SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB032SC (Sophia Carry-all)

15 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:Mirka Hokkanen
photo

 
 
About Mirka Hokkanen
Member since: 1/2/08
Reviews written: 4
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/08 8:32 AM
Last Updated:6/11/08 4:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dthneece said...
I am going to look at the blog mentioned in the post for the extra visual aid. Very good review.
2/4/09 2:49 PM
Mirka Hokkanen said...
When I upload a picture this is all it does. Do you have to have a membership to have a bigger picture?
6/11/08 4:40 PM
Mirka Hokkanen said...
I'll try to fix the picture. I uploaded a lot more pictures on construction also on my blog at www.finnfactor.blogspot.com
6/11/08 4:35 PM
Annette1 said...
Looks to be a very pretty and functional bag. I love the shape!
6/11/08 12:08 PM
Puppy said...
I can only get the tiny picture...can you fix it to be bigger. It looks cute and it would be fun to see the details. I'm adding to this "repeat" comment to say that I don't know how to delete the second one so I have to leave it and look like an idiot. I USE my computer constantly, but I don't know anything ABOUT computers...if anything goes out of the ordinary, I'm helpless!
6/11/08 10:06 AM
Puppy said...
I can only get the tiny picture...can you fix it to be bigger. It looks cute and it would be fun to see the details.
6/11/08 10:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

brerrabbit.com Microcrafts - Mini-dog

photo
by: duckbucket

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Other Buttercup Bag

photo
by: lilyloulad...

Review