SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7834 (Fitted Blouse)

8 more reviews
Viewed 982 times 
Reviewed by:geraldine
photo

 
 
About geraldinestar
OR USA
Member since: 8/23/07
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/08 10:33 AM
Last Updated:5/14/08 10:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
This is really cute! The pattern picture just looks too wierd, but I am glad that you made it. It looks trendy, but it also looks flattering because it is cinched at the waist.
7/29/08 10:18 AM
kim*brown said...
Very cute!
6/6/08 4:07 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute Top and flattering on you.
5/16/08 2:15 PM
LauraTS said...
Thanks for the review; I've got this in the muslin-ing stage but no further. The color looks great on you.
5/15/08 2:48 AM
Lori V said...
Cute top.
5/14/08 8:18 PM
lynda828 said...
I've been looking at this pattern and I like it too. I love the colour of yours. Thanks for the review (looks better on you!)
5/14/08 7:44 PM
maryfrana said...
Love this color and I think the blouse is very trendy. I too always need a camisole but this looks very very nice as is.
5/14/08 1:05 PM
Gold said...
Very cute summer top!Great job!
5/14/08 10:47 AM
Lauri Jean said...
Very pretty!!!
5/14/08 10:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: Graca

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

More Info