Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sew Liberated: N103 (The Emmeline Apron) thumbsup - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 544 times 29 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Peacock Chic
photo
Friend of PR
About Peacock Chicstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/08 5:50 PM
Last Updated:3/23/08 5:50 PM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiner W said...
Adorable! The fabric is lovely, too.
3/23/08 6:48 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, that's so fabulous. I LOVE this apron and your mom looks quite pleased with it as well. I will definitely have to get this. If it had a back, it could be a dress. Thanks for reviewing.
3/23/08 7:37 PM
mowse said...
I love that apron! Aprons are one of my favorites. I may have to add this to my collection
3/23/08 7:48 PM
Athene said...
I really love this apron - and you say its resersible also - might have to add this to my wish list.
3/23/08 9:14 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Adorable! I just got that pattern a week ago and can't wait to make it!
3/24/08 0:31 AM
mylittleelephant said...
Is this really an apron? This will just make me wanna go out in this ( and don't want much stain on this!). Super cute!
3/24/08 11:14 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a wonderful apron and if it's reversible, that's fabulous. Your fabric is charming and anyone would love to have this beauty as a hostess apron, but it would hurt me to stain this pristine apron. Lovely, Lily
3/24/08 10:37 PM
Andreahg said...
thanks for the review! I've been considering this pattern for a while and after reading the reviews here, I'm sold. What a cute apron!
4/27/08 8:53 AM
Hilary said...
How lovely!! Your DMom looks great in her apron. I love the flower side especially :o) What a nice gift!
5/17/09 8:41 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Simplicity 2922
photo
Review by karen n on 2/25/13
Read Review

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $17.65
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Home)
Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Home)

Details
Price: $12.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Clara Twirl Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Clara Twirl Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 9586
photo
Review by sewdc on 6/7/11
Read Review

McCalls 6885 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
McCalls 6885 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2526 Pattern( Size 1/2-1-2-3-4 )
Simplicity 2526 Pattern( Size 1/2-1-2-3-4 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us