Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-13 (Basic Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 460 times 
Reviewed by:bananaoil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About bananaoilstar
Member since: 7/9/05
Reviews: 40 (patterns: 40)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/08 9:35 PM
Last Updated:5/2/08 11:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Blooms said... (1/16/09 6:59 PM) Reply
Great fitting pants...I want to try Claudette Grant's instructions for myself and was looking for somebody else's to inspire me...you have done that, thanks.
lilyofthevalley said... (5/4/08 7:57 PM) Reply
First of all, lovely photo in the garden; so welcoming. Your pants are really great looking and I particularly like the detailed waistband. And as always, you've executed your design so expertly. There's nothing so wonderful as a well fitting pair of pants and you've certainly cleared that bar. Lovely, Lily
Sherril Miller said... (5/2/08 8:27 PM) Reply
I love these pants on you. In fact, I really enjoyed all the new things you've made lately so much that I was very disappointed when I got to your last picture.
Nancy K said... (5/2/08 8:01 PM) Reply
Fabulous fit! Nice waist detail. Isn't it great when you finally get a pants pattern that fits?
fuzzygalore said... (5/2/08 12:48 PM) Reply
Ah, now your pictures work and I got to see it all, your entire wardrobe is to die for! I love your colors, your print mixes, everything. And I -adore- your hat..
Mahogany Stylist said... (5/2/08 12:25 PM) Reply
Nice Pants. Your wardrobe is quite impressive.
Mufffet said... (5/2/08 11:55 AM) Reply
Great looking pants! Your whole wardrobe is very very well done. The linings and details are wonderful. That's where I fall down because of my impatience. Nice wardrobe.
Winifred said... (5/1/08 6:05 PM) Reply
Can't see it either
Winifred said... (5/1/08 6:05 PM) Reply
Can't see it either
kim*brown said... (5/1/08 2:17 PM) Reply
I can't see it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Jalie 2565

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details