SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> cardigan (cardigan)

Viewed 513 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews written: 70
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/08 11:26 AM
Last Updated:4/27/08 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VtMartha said...
Lovely cardigan, Robin!
4/27/08 11:54 AM
Heatherrique said...
Robin, this is adorable! Cool merging of style and fabric!
4/27/08 12:00 PM
Donna H said...
Love your cardigan and can totally relate to the back seam on Tshirts. I use it too, because I have barely a waistline, also! Thanks for this review.
4/27/08 12:23 PM
ITAdmin said...
I like this a lot. Love the combination of print with the cardigan style.
4/27/08 12:35 PM
Athene said...
Cardigan looks very nice and such a pretty print.
4/27/08 3:12 PM
lynda828 said...
I love the fabric colours and pattern. Thank you for your review I've been contemplating doing that to a T shirt pattern for a while now and wasn't quite sure how much I'd need to add if any to the CF now I can come back to your review for the answers! thanks
4/27/08 6:40 PM
davin said...
I seem to be having trouble accessing info about this pattern software. Do you recommend it? Is it expensive? thanks for your help. Davin
4/27/08 6:55 PM
marjenann said...
Wow!! I love this cardigan set!! Just perfect!! I am definitely giving the sweater knits a try!! Thanks for the great review!!! Annette
4/28/08 7:55 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
A very smart and sophisticated cardigan, Robin. I too love to sew w/ sweater knits but each one is a separate 'enigma wrapped in a puzzle.' Thank you so much for your very informative review, too. -Lily
4/28/08 10:08 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Very creative! Your sweater looks terrific. I really want to get the Bernina MyLabel software. Maybe for Mother's Day?
4/28/08 3:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2544

photo
by: Salymander...

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now