SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 90169 (A Perfect Blouse)

7 more reviews
Viewed 592 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/08 10:35 PM
Last Updated:5/26/08 10:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karla Kizer said...
I think it looks wonderful...but, as you know, I'm crazy about this pattern. You've made me want to get out my much-used tracings and get busy again.
5/28/08 6:49 PM
Peggy L said...
The perfect blouse is right - this looks great!
5/28/08 5:26 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your blouse really is perfect.
5/28/08 10:57 AM
cecelia said...
This is a wonderful looking shirt on you. Note to self: sew your "Cutting" patterns. Thanks for your review on this.
5/28/08 8:25 AM
cmarie12 said...
Wow, Robyn - the perfect white shirt!!!
5/27/08 11:12 PM
michellep74 said...
Very nice looking blouse! I may have to check this pattern out now...
5/27/08 10:59 AM
wvsher said...
It really does look like a perfect blouse! Great job.
5/27/08 10:24 AM
Irene Q said...
Isn't this a great pattern? Yours looks wonderful, wrinkles and all! :-)
5/27/08 9:29 AM
carolynw said...
Nice looking shirt - just ordered the pattern.
5/27/08 9:18 AM
linda 75142 said...
Very nice! I have this pattern and intend to make it soon. Lately, I've just wanted to do "easy" and I knew this would take some time and concentration.
5/27/08 8:49 AM
Helen near Sydney said...
Great review, thankyou.
5/27/08 8:39 AM
Annette1 said...
Very professional results! This one may turn into a TNT. :o)
5/27/08 2:05 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a delight to find someone so pleased with a pattern and its instructions. Great looking comfy shirt. Good job.
5/26/08 11:03 PM
Dynamo said...
Very impressive!
5/26/08 10:49 PM
MaryBeth said...
A classic and well done shirt. Congrats!
5/26/08 10:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
No Pattern Used none

photo
by: Learn To S...

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

More Info