Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3762 (Maternity Knit and Woven Tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 431 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/08 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (4/21/08 1:14 PM) Reply
Lovely top, and the fabric is gorgeous, as well. Thank you for your detailed, instructive review and all the extra photos. That was extremely helpful and informative. Lovely, Lily
WoodfordGormley said... (4/20/08 3:01 PM) Reply
That looks lovely. I've been eyeing this pattern as something I'd like if the occasion arises (not pregnant yet, but hoping), so thanks for the review.
Meggie LuLu said... (4/20/08 11:09 AM) Reply
That looks SOOOO CUTE!!! Nicely done!!! Good job!!!
Robin Denning said... (4/20/08 10:27 AM) Reply
Lovely! So fresh. I am impressed wiht the end result, having sewn with gauze recently. You got beautful results.
PegL said... (4/20/08 6:16 AM) Reply
Very cute top! I like your fabric choice.
KathleenS said... (4/20/08 0:47 AM) Reply
That's lovely. It fits well and looks very summery. And yes it is much nicer than the pattern envelope! I wouldn't have expected the band only to be attached at the top edge either.
Jeanninem said... (4/20/08 0:04 AM) Reply
Great job. That looks incredibly comfortable and very dressy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

April Rhodes Date Night Dress

photo
by: soelimano

Review
Vogue Patterns 8907

photo
by: AnneWhalle...

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pattern Details