SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7800 (Blouse dress maternity wear)

8 more reviews
Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:anetJay
photo

 
 
About anetJaystar
IL USA
Member since: 3/13/08
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 64)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/08 12:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Callie 3 said... (4/5/08 10:33 AM) Reply
What a charming dress! The plaid was an excellent choice. What a lucky daughter to have a mother that sews.
Mahler said... (4/5/08 9:01 AM) Reply
This is such a pretty dress ! Your daughter will be radiant with that dress.
anetJay said... (4/5/08 6:43 AM) Reply
thank you for the comments, i was concerned about using the plaid fabric. i didnt want it to look like a night gown. it really turned out alot cuter than i expected. i am anxious to make the blouse from this pattern.
EveS said... (4/4/08 11:26 PM) Reply
What a happy dress and a very cute maternity pattern! I have a love-hate relationship w/ plaids...this one made my "love" list!
lilyofthevalley said... (4/4/08 6:20 PM) Reply
Lovely little maternity dress; love the pintucks and topstitching. Very sweet plaid fabric, too. I think your DD should like this very much. Lovely, Lily
JuliaS said... (4/4/08 3:28 PM) Reply
This is so cute! I think this one of the cutest maternity patterns out there.
wvsher said... (4/4/08 1:52 PM) Reply
Very cute maternity pattern, and yours turned out great. I hope your daughter will love it and enjoy wearing it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Butterick 5778

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details