SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 90169 (A Perfect Blouse)

7 more reviews
Viewed 590 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/08 10:35 PM
Last Updated:5/26/08 10:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryBeth said...
A classic and well done shirt. Congrats!
5/26/08 10:48 PM
Dynamo said...
Very impressive!
5/26/08 10:49 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a delight to find someone so pleased with a pattern and its instructions. Great looking comfy shirt. Good job.
5/26/08 11:03 PM
Annette1 said...
Very professional results! This one may turn into a TNT. :o)
5/27/08 2:05 AM
Helen near Sydney said...
Great review, thankyou.
5/27/08 8:39 AM
linda 75142 said...
Very nice! I have this pattern and intend to make it soon. Lately, I've just wanted to do "easy" and I knew this would take some time and concentration.
5/27/08 8:49 AM
carolynw said...
Nice looking shirt - just ordered the pattern.
5/27/08 9:18 AM
Irene Q said...
Isn't this a great pattern? Yours looks wonderful, wrinkles and all! :-)
5/27/08 9:29 AM
wvsher said...
It really does look like a perfect blouse! Great job.
5/27/08 10:24 AM
michellep74 said...
Very nice looking blouse! I may have to check this pattern out now...
5/27/08 10:59 AM
cmarie12 said...
Wow, Robyn - the perfect white shirt!!!
5/27/08 11:12 PM
cecelia said...
This is a wonderful looking shirt on you. Note to self: sew your "Cutting" patterns. Thanks for your review on this.
5/28/08 8:25 AM
nancy2001 said...
Your blouse really is perfect.
5/28/08 10:57 AM
Peggy L said...
The perfect blouse is right - this looks great!
5/28/08 5:26 PM
Karla Kizer said...
I think it looks wonderful...but, as you know, I'm crazy about this pattern. You've made me want to get out my much-used tracings and get busy again.
5/28/08 6:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now