SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-16 (Wide-Leg Capris)

4 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:li'l miss muffett
photo

 
 
About li'l miss muffettstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/25/07
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/08 11:05 AM
Last Updated:6/2/08 11:12 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
li'l miss muffett said... (6/3/08 8:06 AM) Reply
Thank you all! mufffet: LOL! my nickname as a little girl was 'little miss muffett' (for some reason)
angie.a said... (6/2/08 6:21 PM) Reply
Ooh yours look great! I am tweaking my pattern this week too, hoping for the "perfect" fit on my next pair. I'm moving down a size too.
jessika said... (6/2/08 2:06 PM) Reply
Very cute and comfy looking.
dbsewer said... (6/2/08 12:45 PM) Reply
You did a really nice job on these and they fit very well. I have booty issues, too, so I know what you mean about pants fitting woes. This pattern's a keeper.
Mufffet said... (6/2/08 11:46 AM) Reply
WOW...nice pants. I am glad you reviewed these - I have the pattern too and had thought of it. SO - you are the Muffet, eh? :))))
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

New Look 6104

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Simplicity 2057

photo
by: STARG

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details