SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3762 (Maternity Knit and Woven Tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 434 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/08 11:55 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lilyofthevalley said... (4/21/08 1:14 PM) Reply
Lovely top, and the fabric is gorgeous, as well. Thank you for your detailed, instructive review and all the extra photos. That was extremely helpful and informative. Lovely, Lily
WoodfordGormley said... (4/20/08 3:01 PM) Reply
That looks lovely. I've been eyeing this pattern as something I'd like if the occasion arises (not pregnant yet, but hoping), so thanks for the review.
Meggie LuLu said... (4/20/08 11:09 AM) Reply
That looks SOOOO CUTE!!! Nicely done!!! Good job!!!
Robin Denning said... (4/20/08 10:27 AM) Reply
Lovely! So fresh. I am impressed wiht the end result, having sewn with gauze recently. You got beautful results.
PegL said... (4/20/08 6:16 AM) Reply
Very cute top! I like your fabric choice.
KathleenS said... (4/20/08 0:47 AM) Reply
That's lovely. It fits well and looks very summery. And yes it is much nicer than the pattern envelope! I wouldn't have expected the band only to be attached at the top edge either.
Jeanninem said... (4/20/08 0:04 AM) Reply
Great job. That looks incredibly comfortable and very dressy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 6842

photo
by: emv1102

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details