SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Mini-Wardrobe Contest (May 2008)

4 more reviews
Viewed 783 times 
Reviewed by:SheTee
photo

 
 
About SheTeestar
WA USA
Member since: 10/5/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/08 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagpieJen said...
That is one sharp wardrobe! Those are your first pants?? You did a fantastic job, they look perfect. Love it all!
6/8/08 1:45 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
Wow, wow, wow! These are such great pieces and I'm so impressed that you are a beginner on top of everything. Fabulous job!
6/5/08 1:10 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
On any level, your pieces are exquisite. The fact that you're a Beginner and completed four in a month is truly awe-inspiring. Your workmanship is superb. And without regard to your level, your fashion and fitting sense is second to none! I see a shining future for you in sewing, and an appreciative viewing future for us. Thank you for sharing this, and have a great time in Montreal. Lovely, Lily
6/3/08 1:05 PM
Athene said...
Great wardrobe for the races - whether you are cheering in the stands or doing some in between partying you will look fabulous. I love the races.
6/3/08 1:56 AM
SarahSM said...
I love this wardrobe! It's just the perfect balance between dressy and casual... More than that, how jealous am I that you get to go to the F1 race!?
6/2/08 9:44 PM
Annette1 said...
WOW, what a GREAT wardrobe. I REALLY like it. Those cropped pants are SO, SO classy and they fit you perfectly. Those will NEVER go out of style, even if cropped pants do -- ha! Great job!
6/2/08 2:48 PM
Mahler said...
Bravo, those outfits look wonderful. Montréal is waiting for you !
6/2/08 11:00 AM
Vivienne said...
Tres jolie et bon voyage!
6/2/08 0:47 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
That is such a CUTE wardrobe!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!
6/1/08 7:15 PM
lcavagnolo said...
The thing that sets your wardrobe apart from the rest is that it is filled with fashion-forward pieces that are each strong on their own, as well as within the wardrobe. I haven't seen this before, and I love your wardrobe even more because of it! Great job. :)
6/1/08 7:07 PM
brrmm said...
Fantastic work! Love ALL your choices here and you look wonderful in them all. Enjoy your trip.
6/1/08 6:44 PM
Enid E said...
Your wardrobe pulled together beautifully. I love all your selections and you look great in them. Enjoy your trip!
6/1/08 3:55 PM
Beek said...
Your wardrobe is so stylish! Love that silver skirt. The fly zipper is flawless! BRAVO!
6/1/08 1:28 PM
Dei said...
You just raided the BWOF closet and went to town! Love everything you did.
6/1/08 9:44 AM
Jane S said...
Great wardrobe results. I hope you enjoy wearing it on your trip since the pieces looks lovely on you.
6/1/08 7:52 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Those pants are awesome! WTG! Your ensemble is great, too.
6/1/08 7:21 AM
JMarie1962 said...
Great wardrobe! Everything looks great!
6/1/08 1:39 AM
unfinishedprojects said...
Love your story board! You're off to a good start...
5/4/08 6:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now