SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB (Fabric Leaves (free download))

Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:illinicrna
photo

 
 
About illinicrnastar
FL USA
Member since: 1/13/07
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/13/08 9:02 PM
Last Updated:4/13/08 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bunz said...
Cool idea! I have cats who chew plants -- I'm gonna try this........thanks for the review:-)
4/13/08 9:05 PM
crystalwoods said...
Great looking bouquet! What a fun project, thanks for the review.
4/14/08 3:19 AM
Ronda Rae said...
These are soooo cooool! Thanks for the review!
4/14/08 6:06 AM
Modiste Madness said...
I saw this is on her website. Is it one of her free patterns isn't it? I wasn't intrigues by hers but I really like your leaves. The fabric is everything. Good job.
4/14/08 8:47 AM
Claud said...
Very creative!!
4/14/08 12:57 PM
Noile said...
Great fabric choices -- your leaves really look great. You've inspired me to think about other ways they could be used. Thanks for the review.
4/14/08 5:24 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a unique idea! And the completed bouquet has a modern twist to it, which I like very much. Understand completely your need for left handed pinking shears - ouch! Lovely, Lily
4/14/08 11:50 PM
wvsher said...
How very cute & creative. Thanks for the review!
4/15/08 9:11 AM
marec said...
Thanks for a thorough and very helpful review. I am organizing and redoing the upstairs of my older home (40's) and this project will add some much needed floral elements to the bedroom. I love your fabric choice-much nicer than AB.
11/9/08 10:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Buy Now