SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB032SC (Sophia Carry-all)

15 more reviews
Viewed 705 times 
Reviewed by:born2bead
photo

 
 
About born2beadstarstar
ID United States
Member since: 8/1/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/08 11:35 AM
Last Updated:4/24/08 11:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynnewill said...
Nice Purse, really like your fabric choice.
10/15/09 12:11 PM
laurelc said...
I have this in my stash too. Thanks for reviewing it and giving me some inspiration! I really like the contrast lining.
4/27/08 4:32 PM
JudyP said...
Oooh! Your bag is so cute!! You did a wonderful job! I would buy that bag if I saw it in a store!
4/25/08 8:59 PM
nancy2001 said...
Very sleek and stylish. Wonderful.
4/25/08 7:09 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Really cute and I love the shocking red polka dots as a lining. Great job.
4/25/08 10:51 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Oh, I love your lining too! Very modern yet retro!
4/25/08 2:24 AM
ColorMeHome said...
I love your bag! I have this pattern, but I am just a beginner, so I need to wait for a while. I really appreciate your review. I love your fabric!
4/25/08 2:21 AM
maryfrana said...
Thank you for reviewing this bag. I just purchased the pattern and also love the retro look. Yours is very chic in the black and white.
4/24/08 12:16 PM
Stormyshay said...
Very nice. I love all the pieces you did for the wardrobe contest. Your choice of fabric is amazing!
4/24/08 11:59 AM
carolineG said...
I love your version, very sleek and professional looking. The lining is a great contrast to the fashion fabric as well... nice job!
4/24/08 11:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

More Info
Contest Pantone Colors Contest

photo
by: nancy2001

Review