SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2980 top (Today's Fit by Sandra Betzina)

7 more reviews
Viewed 854 times 
Reviewed by:tashainflorence
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tashainflorencestar
ITALY
Member since: 11/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/08 2:14 AM
Last Updated:5/23/08 2:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Evil Olive said...
Wow! It looks great on you!
5/23/08 2:44 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Great color! Very nice.
5/23/08 2:52 AM
anncie1 said...
This patter is mine! Nice work!
5/23/08 3:06 AM
Re Becca said...
Beautiful! I was just waiting on a pattern sale to go pick this up. It is a different way to show off your nice knit.
5/23/08 7:41 AM
papago said...
The fit and color are great on you. I also love the beautiful background. Laura
5/23/08 9:24 AM
CypGrl said...
Very nice. I looked at some of your other reviews too and was so surprised to see that you had been sewing for such a short time. Your artist's eye must be a real asset with your fabric and pattern choices.
5/23/08 2:21 PM
DorothyK said...
Another success with this great pattern. Yours looks terrific.
5/23/08 6:23 PM
Bonnie O said...
This is my favorite pattern and yours looks wonderful. Very flattering on you!
5/23/08 10:25 PM
SusiM said...
I have very erect posture, and had the same experience with the back neck area. I thought it was even more extreme though, and wondered if it was a drafting issue. Good looking top!
5/24/08 3:25 AM
Modiste Madness said...
It looks gorgeous on you. Wonderful job of putting it together.
5/24/08 10:13 AM
cathy45 said...
Looks wonderful on you.
5/25/08 8:45 AM
moushka said...
Bellissima! Sue
5/25/08 1:33 PM
Lucinda said...
Ooo how wonderful! It looks just like an expensive top I saw in Macy's not too long ago. Great work!
5/27/08 4:00 PM
Athene said...
Lovely fit and looks great on you.
6/8/08 8:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now