SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3351 (Misses Chemise, Camisole & Pan)

1 more reviews
Viewed 756 times 
Reviewed by:Geordie Girl
photo

 
 
About Geordie Girlstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/8/05
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/08 6:26 AM
Last Updated:3/26/08 6:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Thanks for the review and the feedback on this lovely pattern. I am going to make it for myself and your comments will come in handy. Nice job!
7/8/11 11:50 PM
LauraAnn12 said...
very nice!
3/31/08 5:59 PM
Lucy in Virginia said...
LOVELY!
3/27/08 5:25 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Soft, feminine and yes, a bit alluring. Love your fabric choice and lace complement. A beautiful cami that yes, looks long enough to be a little shortie nightgown. Very, very pretty, Lily
3/27/08 12:55 PM
Stitchcakes said...
This is very pretty! I had a similar strap placement marking problem with a Kwik Sew spa wrap I made. That is definitely something to watch out for.
3/27/08 9:53 AM
RuthieSews said...
Ooh la la, classy yet a leeetle bit saucy :-)
3/26/08 4:08 PM
mewiththree said...
Very pretty!
3/26/08 11:59 AM
2vintageneedle said...
Would look great as a sundress also, I love the fabric you used, beautiful
3/26/08 10:39 AM
julieanne said...
This is a lovely pattern! It is bound to be very flattering. I think I'll have to make some for my DD's wedding trousseau.
3/26/08 9:17 AM
julieanne said...
This is a lovely pattern! It is bound to be very flattering. I think I'll have to make some for my DD's wedding trousseau.
3/26/08 9:17 AM
meli88a said...
this is so pretty. The lace is a great touch.
3/26/08 8:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Happy Homemade Vol 1: J

photo
by: paolag

Review
Vogue Patterns 1060

photo
by: Barbara V

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

More Info
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

More Info