SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Mini-Wardrobe Contest (May 2008)

4 more reviews
Viewed 783 times 
Reviewed by:SheTee
photo

 
 
About SheTeestar
WA USA
Member since: 10/5/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/08 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagpieJen said...
That is one sharp wardrobe! Those are your first pants?? You did a fantastic job, they look perfect. Love it all!
6/8/08 1:45 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
Wow, wow, wow! These are such great pieces and I'm so impressed that you are a beginner on top of everything. Fabulous job!
6/5/08 1:10 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
On any level, your pieces are exquisite. The fact that you're a Beginner and completed four in a month is truly awe-inspiring. Your workmanship is superb. And without regard to your level, your fashion and fitting sense is second to none! I see a shining future for you in sewing, and an appreciative viewing future for us. Thank you for sharing this, and have a great time in Montreal. Lovely, Lily
6/3/08 1:05 PM
Athene said...
Great wardrobe for the races - whether you are cheering in the stands or doing some in between partying you will look fabulous. I love the races.
6/3/08 1:56 AM
SarahSM said...
I love this wardrobe! It's just the perfect balance between dressy and casual... More than that, how jealous am I that you get to go to the F1 race!?
6/2/08 9:44 PM
Annette1 said...
WOW, what a GREAT wardrobe. I REALLY like it. Those cropped pants are SO, SO classy and they fit you perfectly. Those will NEVER go out of style, even if cropped pants do -- ha! Great job!
6/2/08 2:48 PM
Mahler said...
Bravo, those outfits look wonderful. Montréal is waiting for you !
6/2/08 11:00 AM
Vivienne said...
Tres jolie et bon voyage!
6/2/08 0:47 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
That is such a CUTE wardrobe!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!
6/1/08 7:15 PM
lcavagnolo said...
The thing that sets your wardrobe apart from the rest is that it is filled with fashion-forward pieces that are each strong on their own, as well as within the wardrobe. I haven't seen this before, and I love your wardrobe even more because of it! Great job. :)
6/1/08 7:07 PM
brrmm said...
Fantastic work! Love ALL your choices here and you look wonderful in them all. Enjoy your trip.
6/1/08 6:44 PM
Enid E said...
Your wardrobe pulled together beautifully. I love all your selections and you look great in them. Enjoy your trip!
6/1/08 3:55 PM
Beek said...
Your wardrobe is so stylish! Love that silver skirt. The fly zipper is flawless! BRAVO!
6/1/08 1:28 PM
Dei said...
You just raided the BWOF closet and went to town! Love everything you did.
6/1/08 9:44 AM
Jane S said...
Great wardrobe results. I hope you enjoy wearing it on your trip since the pieces looks lovely on you.
6/1/08 7:52 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Those pants are awesome! WTG! Your ensemble is great, too.
6/1/08 7:21 AM
JMarie1962 said...
Great wardrobe! Everything looks great!
6/1/08 1:39 AM
unfinishedprojects said...
Love your story board! You're off to a good start...
5/4/08 6:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6609

photo
by: DeJa Chic

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

More Info