SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Purrfection> 1004 (Pacific Northwest Sweatshirt)

Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:Sally Sews
photo

 
 
About Sally Sewsstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/08 9:17 AM
Last Updated:4/26/08 9:17 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Well, you've taken the mundane sweatshirt to new levels! It's gorgeous and like everyone else, simply love the bold pink on you! A fleece version for Winter would be perfect. Thank you for introducing this pattern company to us. -Lily
4/28/08 12:41 PM
Sally Sews said...
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
4/27/08 5:47 PM
Sally Sews said...
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
4/27/08 5:45 PM
Sally Sews said...
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
4/27/08 5:43 PM
Annette1 said...
GREAT-looking top! I've never even heard of this pattern company. (I must be slipping.) Boy, that pink color is MADE for you. :o)
4/26/08 11:31 PM
khurtdvm said...
Looks very comfy!
4/26/08 6:55 PM
Michelle T said...
Thank you for the review. Is this pattern company still around? It is hard to find patterns that run to larger sizes.
4/26/08 11:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Butterick 4132

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review

Pattern

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now