SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2980 top (Today's Fit by Sandra Betzina)

7 more reviews
Viewed 854 times 
Reviewed by:tashainflorence
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tashainflorencestar
ITALY
Member since: 11/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/08 2:14 AM
Last Updated:5/23/08 2:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Evil Olive said...
Wow! It looks great on you!
5/23/08 2:44 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Great color! Very nice.
5/23/08 2:52 AM
anncie1 said...
This patter is mine! Nice work!
5/23/08 3:06 AM
Re Becca said...
Beautiful! I was just waiting on a pattern sale to go pick this up. It is a different way to show off your nice knit.
5/23/08 7:41 AM
papago said...
The fit and color are great on you. I also love the beautiful background. Laura
5/23/08 9:24 AM
CypGrl said...
Very nice. I looked at some of your other reviews too and was so surprised to see that you had been sewing for such a short time. Your artist's eye must be a real asset with your fabric and pattern choices.
5/23/08 2:21 PM
DorothyK said...
Another success with this great pattern. Yours looks terrific.
5/23/08 6:23 PM
Bonnie O said...
This is my favorite pattern and yours looks wonderful. Very flattering on you!
5/23/08 10:25 PM
SusiM said...
I have very erect posture, and had the same experience with the back neck area. I thought it was even more extreme though, and wondered if it was a drafting issue. Good looking top!
5/24/08 3:25 AM
Modiste Madness said...
It looks gorgeous on you. Wonderful job of putting it together.
5/24/08 10:13 AM
cathy45 said...
Looks wonderful on you.
5/25/08 8:45 AM
moushka said...
Bellissima! Sue
5/25/08 1:33 PM
Lucinda said...
Ooo how wonderful! It looks just like an expensive top I saw in Macy's not too long ago. Great work!
5/27/08 4:00 PM
Athene said...
Lovely fit and looks great on you.
6/8/08 8:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Vogue Patterns 8771

photo
by: NottaWadde...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Buy Now
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Buy Now