SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> cardigan (cardigan)

Viewed 518 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 63)
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/08 11:26 AM
Last Updated:4/27/08 11:28 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ColorMeHome said... (4/28/08 3:11 PM) Reply
Very creative! Your sweater looks terrific. I really want to get the Bernina MyLabel software. Maybe for Mother's Day?
lilyofthevalley said... (4/28/08 10:08 AM) Reply
A very smart and sophisticated cardigan, Robin. I too love to sew w/ sweater knits but each one is a separate 'enigma wrapped in a puzzle.' Thank you so much for your very informative review, too. -Lily
marjenann said... (4/28/08 7:55 AM) Reply
Wow!! I love this cardigan set!! Just perfect!! I am definitely giving the sweater knits a try!! Thanks for the great review!!! Annette
davin said... (4/27/08 6:55 PM) Reply
I seem to be having trouble accessing info about this pattern software. Do you recommend it? Is it expensive? thanks for your help. Davin
lynda828 said... (4/27/08 6:40 PM) Reply
I love the fabric colours and pattern. Thank you for your review I've been contemplating doing that to a T shirt pattern for a while now and wasn't quite sure how much I'd need to add if any to the CF now I can come back to your review for the answers! thanks
Athene said... (4/27/08 3:12 PM) Reply
Cardigan looks very nice and such a pretty print.
ITAdmin said... (4/27/08 12:35 PM) Reply
I like this a lot. Love the combination of print with the cardigan style.
Donna H said... (4/27/08 12:23 PM) Reply
Love your cardigan and can totally relate to the back seam on Tshirts. I use it too, because I have barely a waistline, also! Thanks for this review.
Heatherrique said... (4/27/08 12:00 PM) Reply
Robin, this is adorable! Cool merging of style and fabric!
VtMartha said... (4/27/08 11:54 AM) Reply
Lovely cardigan, Robin!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns VPO 1374

photo
by: Madame Moo...

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details