Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 4985 (Misses' Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 531 times 46 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:ConnieBJ
photo
Friend of PR
About ConnieBJstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 12/31/03
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/08 3:49 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Another super version of this blouse! Maybe' it's about time to give this pattern one more try! Great colors on you!
5/31/08 6:59 PM
phthooey said...
I love the fabric you chose -- very cheery! Nice blouse!
5/31/08 8:51 PM
ryan's mom said...
Cpnnie, this is such a cute blouse! I love the style of it too. There's a KS pattern very similar to your top in my stash and I keep forgetting it's there. I think I'll get it out and put it on top to remind myself to sew it soon.
5/31/08 10:20 PM
wvsher said...
Your version is very cute!
5/31/08 10:31 PM
Kim Winson said...
Connie, what a beautiful shirt. Such a pretty print. I see that the v-neck opening isn't too deep...I was worried about that with this pattern but now, no worries. I will pedal down to my pattern-selling store and get me one! Teehee.
5/31/08 11:27 PM
Karen6790 said...
I love this pattern. I'm in the process of trying to turn it into a dress now, because I love the fit so much. Yours looks great, and I LOVE the fabric.
6/1/08 0:08 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a cute blouse - love the fabric, too.
6/1/08 11:21 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Kwik Sew 3189 Jumper
photo
Review by leapyfrog on 6/9/08
Read Review

New Look 6269 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )
New Look 6269 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2241 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2241 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 3027
photo
Review by Sanchara on 3/5/14
Read Review

Blank Slate A-Line A La Mode Dress Digital Pattern
Blank Slate A-Line A La Mode Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver & S Woodland Stroll Digital Pattern
Oliver & S Woodland Stroll Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Light Black
PerfectFuse Light Black

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Details
Price: $22.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us