SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Purrfection> 1004 (Pacific Northwest Sweatshirt)

Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:Sally Sews
photo

 
 
About Sally Sewsstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/08 9:17 AM
Last Updated:4/26/08 9:17 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (4/28/08 12:41 PM) Reply
Well, you've taken the mundane sweatshirt to new levels! It's gorgeous and like everyone else, simply love the bold pink on you! A fleece version for Winter would be perfect. Thank you for introducing this pattern company to us. -Lily
Sally Sews said... (4/27/08 5:47 PM) Reply
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
Sally Sews said... (4/27/08 5:45 PM) Reply
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
Sally Sews said... (4/27/08 5:43 PM) Reply
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
Annette1 said... (4/26/08 11:31 PM) Reply
GREAT-looking top! I've never even heard of this pattern company. (I must be slipping.) Boy, that pink color is MADE for you. :o)
khurtdvm said... (4/26/08 6:55 PM) Reply
Looks very comfy!
Michelle T said... (4/26/08 11:44 AM) Reply
Thank you for the review. Is this pattern company still around? It is hard to find patterns that run to larger sizes.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-37

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
McCall's 4445

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details