SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7800 (Blouse dress maternity wear)

8 more reviews
Viewed 409 times 
Reviewed by:anetJay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About anetJaystar
IL United States
Member since: 3/13/08
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 64)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/08 12:52 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by anetJay using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Callie 3 said... (4/5/08 10:33 AM) Reply
What a charming dress! The plaid was an excellent choice. What a lucky daughter to have a mother that sews.
Mahler said... (4/5/08 9:01 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty dress ! Your daughter will be radiant with that dress.
anetJay said... (4/5/08 6:43 AM) Reply
thank you for the comments, i was concerned about using the plaid fabric. i didnt want it to look like a night gown. it really turned out alot cuter than i expected. i am anxious to make the blouse from this pattern.
EveS said... (4/4/08 11:26 PM) Reply
What a happy dress and a very cute maternity pattern! I have a love-hate relationship w/ plaids...this one made my "love" list!
lilyofthevalley said... (4/4/08 6:20 PM) Reply
Lovely little maternity dress; love the pintucks and topstitching. Very sweet plaid fabric, too. I think your DD should like this very much. Lovely, Lily
JuliaS said... (4/4/08 3:28 PM) Reply
This is so cute! I think this one of the cutest maternity patterns out there.
wvsher said... (4/4/08 1:52 PM) Reply
Very cute maternity pattern, and yours turned out great. I hope your daughter will love it and enjoy wearing it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3027

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Abby Apron Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Abby Apron Paper Pattern

Pattern Details