SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB025FB (Frenchy Bags)

47 more reviews
Viewed 534 times 
Reviewed by:KrystalL
photo

 
 
About KrystalLstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 6/27/05
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:6/11/08 12:41 PM
Last Updated:6/11/08 12:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dbhoovie said...
Thanks for all your information...especially other links for fabric sources!
7/15/09 4:43 PM
SouthernStitch said...
I love the ruffle - and I'm going to do the same with mine - great review. Glad to find you can use a fusible fleece and it comes out this nice.
2/10/09 9:42 PM
Theresevp said...
Gorgeous!
1/28/09 11:44 PM
Elle D said...
Truly inspired use of fabric. Makes me want to dig through my stach and find something . . . wait, now I know what to do with that fabric from New Caledonia that we've been carting around the world for 40+ years!
11/2/08 3:04 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Super cute bag!!!
6/13/08 0:04 AM
Heatherrique said...
Tres magnifique! Very upbeat bag!
6/11/08 10:06 PM
Gold said...
I love all of the purses you have made!This one is cute also.
6/11/08 9:38 PM
Karen6790 said...
What happy fabrics! I love the Frenchy bag in both sizes, but this is a particularly cute one.
6/11/08 4:37 PM
tashainflorence said...
Very nice bag. I love, love , love Michael Miller fabrics! Excellent choice.
6/11/08 4:34 PM
SansSouci572 said...
I like yours better than Amy's!
6/11/08 4:01 PM
Darla in PA said...
Very cute bag! The ruffle is a cute detail. The fabric combo is very nice.
6/11/08 2:12 PM
kim*brown said...
cute!
6/11/08 2:04 PM
ITAdmin said...
This is really cute; I especially like the pink and brown. To me, the bright pink ruffle makes it eye-catching.
6/11/08 1:29 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
Such an adorable bag! I love it and I think you're right - it would be a wonderful gift for someone.
6/11/08 12:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

More Info