Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> cardigan (cardigan)

Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 63)
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/08 11:26 AM
Last Updated:4/27/08 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ColorMeHome said... (4/28/08 3:11 PM) Reply
Very creative! Your sweater looks terrific. I really want to get the Bernina MyLabel software. Maybe for Mother's Day?
lilyofthevalley said... (4/28/08 10:08 AM) Reply
A very smart and sophisticated cardigan, Robin. I too love to sew w/ sweater knits but each one is a separate 'enigma wrapped in a puzzle.' Thank you so much for your very informative review, too. -Lily
marjenann said... (4/28/08 7:55 AM) Reply
Wow!! I love this cardigan set!! Just perfect!! I am definitely giving the sweater knits a try!! Thanks for the great review!!! Annette
davin said... (4/27/08 6:55 PM) Reply
I seem to be having trouble accessing info about this pattern software. Do you recommend it? Is it expensive? thanks for your help. Davin
lynda828 said... (4/27/08 6:40 PM) Reply
I love the fabric colours and pattern. Thank you for your review I've been contemplating doing that to a T shirt pattern for a while now and wasn't quite sure how much I'd need to add if any to the CF now I can come back to your review for the answers! thanks
Athene said... (4/27/08 3:12 PM) Reply
Cardigan looks very nice and such a pretty print.
ITAdmin said... (4/27/08 12:35 PM) Reply
I like this a lot. Love the combination of print with the cardigan style.
Donna H said... (4/27/08 12:23 PM) Reply
Love your cardigan and can totally relate to the back seam on Tshirts. I use it too, because I have barely a waistline, also! Thanks for this review.
Heatherrique said... (4/27/08 12:00 PM) Reply
Robin, this is adorable! Cool merging of style and fabric!
VtMartha said... (4/27/08 11:54 AM) Reply
Lovely cardigan, Robin!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details