SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-13 (Basic Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 459 times 
Reviewed by:bananaoil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About bananaoilstar
Member since: 7/9/05
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 9:35 PM
Last Updated:5/2/08 11:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Blooms said...
Great fitting pants...I want to try Claudette Grant's instructions for myself and was looking for somebody else's to inspire me...you have done that, thanks.
1/16/09 6:59 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
First of all, lovely photo in the garden; so welcoming. Your pants are really great looking and I particularly like the detailed waistband. And as always, you've executed your design so expertly. There's nothing so wonderful as a well fitting pair of pants and you've certainly cleared that bar. Lovely, Lily
5/4/08 7:57 PM
Sherril Miller said...
I love these pants on you. In fact, I really enjoyed all the new things you've made lately so much that I was very disappointed when I got to your last picture.
5/2/08 8:27 PM
Nancy K said...
Fabulous fit! Nice waist detail. Isn't it great when you finally get a pants pattern that fits?
5/2/08 8:01 PM
fuzzygalore said...
Ah, now your pictures work and I got to see it all, your entire wardrobe is to die for! I love your colors, your print mixes, everything. And I -adore- your hat..
5/2/08 12:48 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Nice Pants. Your wardrobe is quite impressive.
5/2/08 12:25 PM
Mufffet said...
Great looking pants! Your whole wardrobe is very very well done. The linings and details are wonderful. That's where I fall down because of my impatience. Nice wardrobe.
5/2/08 11:55 AM
Winifred said...
Can't see it either
5/1/08 6:05 PM
Winifred said...
Can't see it either
5/1/08 6:05 PM
kim*brown said...
I can't see it.
5/1/08 2:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Burda 9826

photo
by: sewinfranc...

Review
Butterick 5559

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review

Pattern

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now