SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 90169 (A Perfect Blouse)

7 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/08 10:35 PM
Last Updated:5/26/08 10:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karla Kizer said...
I think it looks wonderful...but, as you know, I'm crazy about this pattern. You've made me want to get out my much-used tracings and get busy again.
5/28/08 6:49 PM
Peggy L said...
The perfect blouse is right - this looks great!
5/28/08 5:26 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your blouse really is perfect.
5/28/08 10:57 AM
cecelia said...
This is a wonderful looking shirt on you. Note to self: sew your "Cutting" patterns. Thanks for your review on this.
5/28/08 8:25 AM
cmarie12 said...
Wow, Robyn - the perfect white shirt!!!
5/27/08 11:12 PM
michellep74 said...
Very nice looking blouse! I may have to check this pattern out now...
5/27/08 10:59 AM
wvsher said...
It really does look like a perfect blouse! Great job.
5/27/08 10:24 AM
Irene Q said...
Isn't this a great pattern? Yours looks wonderful, wrinkles and all! :-)
5/27/08 9:29 AM
carolynw said...
Nice looking shirt - just ordered the pattern.
5/27/08 9:18 AM
linda 75142 said...
Very nice! I have this pattern and intend to make it soon. Lately, I've just wanted to do "easy" and I knew this would take some time and concentration.
5/27/08 8:49 AM
Helen near Sydney said...
Great review, thankyou.
5/27/08 8:39 AM
Annette1 said...
Very professional results! This one may turn into a TNT. :o)
5/27/08 2:05 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a delight to find someone so pleased with a pattern and its instructions. Great looking comfy shirt. Good job.
5/26/08 11:03 PM
Dynamo said...
Very impressive!
5/26/08 10:49 PM
MaryBeth said...
A classic and well done shirt. Congrats!
5/26/08 10:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6150

photo
by: craftsanct...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8865

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

More Info