SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3762 (Maternity Knit and Woven Tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 430 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/08 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jeanninem said...
Great job. That looks incredibly comfortable and very dressy!
4/20/08 0:04 AM
KathleenS said...
That's lovely. It fits well and looks very summery. And yes it is much nicer than the pattern envelope! I wouldn't have expected the band only to be attached at the top edge either.
4/20/08 0:47 AM
PegL said...
Very cute top! I like your fabric choice.
4/20/08 6:16 AM
Robin Denning said...
Lovely! So fresh. I am impressed wiht the end result, having sewn with gauze recently. You got beautful results.
4/20/08 10:27 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
That looks SOOOO CUTE!!! Nicely done!!! Good job!!!
4/20/08 11:09 AM
WoodfordGormley said...
That looks lovely. I've been eyeing this pattern as something I'd like if the occasion arises (not pregnant yet, but hoping), so thanks for the review.
4/20/08 3:01 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Lovely top, and the fabric is gorgeous, as well. Thank you for your detailed, instructive review and all the extra photos. That was extremely helpful and informative. Lovely, Lily
4/21/08 1:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Manequim Magazine 04-2012-216

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
McCall's 8525

photo
by: Graca

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now