SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2605 (Girls swimsuits)

13 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:Pyrose
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pyrosestar
MD USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/08 0:19 AM
Last Updated:4/28/08 0:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
She is precious. Cute swimsuits
4/29/08 5:29 AM
MissTaraTara said...
Great suit!
4/29/08 0:11 AM
CherylStillSews said...
Wow these are terrific! My DD always grows out of hers for swimming lessons in the middle of winter when you can't buy them so these are on my "to sew" list.
4/28/08 10:44 PM
Peggy L said...
Cute girls with great taste in fabric. I'm sure these are the first of many swimsuits. You did a great job.
4/28/08 4:26 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
I too think your coverstitching looks wonderful on these sweet little swimsuits for your pretty girls. They'll be swimming in style and comfort in these beauties. Lovely, Lily
4/28/08 8:26 AM
cindy-lou said...
What a beautiful girl! I loved reading your adventures in sewing swimsuits. You made me braver-- at least a little. ;) And your girlie is sooo CUTE!
4/28/08 8:25 AM
Kellie R. said...
Those turned out great! I'm impressed with the stitching on this type of fabric! When are you hitting the beach?
4/28/08 7:50 AM
Dei said...
What a baby doll! Great job on the suits, especially your care with resizing. Love the fabric. Must feel good to have a go-to pattern for the summer swim.
4/28/08 7:21 AM
CarolynGM said...
Those suits look fantastic on your girls. Your coverstitching looks amazing too. Great job.
4/28/08 6:13 AM
keelyb1 said...
The suits turned out great! Well done on the first of many. :) The girls look very happy with them.
4/28/08 5:57 AM
lynda828 said...
You've done a wonderful job both girls look beautiful and very proud. Great stitching on the racer back I have made swim wear before and it's not the easiest to sew. Wish it were warm enough to go for a swim here.
4/28/08 0:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 3134

photo
by: lilyloulad...

Review

Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

More Info