go out in this ( and don't want much stain on this!). Super cute!
3/24/08 11:14 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a wonderful apron and if it's reversible, that's fabulous. Your fabric is charming and anyone would love to have this beauty as a hostess apron, but it would hurt me to stain this pristine apron. Lovely, Lily
3/24/08 10:37 PM
Andreahg said...
thanks for the review! I've been considering this pattern for a while and after reading the reviews here, I'm sold. What a cute apron!
4/27/08 8:53 AM
Hilary said...
How lovely!! Your DMom looks great in her apron. I love the flower side especially :o) What a nice gift!
5/17/09 8:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2593

photo
by: ssmills

Review
New Look 6143

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now