SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> You Sew Girl> BO710 (Nicole Mallalieu Purse/handbag)

3 more reviews
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 134 people
patterns reviewed: 142
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/08 4:25 PM
Last Updated:6/14/08 4:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rivergum said...
Wow, what a fabulous bag! I love the fabric combination you chose. You did such a marvellous job too, every detail looks so professional.
6/14/08 4:56 PM
Nancy K said...
Great review! I love, love this bag and like you I was smitten when I saw Connie's but I have yet to order it. Next on list.
6/14/08 5:12 PM
Heatherrique said...
Super cool looking purse!
6/14/08 5:33 PM
Karen6790 said...
Wow. I loved Connie's bag, and yours is fabulous too. I may just have to make one of thes. Love the blue leather.
6/14/08 6:10 PM
Lori V said...
Fabulous bag and great review.
6/14/08 7:10 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Fabulous!!! Wonderful too that my bag has a "sister" out there. Great review Sigrid.
6/14/08 8:26 PM
wvsher said...
Well, it's just beautiful. Blue leather -- how often do you see that? Great job on a very chic purse!
6/14/08 9:30 PM
Em's Summer said...
You did a great job on this bag, inside and out! It looks better than store bought! Very nice!
6/14/08 10:21 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Most helpful. I am falling in love with this bag and may have to give it a try! Great looking purse.
6/15/08 7:48 AM
cindyann said...
Wonderful. Great color! Very nicely done.
6/15/08 12:01 PM
ncegbu said...
That bag is to die for! Thanks, I think, for enabling me. I just sent an email to order the pattern & kit! -Nneka
6/15/08 2:47 PM
Annette1 said...
COOL, COOL, COOL! You're never going to have to buy another purse. :o) I LOVE the little peak of green in the inner pocket. Everything is flat-out PROFESSIONAL.
6/29/08 1:05 AM
AmandaW said...
What a fabulous bag and a great review.
12/18/09 4:15 PM
DeanneW said...
Fabulous bag
12/19/09 11:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Carina Gardner Little Miss

photo
by: dawn so ca...

Review