Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Amy Butler: AB (Fabric Leaves (free download)) - Type:Home Dec    printable version
Viewed 461 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:illinicrna
photo
About illinicrnastar
FL USA
Member since: 1/13/07
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/13/08 9:02 PM
Last Updated:4/13/08 9:13 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bunz said...
Cool idea! I have cats who chew plants -- I'm gonna try this........thanks for the review:-)
4/13/08 9:05 PM
crystalwoods said...
Great looking bouquet! What a fun project, thanks for the review.
4/14/08 3:19 AM
Ronda Rae said...
These are soooo cooool! Thanks for the review!
4/14/08 6:06 AM
Modiste Madness said...
I saw this is on her website. Is it one of her free patterns isn't it? I wasn't intrigues by hers but I really like your leaves. The fabric is everything. Good job.
4/14/08 8:47 AM
Claud said...
Very creative!!
4/14/08 12:57 PM
Noile said...
Great fabric choices -- your leaves really look great. You've inspired me to think about other ways they could be used. Thanks for the review.
4/14/08 5:24 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a unique idea! And the completed bouquet has a modern twist to it, which I like very much. Understand completely your need for left handed pinking shears - ouch! Lovely, Lily
4/14/08 11:50 PM
wvsher said...
How very cute & creative. Thanks for the review!
4/15/08 9:11 AM
marec said...
Thanks for a thorough and very helpful review. I am organizing and redoing the upstairs of my older home (40's) and this project will add some much needed floral elements to the bedroom. I love your fabric choice-much nicer than AB.
11/9/08 10:54 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Simplicity 9505
photo
Review by dynacam on 7/6/08
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Zippy Jacket Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Zippy Jacket Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Belle Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Belle Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2004-121 Skirt
photo
Review by hongkongsh... on 11/23/06
Read Review

Butterick 3875 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Butterick 3875 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $14.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5419 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Butterick 5419 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us