SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Purrfection> 1004 (Pacific Northwest Sweatshirt)

Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:Sally Sews
photo

 
 
About Sally Sewsstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/08 9:17 AM
Last Updated:4/26/08 9:17 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (4/28/08 12:41 PM) Reply
Well, you've taken the mundane sweatshirt to new levels! It's gorgeous and like everyone else, simply love the bold pink on you! A fleece version for Winter would be perfect. Thank you for introducing this pattern company to us. -Lily
Sally Sews said... (4/27/08 5:47 PM) Reply
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
Sally Sews said... (4/27/08 5:45 PM) Reply
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
Sally Sews said... (4/27/08 5:43 PM) Reply
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
Annette1 said... (4/26/08 11:31 PM) Reply
GREAT-looking top! I've never even heard of this pattern company. (I must be slipping.) Boy, that pink color is MADE for you. :o)
khurtdvm said... (4/26/08 6:55 PM) Reply
Looks very comfy!
Michelle T said... (4/26/08 11:44 AM) Reply
Thank you for the review. Is this pattern company still around? It is hard to find patterns that run to larger sizes.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Akiko Mano: Pattern D

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
No Pattern Used kitchen towels

photo
by: Margaret

Review
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details