SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sew Liberated> N103 (The Emmeline Apron)

30 more reviews
Viewed 547 times 
Reviewed by:Peacock Chic
photo

 
 
About Peacock Chicstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/08 5:50 PM
Last Updated:3/23/08 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiner W said...
Adorable! The fabric is lovely, too.
3/23/08 6:48 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, that's so fabulous. I LOVE this apron and your mom looks quite pleased with it as well. I will definitely have to get this. If it had a back, it could be a dress. Thanks for reviewing.
3/23/08 7:37 PM
mowse said...
I love that apron! Aprons are one of my favorites. I may have to add this to my collection
3/23/08 7:48 PM
Athene said...
I really love this apron - and you say its resersible also - might have to add this to my wish list.
3/23/08 9:14 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Adorable! I just got that pattern a week ago and can't wait to make it!
3/24/08 0:31 AM
mylittleelephant said...
Is this really an apron? This will just make me wanna go out in this ( and don't want much stain on this!). Super cute!
3/24/08 11:14 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a wonderful apron and if it's reversible, that's fabulous. Your fabric is charming and anyone would love to have this beauty as a hostess apron, but it would hurt me to stain this pristine apron. Lovely, Lily
3/24/08 10:37 PM
Andreahg said...
thanks for the review! I've been considering this pattern for a while and after reading the reviews here, I'm sold. What a cute apron!
4/27/08 8:53 AM
Hilary said...
How lovely!! Your DMom looks great in her apron. I love the flower side especially :o) What a nice gift!
5/17/09 8:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Buy Now