SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-16 (Wide-Leg Capris)

4 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:li'l miss muffett
photo

 
 
About li'l miss muffettstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/25/07
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/08 11:05 AM
Last Updated:6/2/08 11:12 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
li'l miss muffett said... (6/3/08 8:06 AM) Reply
Thank you all! mufffet: LOL! my nickname as a little girl was 'little miss muffett' (for some reason)
angie.a said... (6/2/08 6:21 PM) Reply
Ooh yours look great! I am tweaking my pattern this week too, hoping for the "perfect" fit on my next pair. I'm moving down a size too.
jessika said... (6/2/08 2:06 PM) Reply
Very cute and comfy looking.
dbsewer said... (6/2/08 12:45 PM) Reply
You did a really nice job on these and they fit very well. I have booty issues, too, so I know what you mean about pants fitting woes. This pattern's a keeper.
Mufffet said... (6/2/08 11:46 AM) Reply
WOW...nice pants. I am glad you reviewed these - I have the pattern too and had thought of it. SO - you are the Muffet, eh? :))))
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2012-124

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Butterick 5992

photo
by: leftcoast

Review