SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB (Fabric Leaves (free download))

Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:illinicrna
photo

 
 
About illinicrnastar
FL USA
Member since: 1/13/07
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/13/08 9:02 PM
Last Updated:4/13/08 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (11/9/08 10:54 AM) Reply
Thanks for a thorough and very helpful review. I am organizing and redoing the upstairs of my older home (40's) and this project will add some much needed floral elements to the bedroom. I love your fabric choice-much nicer than AB.
wvsher said... (4/15/08 9:11 AM) Reply
How very cute & creative. Thanks for the review!
lilyofthevalley said... (4/14/08 11:50 PM) Reply
What a unique idea! And the completed bouquet has a modern twist to it, which I like very much. Understand completely your need for left handed pinking shears - ouch! Lovely, Lily
Noile said... (4/14/08 5:24 PM) Reply
Great fabric choices -- your leaves really look great. You've inspired me to think about other ways they could be used. Thanks for the review.
Claud said... (4/14/08 12:57 PM) Reply
Very creative!!
Modiste Madness said... (4/14/08 8:47 AM) Reply
I saw this is on her website. Is it one of her free patterns isn't it? I wasn't intrigues by hers but I really like your leaves. The fabric is everything. Good job.
Ronda Rae said... (4/14/08 6:06 AM) Reply
These are soooo cooool! Thanks for the review!
crystalwoods said... (4/14/08 3:19 AM) Reply
Great looking bouquet! What a fun project, thanks for the review.
bunz said... (4/13/08 9:05 PM) Reply
Cool idea! I have cats who chew plants -- I'm gonna try this........thanks for the review:-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: antonia201...

Review
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details