Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7800 (Blouse dress maternity wear)

8 more reviews
Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:anetJay
photo

 
 
About anetJaystar
IL USA
Member since: 3/13/08
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 64)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/08 12:52 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by anetJay using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Callie 3 said... (4/5/08 10:33 AM) Reply
What a charming dress! The plaid was an excellent choice. What a lucky daughter to have a mother that sews.
Mahler said... (4/5/08 9:01 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty dress ! Your daughter will be radiant with that dress.
anetJay said... (4/5/08 6:43 AM) Reply
thank you for the comments, i was concerned about using the plaid fabric. i didnt want it to look like a night gown. it really turned out alot cuter than i expected. i am anxious to make the blouse from this pattern.
EveS said... (4/4/08 11:26 PM) Reply
What a happy dress and a very cute maternity pattern! I have a love-hate relationship w/ plaids...this one made my "love" list!
lilyofthevalley said... (4/4/08 6:20 PM) Reply
Lovely little maternity dress; love the pintucks and topstitching. Very sweet plaid fabric, too. I think your DD should like this very much. Lovely, Lily
JuliaS said... (4/4/08 3:28 PM) Reply
This is so cute! I think this one of the cutest maternity patterns out there.
wvsher said... (4/4/08 1:52 PM) Reply
Very cute maternity pattern, and yours turned out great. I hope your daughter will love it and enjoy wearing it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: Mimsy Boro...

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Pattern Details