Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Mini Wardrobe - May 2008 (May 2008) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 539 times 14 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:jaeng
photo
About jaengstar
NJ USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/08 8:22 PM
Last Updated:5/28/08 10:11 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said...
Very cute wardrobe! Congratulations!
5/29/08 2:35 AM
jent said...
This is a great wardrobe! I love all your choices! Very, very cute.
5/29/08 6:21 AM
Christina Sonja said...
I am loving the vibe of your wardrobe - great work!
5/29/08 9:57 AM
Kellie R. said...
Looks fantastic - your choices are great and very versatile! Congrats on a job well done!
5/29/08 10:27 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Great summery-feeling wardrobe! Esp love the pants - they look like they could go with anything.
5/29/08 11:09 AM
kim*brown said...
Very nice!
5/29/08 11:26 AM
fuzzygalore said...
Very cute! It looks very summery, casual but interesting. Congratulations.
5/29/08 2:02 PM
MagpieJen said...
I adore those pants and the sailor shorts. I've been wanting to do that sailor modification too - thanks for sharing this, you look great!
5/30/08 1:12 AM
Catbird said...
I love the vibe too! It seems so effortless and light and summery. Love the fabrics and the whole style.
5/30/08 3:52 PM
Athene said...
Great pants - I love the wide legs and wish I could wear such a style, but I can't.
6/1/08 4:27 AM
Athene said...
Very nice wardrobe - the shorts are my favorite.
6/1/08 4:28 AM
Heatherbelle said...
This is a fabulous group of clothing - I really like the breezy and stylish summer looks!
6/1/08 5:00 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Young, fresh, fashion forward - and all without sacrificing a bit of sophitication! Fabulous wardrobe, perfectly fashioned and fitted to your small body type. You'll be unforgettable in each variation. And meticulous technique, as always. I just love your Mini Wardrobe. Lovely, Lily
6/3/08 1:44 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2010-147 Girls Coat
photo
Review by la inglesi... on 2/11/11
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Skinny Jeans Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -10 years )
Peek-A Boo Skinny Jeans Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -10 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Hipster Henley Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Hipster Henley Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3187 Men Jackets
photo
Review by mamakooz on 2/4/06
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 4032 Pattern
Kwik Sew 4032 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2433 Pattern
Kwik Sew 2433 Pattern

Details
Price: $10.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us