Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB032SC (Sophia Carry-all)

15 more reviews
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:Mirka Hokkanen
photo

 
 
About Mirka Hokkanen
Member since: 1/2/08
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/08 8:32 AM
Last Updated:6/11/08 4:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dthneece said... (2/4/09 2:49 PM) Reply
I am going to look at the blog mentioned in the post for the extra visual aid. Very good review.
Mirka Hokkanen said... (6/11/08 4:40 PM) Reply
When I upload a picture this is all it does. Do you have to have a membership to have a bigger picture?
Mirka Hokkanen said... (6/11/08 4:35 PM) Reply
I'll try to fix the picture. I uploaded a lot more pictures on construction also on my blog at www.finnfactor.blogspot.com
Annette1 said... (6/11/08 12:08 PM) Reply
Looks to be a very pretty and functional bag. I love the shape!
Puppy said... (6/11/08 10:06 AM) Reply
I can only get the tiny picture...can you fix it to be bigger. It looks cute and it would be fun to see the details. I'm adding to this "repeat" comment to say that I don't know how to delete the second one so I have to leave it and look like an idiot. I USE my computer constantly, but I don't know anything ABOUT computers...if anything goes out of the ordinary, I'm helpless!
Puppy said... (6/11/08 10:06 AM) Reply
I can only get the tiny picture...can you fix it to be bigger. It looks cute and it would be fun to see the details.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Burda 7517

photo
by: PAMomof3

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Pattern Details