SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Purrfection> 1004 (Pacific Northwest Sweatshirt)

Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:Sally Sews
photo

 
 
About Sally Sewsstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/08 9:17 AM
Last Updated:4/26/08 9:17 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lilyofthevalley said... (4/28/08 12:41 PM) Reply
Well, you've taken the mundane sweatshirt to new levels! It's gorgeous and like everyone else, simply love the bold pink on you! A fleece version for Winter would be perfect. Thank you for introducing this pattern company to us. -Lily
Sally Sews said... (4/27/08 5:47 PM) Reply
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
Sally Sews said... (4/27/08 5:45 PM) Reply
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
Sally Sews said... (4/27/08 5:43 PM) Reply
Hi Ladies - Yes, but it now goes by Dana Marie Designs. All her patterns go up to 5 x. Go to her website - which is still http://www.purfection.com. I've bought several and have been happy. My next venture will be the Xceptional Top!
Annette1 said... (4/26/08 11:31 PM) Reply
GREAT-looking top! I've never even heard of this pattern company. (I must be slipping.) Boy, that pink color is MADE for you. :o)
khurtdvm said... (4/26/08 6:55 PM) Reply
Looks very comfy!
Michelle T said... (4/26/08 11:44 AM) Reply
Thank you for the review. Is this pattern company still around? It is hard to find patterns that run to larger sizes.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5954

photo
by: mhoutz

Review