SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4985 (Misses' Top)

50 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:ConnieBJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ConnieBJstarstarstar
ON Canada
Member since: 12/31/03
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 48)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/08 3:49 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mary Stiefer said... (6/1/08 11:21 AM) Reply
What a cute blouse - love the fabric, too.
Karen6790 said... (6/1/08 0:08 AM) Reply
I love this pattern. I'm in the process of trying to turn it into a dress now, because I love the fit so much. Yours looks great, and I LOVE the fabric.
Kim Winson said... (5/31/08 11:27 PM) Reply
Connie, what a beautiful shirt. Such a pretty print. I see that the v-neck opening isn't too deep...I was worried about that with this pattern but now, no worries. I will pedal down to my pattern-selling store and get me one! Teehee.
wvsher said... (5/31/08 10:31 PM) Reply
Your version is very cute!
ryan's mom said... (5/31/08 10:20 PM) Reply
Cpnnie, this is such a cute blouse! I love the style of it too. There's a KS pattern very similar to your top in my stash and I keep forgetting it's there. I think I'll get it out and put it on top to remind myself to sew it soon.
rockontinyrebel said... (5/31/08 8:51 PM) Reply
I love the fabric you chose -- very cheery! Nice blouse!
Heatherrique said... (5/31/08 6:59 PM) Reply
Another super version of this blouse! Maybe' it's about time to give this pattern one more try! Great colors on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Marfy 3367

photo
by: elmere

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Pattern Details