SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> cardigan (cardigan)

Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews written: 70
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/08 11:26 AM
Last Updated:4/27/08 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VtMartha said...
Lovely cardigan, Robin!
4/27/08 11:54 AM
Heatherrique said...
Robin, this is adorable! Cool merging of style and fabric!
4/27/08 12:00 PM
Donna H said...
Love your cardigan and can totally relate to the back seam on Tshirts. I use it too, because I have barely a waistline, also! Thanks for this review.
4/27/08 12:23 PM
ITAdmin said...
I like this a lot. Love the combination of print with the cardigan style.
4/27/08 12:35 PM
Athene said...
Cardigan looks very nice and such a pretty print.
4/27/08 3:12 PM
lynda828 said...
I love the fabric colours and pattern. Thank you for your review I've been contemplating doing that to a T shirt pattern for a while now and wasn't quite sure how much I'd need to add if any to the CF now I can come back to your review for the answers! thanks
4/27/08 6:40 PM
davin said...
I seem to be having trouble accessing info about this pattern software. Do you recommend it? Is it expensive? thanks for your help. Davin
4/27/08 6:55 PM
marjenann said...
Wow!! I love this cardigan set!! Just perfect!! I am definitely giving the sweater knits a try!! Thanks for the great review!!! Annette
4/28/08 7:55 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
A very smart and sophisticated cardigan, Robin. I too love to sew w/ sweater knits but each one is a separate 'enigma wrapped in a puzzle.' Thank you so much for your very informative review, too. -Lily
4/28/08 10:08 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Very creative! Your sweater looks terrific. I really want to get the Bernina MyLabel software. Maybe for Mother's Day?
4/28/08 3:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-110B

photo
by: noodlesew

Review