Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Woman Magazine: 02-2007-16 (Wide-Leg Capris) thumbsup - Type:Plus    printable version
Viewed 350 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:li'l miss muffett
photo
About li'l miss muffettstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/25/07
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/08 11:05 AM
Last Updated:6/2/08 11:12 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
WOW...nice pants. I am glad you reviewed these - I have the pattern too and had thought of it. SO - you are the Muffet, eh? :))))
6/2/08 11:46 AM
dbsewer said...
You did a really nice job on these and they fit very well. I have booty issues, too, so I know what you mean about pants fitting woes. This pattern's a keeper.
6/2/08 12:45 PM
jessika said...
Very cute and comfy looking.
6/2/08 2:06 PM
angie.a said...
Ooh yours look great! I am tweaking my pattern this week too, hoping for the "perfect" fit on my next pair. I'm moving down a size too.
6/2/08 6:21 PM
li'l miss muffett said...
Thank you all! mufffet: LOL! my nickname as a little girl was 'little miss muffett' (for some reason)
6/3/08 8:06 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2008-133 Men's hoodie
photo
Review by crisford on 9/20/09
Read Review

Butterick 4110 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Butterick 4110 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6699 Pattern
New Look 6699 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2599 Dresses
photo
Review by 2BSewing on 5/30/05
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Classic Footed Pajamas Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Classic Footed Pajamas Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cool Cowl Tank
Cool Cowl Tank

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us