SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7800 (Blouse dress maternity wear)

8 more reviews
Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:anetJay
photo

 
 
About anetJaystar
IL USA
Member since: 3/13/08
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 64
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/08 12:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wvsher said...
Very cute maternity pattern, and yours turned out great. I hope your daughter will love it and enjoy wearing it.
4/4/08 1:52 PM
JuliaS said...
This is so cute! I think this one of the cutest maternity patterns out there.
4/4/08 3:28 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Lovely little maternity dress; love the pintucks and topstitching. Very sweet plaid fabric, too. I think your DD should like this very much. Lovely, Lily
4/4/08 6:20 PM
EveS said...
What a happy dress and a very cute maternity pattern! I have a love-hate relationship w/ plaids...this one made my "love" list!
4/4/08 11:26 PM
anetJay said...
thank you for the comments, i was concerned about using the plaid fabric. i didnt want it to look like a night gown. it really turned out alot cuter than i expected. i am anxious to make the blouse from this pattern.
4/5/08 6:43 AM
Mahler said...
This is such a pretty dress ! Your daughter will be radiant with that dress.
4/5/08 9:01 AM
Callie 3 said...
What a charming dress! The plaid was an excellent choice. What a lucky daughter to have a mother that sews.
4/5/08 10:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
McCall's 6136

photo
by: usbeckers

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Buy Now