SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (the perfect t shirt)

36 more reviews
Viewed 913 times 
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/08 1:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Nice-looking tee! I think I'll recommend this pattern to a friend who will need those adjustments.
4/26/08 4:51 PM
Peggy L said...
Thanks! Great pattern - I've already cut two more out of some wicking knit to wear when I'm working outside. Some of these will be going with me! PVA & Karla - be sure and give Pamela my address for my "referral fee"!!:)
4/25/08 10:19 AM
carolynw said...
Peggythis pattern s aTNT for me - I love your top - think you are getting ready to travel?
4/25/08 10:05 AM
cecelia said...
This sounds like a terrific pattern worth getting. Glad it works for you because you've made some nice looking tops!
4/25/08 8:59 AM
PVA said...
Ok, that does it! I have *Got to have that pattern!* Thanks for this review, it just may get me off the dime & into order-it-mode!
4/25/08 0:14 AM
Karla Kizer said...
continued...5 minutes later. You owe me $40.
4/24/08 8:29 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Well, aren't you just a one woman sewing wonder this week? I've had the Pamela's order form sitting here for ages, successfully ignoring it, and your review just might have done me in. Your results look so nice. Will your new shirts be traveling with you next month?
4/24/08 8:23 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Seems like a REALLY NICE pattern, Peggy!! Could be sporty or dressy, eh.
4/24/08 4:27 PM
pterion said...
Beautiful job on this top! I'll have to check out this pattern.
4/24/08 3:17 PM
Re Becca said...
You make this looks so easy! Thanks for another very professional review.
4/24/08 2:57 PM
CarolynGM said...
You are really on a roll with all these new tees you've been making. How wonderful to find a pattern that doesn't have to be altered!
4/24/08 2:14 PM
PegL said...
Great top! You're going to be one very well dressed traveler on your trip!!
4/24/08 2:07 PM
Leora said...
Interesting! Alterations built in, great idea. Thanks and nice top!!
4/24/08 1:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2009-125

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

More Info
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

More Info
Butterick 5497

photo
by: Lori V

Review