SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> cardigan (cardigan)

Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 63)
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/08 11:26 AM
Last Updated:4/27/08 11:28 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ColorMeHome said... (4/28/08 3:11 PM) Reply
Very creative! Your sweater looks terrific. I really want to get the Bernina MyLabel software. Maybe for Mother's Day?
lilyofthevalley said... (4/28/08 10:08 AM) Reply
A very smart and sophisticated cardigan, Robin. I too love to sew w/ sweater knits but each one is a separate 'enigma wrapped in a puzzle.' Thank you so much for your very informative review, too. -Lily
marjenann said... (4/28/08 7:55 AM) Reply
Wow!! I love this cardigan set!! Just perfect!! I am definitely giving the sweater knits a try!! Thanks for the great review!!! Annette
davin said... (4/27/08 6:55 PM) Reply
I seem to be having trouble accessing info about this pattern software. Do you recommend it? Is it expensive? thanks for your help. Davin
lynda828 said... (4/27/08 6:40 PM) Reply
I love the fabric colours and pattern. Thank you for your review I've been contemplating doing that to a T shirt pattern for a while now and wasn't quite sure how much I'd need to add if any to the CF now I can come back to your review for the answers! thanks
Athene said... (4/27/08 3:12 PM) Reply
Cardigan looks very nice and such a pretty print.
ITAdmin said... (4/27/08 12:35 PM) Reply
I like this a lot. Love the combination of print with the cardigan style.
Donna H said... (4/27/08 12:23 PM) Reply
Love your cardigan and can totally relate to the back seam on Tshirts. I use it too, because I have barely a waistline, also! Thanks for this review.
Heatherrique said... (4/27/08 12:00 PM) Reply
Robin, this is adorable! Cool merging of style and fabric!
VtMartha said... (4/27/08 11:54 AM) Reply
Lovely cardigan, Robin!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1247

photo
by: Sharonspil...

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details