Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4985 (Misses' Top)

49 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:ConnieBJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ConnieBJstarstar
ON Canada
Member since: 12/31/03
Reviews: 50 (patterns: 47)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/08 3:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said... (6/1/08 11:21 AM) Reply
What a cute blouse - love the fabric, too.
Karen6790 said... (6/1/08 0:08 AM) Reply
I love this pattern. I'm in the process of trying to turn it into a dress now, because I love the fit so much. Yours looks great, and I LOVE the fabric.
Kim Winson said... (5/31/08 11:27 PM) Reply
Connie, what a beautiful shirt. Such a pretty print. I see that the v-neck opening isn't too deep...I was worried about that with this pattern but now, no worries. I will pedal down to my pattern-selling store and get me one! Teehee.
wvsher said... (5/31/08 10:31 PM) Reply
Your version is very cute!
ryan's mom said... (5/31/08 10:20 PM) Reply
Cpnnie, this is such a cute blouse! I love the style of it too. There's a KS pattern very similar to your top in my stash and I keep forgetting it's there. I think I'll get it out and put it on top to remind myself to sew it soon.
rockontinyrebel said... (5/31/08 8:51 PM) Reply
I love the fabric you chose -- very cheery! Nice blouse!
Heatherrique said... (5/31/08 6:59 PM) Reply
Another super version of this blouse! Maybe' it's about time to give this pattern one more try! Great colors on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Decades of Style 5201

photo
by: QueenBeeOn...

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Pattern Details
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details