SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (the perfect t shirt)

38 more reviews
Viewed 933 times 
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 109 (patterns: 79)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/08 1:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said... (4/26/08 4:51 PM) Reply
Nice-looking tee! I think I'll recommend this pattern to a friend who will need those adjustments.
Peggy L said... (4/25/08 10:19 AM) Reply
Thanks! Great pattern - I've already cut two more out of some wicking knit to wear when I'm working outside. Some of these will be going with me! PVA & Karla - be sure and give Pamela my address for my "referral fee"!!:)
carolynw said... (4/25/08 10:05 AM) Reply
Peggythis pattern s aTNT for me - I love your top - think you are getting ready to travel?
cecelia said... (4/25/08 8:59 AM) Reply
This sounds like a terrific pattern worth getting. Glad it works for you because you've made some nice looking tops!
PVA said... (4/25/08 0:14 AM) Reply
Ok, that does it! I have *Got to have that pattern!* Thanks for this review, it just may get me off the dime & into order-it-mode!
Karla Kizer said... (4/24/08 8:29 PM) Reply
continued...5 minutes later. You owe me $40.
Karla Kizer said... (4/24/08 8:23 PM) Reply
Well, aren't you just a one woman sewing wonder this week? I've had the Pamela's order form sitting here for ages, successfully ignoring it, and your review just might have done me in. Your results look so nice. Will your new shirts be traveling with you next month?
Rhonda in Montreal said... (4/24/08 4:27 PM) Reply
Seems like a REALLY NICE pattern, Peggy!! Could be sporty or dressy, eh.
pterion said... (4/24/08 3:17 PM) Reply
Beautiful job on this top! I'll have to check out this pattern.
Re Becca said... (4/24/08 2:57 PM) Reply
You make this looks so easy! Thanks for another very professional review.
CarolynGM said... (4/24/08 2:14 PM) Reply
You are really on a roll with all these new tees you've been making. How wonderful to find a pattern that doesn't have to be altered!
PegL said... (4/24/08 2:07 PM) Reply
Great top! You're going to be one very well dressed traveler on your trip!!
Leora said... (4/24/08 1:39 PM) Reply
Interesting! Alterations built in, great idea. Thanks and nice top!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2100

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Butterick 3027

photo
by: mizcorbie

Review
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details