SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

68 more reviews
Viewed 598 times 
Reviewed by:mClones
photo

 
 
About mClonesstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/18/03
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:5/3/08 2:34 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (6/14/08 1:19 PM) Reply
Great looking top. I bought this pattern but haven't had a chance to make it yet. Thanks for your very helpful review.
lilyofthevalley said... (5/5/08 3:00 PM) Reply
Wonderfully simple and chic top, mClones, and in perfect cohesion with your personal style. A sleeveless version will be equally sleek and attractive. Lovely, Lily
cindyann said... (5/4/08 11:35 AM) Reply
So nice! I just might 'need' this pattern. Great color.
Ann B. said... (5/4/08 7:33 AM) Reply
The top, and you, look great. Enjoy wearing it.
lynda828 said... (5/4/08 3:43 AM) Reply
Love the fabric very flattering
Kathi R said... (5/4/08 1:54 AM) Reply
A very flattering top - sounds like I should give it a try. Thanks for your review.
Peggy L said... (5/3/08 10:56 PM) Reply
Great looking top - the color is wonderful for you. I keep looking at this pattern! You may have convinced me to add it to my collection.
mClones said... (5/3/08 9:25 PM) Reply
Hmm...I assume the extra 1/2" will be taken up by my bust and will not affect the lower piece. We'll see....
Patti B said... (5/3/08 5:11 PM) Reply
When you make the FBA, will you reshape the lower piece or just cut it off if it needs it after sewing together? Yours looks great
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

McCall's 6754

photo
by: trinicity

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 9481

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review