Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 4076 (Misses Knit Tops) thumbsup - Type:Easy to Sew    printable version
Viewed 746 times 205 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:tashainflorence
photo
Friend of PR
About tashainflorencestar
ITALY
Member since: 11/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:6/15/08 10:01 AM


See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewKnitYKnot said...
Beautiful! I love the way this looks with your fabric.
6/15/08 10:04 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your top looks great! I love the fabric.
6/15/08 10:22 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
You did a great job and it's a lovely top. One of the reasons I love this site so much is getting to share and inspired to use great patterns like this one - which I can't wait to use!
6/15/08 10:49 AM
wvsher said...
Very pretty top in a gorgeous fabric!
6/15/08 10:55 AM
Peacock Chic said...
Great job!!! Love the fabric choice.
6/15/08 11:11 AM
AnneM said...
Nice top, very fun in your print. I did feel like blinking a few times when looking at the (fuzzy) picture. ;)
6/15/08 11:46 AM
mudcat said...
A lovely top. For a beginner you're doing a fantastic job. I'm very impressed after looking at your other reviews.
6/15/08 11:47 AM
eibhlin said...
That top is absolutely spectacular! Stunning!!!!!
6/15/08 12:04 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty.
6/15/08 12:14 PM
DorothyK said...
What a great top. The fabric is perfect.
6/15/08 12:40 PM
XandraReynolds said...
Love it! What a great top for Italian summer. So economical too, by the sound of your review!!!
6/15/08 1:16 PM
Em's Summer said...
Cute top! Looks very cool and summery! I love the fabric!
6/15/08 1:40 PM
nellc said...
very pretty top, the fabric really looks nice with the twist front style.
6/15/08 3:48 PM
Alexruthe said...
Love that top, great choice of fabric. It is so pretty!
6/15/08 5:04 PM
ibbizy said...
Your top is wayyy to cute. I guess I need to save my pennies so I can go fabric shopping in Italy. LOL!!!
6/15/08 6:47 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute! I'd definitely wear that!
6/15/08 7:44 PM
hongkongshopper said...
OMG - I just saw that there are 92 reviews for this pattern! I think I need to get the pattern lol! Love your version - the colours are so pretty.
6/15/08 8:21 PM
Heatherrique said...
Your version is mega gorgeous!
6/20/08 2:35 PM
Kathy7661 said...
I just recently joined this site. I have had this pattern for some time now (never used it) so I thought I would check the reviews on it. The top you made is very pretty and has gotten me excited about using the pattern. Great job on the top.
2/15/10 3:29 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Green Pepper 401
photo
Review by cleverkitt... on 6/7/13
Read Review

Simplicity 1786 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1786 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8020 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
Vogue 8020 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Indygo Junction IJ733
photo
Review by SewLil on 7/31/08
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Lily's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Lily's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Juliana Peasant Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Juliana Peasant Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us