SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (the perfect t shirt)

38 more reviews
Viewed 925 times 
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/08 1:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said... (4/26/08 4:51 PM) Reply
Nice-looking tee! I think I'll recommend this pattern to a friend who will need those adjustments.
Peggy L said... (4/25/08 10:19 AM) Reply
Thanks! Great pattern - I've already cut two more out of some wicking knit to wear when I'm working outside. Some of these will be going with me! PVA & Karla - be sure and give Pamela my address for my "referral fee"!!:)
carolynw said... (4/25/08 10:05 AM) Reply
Peggythis pattern s aTNT for me - I love your top - think you are getting ready to travel?
cecelia said... (4/25/08 8:59 AM) Reply
This sounds like a terrific pattern worth getting. Glad it works for you because you've made some nice looking tops!
PVA said... (4/25/08 0:14 AM) Reply
Ok, that does it! I have *Got to have that pattern!* Thanks for this review, it just may get me off the dime & into order-it-mode!
Karla Kizer said... (4/24/08 8:29 PM) Reply
continued...5 minutes later. You owe me $40.
Karla Kizer said... (4/24/08 8:23 PM) Reply
Well, aren't you just a one woman sewing wonder this week? I've had the Pamela's order form sitting here for ages, successfully ignoring it, and your review just might have done me in. Your results look so nice. Will your new shirts be traveling with you next month?
Rhonda in Montreal said... (4/24/08 4:27 PM) Reply
Seems like a REALLY NICE pattern, Peggy!! Could be sporty or dressy, eh.
pterion said... (4/24/08 3:17 PM) Reply
Beautiful job on this top! I'll have to check out this pattern.
Re Becca said... (4/24/08 2:57 PM) Reply
You make this looks so easy! Thanks for another very professional review.
CarolynGM said... (4/24/08 2:14 PM) Reply
You are really on a roll with all these new tees you've been making. How wonderful to find a pattern that doesn't have to be altered!
PegL said... (4/24/08 2:07 PM) Reply
Great top! You're going to be one very well dressed traveler on your trip!!
Leora said... (4/24/08 1:39 PM) Reply
Interesting! Alterations built in, great idea. Thanks and nice top!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 315148-1000

photo
by: Lori9999

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2013-16

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Pattern Details