SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-16 (Wide-Leg Capris)

4 more reviews
Viewed 352 times 
Reviewed by:li'l miss muffett
photo

 
 
About li'l miss muffettstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/25/07
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/08 11:05 AM
Last Updated:6/2/08 11:12 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
WOW...nice pants. I am glad you reviewed these - I have the pattern too and had thought of it. SO - you are the Muffet, eh? :))))
6/2/08 11:46 AM
dbsewer said...
You did a really nice job on these and they fit very well. I have booty issues, too, so I know what you mean about pants fitting woes. This pattern's a keeper.
6/2/08 12:45 PM
jessika said...
Very cute and comfy looking.
6/2/08 2:06 PM
angie.a said...
Ooh yours look great! I am tweaking my pattern this week too, hoping for the "perfect" fit on my next pair. I'm moving down a size too.
6/2/08 6:21 PM
li'l miss muffett said...
Thank you all! mufffet: LOL! my nickname as a little girl was 'little miss muffett' (for some reason)
6/3/08 8:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2009-125

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Simplicity 2473

photo
by: Austragirl

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now