Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Amy Butler: AB032SC (Sophia Carry-all) thumbsup - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 594 times 15 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Mirka Hokkanen
photo
About Mirka Hokkanen
Member since: 1/2/08
Reviews written: 4
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/08 8:32 AM
Last Updated:6/11/08 4:38 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Puppy said...
I can only get the tiny picture...can you fix it to be bigger. It looks cute and it would be fun to see the details.
6/11/08 10:06 AM
Puppy said...
I can only get the tiny picture...can you fix it to be bigger. It looks cute and it would be fun to see the details. I'm adding to this "repeat" comment to say that I don't know how to delete the second one so I have to leave it and look like an idiot. I USE my computer constantly, but I don't know anything ABOUT computers...if anything goes out of the ordinary, I'm helpless!
6/11/08 10:06 AM
Annette1 said...
Looks to be a very pretty and functional bag. I love the shape!
6/11/08 12:08 PM
Mirka Hokkanen said...
I'll try to fix the picture. I uploaded a lot more pictures on construction also on my blog at www.finnfactor.blogspot.com
6/11/08 4:35 PM
Mirka Hokkanen said...
When I upload a picture this is all it does. Do you have to have a membership to have a bigger picture?
6/11/08 4:40 PM
dthneece said...
I am going to look at the blog mentioned in the post for the extra visual aid. Very good review.
2/4/09 2:49 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

McCall's M5989
photo
Review by Chococat on 3/12/14
Read Review

Butterick 5874 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED-LRG-XLG-XXL )
Butterick 5874 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED-LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2914 Pattern
Jalie 2914 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 8550
photo
Review by regine on 4/3/06
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Reversible Ruffle Mary Janes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Reversible Ruffle Mary Janes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us