SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4985 (Misses' Top)

49 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:ConnieBJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ConnieBJstarstar
ON Canada
Member since: 12/31/03
Reviews: 50 (patterns: 47)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/08 3:49 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said... (6/1/08 11:21 AM) Reply
What a cute blouse - love the fabric, too.
Karen6790 said... (6/1/08 0:08 AM) Reply
I love this pattern. I'm in the process of trying to turn it into a dress now, because I love the fit so much. Yours looks great, and I LOVE the fabric.
Kim Winson said... (5/31/08 11:27 PM) Reply
Connie, what a beautiful shirt. Such a pretty print. I see that the v-neck opening isn't too deep...I was worried about that with this pattern but now, no worries. I will pedal down to my pattern-selling store and get me one! Teehee.
wvsher said... (5/31/08 10:31 PM) Reply
Your version is very cute!
ryan's mom said... (5/31/08 10:20 PM) Reply
Cpnnie, this is such a cute blouse! I love the style of it too. There's a KS pattern very similar to your top in my stash and I keep forgetting it's there. I think I'll get it out and put it on top to remind myself to sew it soon.
rockontinyrebel said... (5/31/08 8:51 PM) Reply
I love the fabric you chose -- very cheery! Nice blouse!
Heatherrique said... (5/31/08 6:59 PM) Reply
Another super version of this blouse! Maybe' it's about time to give this pattern one more try! Great colors on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member