SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> You Sew Girl> BO710 (Nicole Mallalieu Purse/handbag)

3 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews: 154 (patterns: 148)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 144 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/08 4:25 PM
Last Updated:6/14/08 4:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DeanneW said... (12/19/09 11:06 AM) Reply
Fabulous bag
AmandaW said... (12/18/09 4:15 PM) Reply
What a fabulous bag and a great review.
Annette1 said... (6/29/08 1:05 AM) Reply
COOL, COOL, COOL! You're never going to have to buy another purse. :o) I LOVE the little peak of green in the inner pocket. Everything is flat-out PROFESSIONAL.
ncegbu said... (6/15/08 2:47 PM) Reply
That bag is to die for! Thanks, I think, for enabling me. I just sent an email to order the pattern & kit! -Nneka
cindyann said... (6/15/08 12:01 PM) Reply
Wonderful. Great color! Very nicely done.
Danvillegirl said... (6/15/08 7:48 AM) Reply
Most helpful. I am falling in love with this bag and may have to give it a try! Great looking purse.
Em's Summer said... (6/14/08 10:21 PM) Reply
You did a great job on this bag, inside and out! It looks better than store bought! Very nice!
wvsher said... (6/14/08 9:30 PM) Reply
Well, it's just beautiful. Blue leather -- how often do you see that? Great job on a very chic purse!
ConnieBJ said... (6/14/08 8:26 PM) Reply
Fabulous!!! Wonderful too that my bag has a "sister" out there. Great review Sigrid.
Lori V said... (6/14/08 7:10 PM) Reply
Fabulous bag and great review.
Karen6790 said... (6/14/08 6:10 PM) Reply
Wow. I loved Connie's bag, and yours is fabulous too. I may just have to make one of thes. Love the blue leather.
Heatherrique said... (6/14/08 5:33 PM) Reply
Super cool looking purse!
Nancy K said... (6/14/08 5:12 PM) Reply
Great review! I love, love this bag and like you I was smitten when I saw Connie's but I have yet to order it. Next on list.
rivergum said... (6/14/08 4:56 PM) Reply
Wow, what a fabulous bag! I love the fabric combination you chose. You did such a marvellous job too, every detail looks so professional.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design 03-2010-19

photo
by: juleslunde...

Review