SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-16 (Wide-Leg Capris)

4 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:li'l miss muffett
photo

 
 
About li'l miss muffettstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/25/07
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/08 11:05 AM
Last Updated:6/2/08 11:12 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
li'l miss muffett said... (6/3/08 8:06 AM) Reply
Thank you all! mufffet: LOL! my nickname as a little girl was 'little miss muffett' (for some reason)
angie.a said... (6/2/08 6:21 PM) Reply
Ooh yours look great! I am tweaking my pattern this week too, hoping for the "perfect" fit on my next pair. I'm moving down a size too.
jessika said... (6/2/08 2:06 PM) Reply
Very cute and comfy looking.
dbsewer said... (6/2/08 12:45 PM) Reply
You did a really nice job on these and they fit very well. I have booty issues, too, so I know what you mean about pants fitting woes. This pattern's a keeper.
Mufffet said... (6/2/08 11:46 AM) Reply
WOW...nice pants. I am glad you reviewed these - I have the pattern too and had thought of it. SO - you are the Muffet, eh? :))))
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8776

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details
Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Papercut Patterns Constellation

photo
by: eirenep

Review