Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB032SC (Sophia Carry-all)

15 more reviews
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:Mirka Hokkanen
photo

 
 
About Mirka Hokkanen
Member since: 1/2/08
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/08 8:32 AM
Last Updated:6/11/08 4:38 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dthneece said... (2/4/09 2:49 PM) Reply
I am going to look at the blog mentioned in the post for the extra visual aid. Very good review.
Mirka Hokkanen said... (6/11/08 4:40 PM) Reply
When I upload a picture this is all it does. Do you have to have a membership to have a bigger picture?
Mirka Hokkanen said... (6/11/08 4:35 PM) Reply
I'll try to fix the picture. I uploaded a lot more pictures on construction also on my blog at www.finnfactor.blogspot.com
Annette1 said... (6/11/08 12:08 PM) Reply
Looks to be a very pretty and functional bag. I love the shape!
Puppy said... (6/11/08 10:06 AM) Reply
I can only get the tiny picture...can you fix it to be bigger. It looks cute and it would be fun to see the details. I'm adding to this "repeat" comment to say that I don't know how to delete the second one so I have to leave it and look like an idiot. I USE my computer constantly, but I don't know anything ABOUT computers...if anything goes out of the ordinary, I'm helpless!
Puppy said... (6/11/08 10:06 AM) Reply
I can only get the tiny picture...can you fix it to be bigger. It looks cute and it would be fun to see the details.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1245

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Other The Wiggle Dress

photo
by: thesewingl...

Review
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details