SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sew Liberated> N103 (The Emmeline Apron)

30 more reviews
Viewed 548 times 
Reviewed by:Peacock Chic
photo

 
 
About Peacock Chicstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/08 5:50 PM
Last Updated:3/23/08 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
How lovely!! Your DMom looks great in her apron. I love the flower side especially :o) What a nice gift!
5/17/09 8:41 PM
Andreahg said...
thanks for the review! I've been considering this pattern for a while and after reading the reviews here, I'm sold. What a cute apron!
4/27/08 8:53 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a wonderful apron and if it's reversible, that's fabulous. Your fabric is charming and anyone would love to have this beauty as a hostess apron, but it would hurt me to stain this pristine apron. Lovely, Lily
3/24/08 10:37 PM
mylittleelephant said...
Is this really an apron? This will just make me wanna go out in this ( and don't want much stain on this!). Super cute!
3/24/08 11:14 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Adorable! I just got that pattern a week ago and can't wait to make it!
3/24/08 0:31 AM
Athene said...
I really love this apron - and you say its resersible also - might have to add this to my wish list.
3/23/08 9:14 PM
mowse said...
I love that apron! Aprons are one of my favorites. I may have to add this to my collection
3/23/08 7:48 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, that's so fabulous. I LOVE this apron and your mom looks quite pleased with it as well. I will definitely have to get this. If it had a back, it could be a dress. Thanks for reviewing.
3/23/08 7:37 PM
Tiner W said...
Adorable! The fabric is lovely, too.
3/23/08 6:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable Sarah Hat

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
McCall's 6559

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now