Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Pamela's Patterns: 104 (the perfect t shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 893 times 34 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/08 1:35 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said...
Interesting! Alterations built in, great idea. Thanks and nice top!!
4/24/08 1:39 PM
PegL said...
Great top! You're going to be one very well dressed traveler on your trip!!
4/24/08 2:07 PM
CarolynGM said...
You are really on a roll with all these new tees you've been making. How wonderful to find a pattern that doesn't have to be altered!
4/24/08 2:14 PM
Re Becca said...
You make this looks so easy! Thanks for another very professional review.
4/24/08 2:57 PM
pterion said...
Beautiful job on this top! I'll have to check out this pattern.
4/24/08 3:17 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Seems like a REALLY NICE pattern, Peggy!! Could be sporty or dressy, eh.
4/24/08 4:27 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Well, aren't you just a one woman sewing wonder this week? I've had the Pamela's order form sitting here for ages, successfully ignoring it, and your review just might have done me in. Your results look so nice. Will your new shirts be traveling with you next month?
4/24/08 8:23 PM
Karla Kizer said...
continued...5 minutes later. You owe me $40.
4/24/08 8:29 PM
PVA said...
Ok, that does it! I have *Got to have that pattern!* Thanks for this review, it just may get me off the dime & into order-it-mode!
4/25/08 0:14 AM
cecelia said...
This sounds like a terrific pattern worth getting. Glad it works for you because you've made some nice looking tops!
4/25/08 8:59 AM
carolynw said...
Peggythis pattern s aTNT for me - I love your top - think you are getting ready to travel?
4/25/08 10:05 AM
Peggy L said...
Thanks! Great pattern - I've already cut two more out of some wicking knit to wear when I'm working outside. Some of these will be going with me! PVA & Karla - be sure and give Pamela my address for my "referral fee"!!:)
4/25/08 10:19 AM
slanden99 said...
Nice-looking tee! I think I'll recommend this pattern to a friend who will need those adjustments.
4/26/08 4:51 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Simplicity 1783
photo
Review by MrsCharism... on 12/22/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Lucy Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lucy Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Ahsley Knit Ruffle Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Ahsley Knit Ruffle Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1805
photo
Review by moonthirty on 7/2/12
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8052 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Vogue 8052 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5895 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Butterick 5895 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us