SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7834 (Fitted Blouse)

8 more reviews
Viewed 982 times 
Reviewed by:geraldine
photo

 
 
About geraldinestar
OR USA
Member since: 8/23/07
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/08 10:33 AM
Last Updated:5/14/08 10:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
This is really cute! The pattern picture just looks too wierd, but I am glad that you made it. It looks trendy, but it also looks flattering because it is cinched at the waist.
7/29/08 10:18 AM
kim*brown said...
Very cute!
6/6/08 4:07 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute Top and flattering on you.
5/16/08 2:15 PM
LauraTS said...
Thanks for the review; I've got this in the muslin-ing stage but no further. The color looks great on you.
5/15/08 2:48 AM
Lori V said...
Cute top.
5/14/08 8:18 PM
lynda828 said...
I've been looking at this pattern and I like it too. I love the colour of yours. Thanks for the review (looks better on you!)
5/14/08 7:44 PM
maryfrana said...
Love this color and I think the blouse is very trendy. I too always need a camisole but this looks very very nice as is.
5/14/08 1:05 PM
Gold said...
Very cute summer top!Great job!
5/14/08 10:47 AM
Lauri Jean said...
Very pretty!!!
5/14/08 10:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now
Alabama Chanin Alabama Chanin Tee

photo
by: beanchor

Review