SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8452 (Very Easy Vogue)

5 more reviews
Viewed 600 times 
Reviewed by:BillieJean
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BillieJeanstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/13/04
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/08 8:31 PM
Last Updated:4/6/08 8:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Nice tunic and I know what you mean about so many patterns.
4/6/08 10:04 PM
SewTwin said...
Thanks, I have this pattern, and will now sew it soon for summer, especially with stripe fabrics.I could even chevron with this pattern!The whit fabric will go with many bottoms..
4/7/08 1:57 AM
Athene said...
Very nice clean and airy look in the white.
4/7/08 6:34 AM
wvsher said...
Great job; your tunic looks cool & comfortable for summer. Thanks for the review!
4/7/08 11:30 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very pretty top and so spring!
4/7/08 12:05 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Pretty and comfy for spring. I love your fabric choice.
4/7/08 1:41 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This top looks so comfy. Great job.
4/7/08 5:48 PM
Annette1 said...
I really like the yoke and cut-on sleeves of this pattern. That fabric is so cool and breezy, too. Love it!
4/7/08 5:55 PM
moushka said...
Very pretty and cool-looking for spring and summer. Just what you need when the thermometer hits 98! Sue
4/7/08 10:01 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Billie Jean, your fabric choice is perfect for this lovely, soft summer blouse. Its lines are feminine and drapey, and look great with your shorts. (Shorts! Jealous; yesterday I had to wear sweater and coat.) You look very pretty, Lily
4/8/08 8:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5651

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review