SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4076 (Misses Knit Tops)

205 more reviews
Viewed 746 times 
Reviewed by:tashainflorence
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tashainflorencestar
ITALY
Member since: 11/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:6/15/08 10:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewKnitYKnot said...
Beautiful! I love the way this looks with your fabric.
6/15/08 10:04 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your top looks great! I love the fabric.
6/15/08 10:22 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
You did a great job and it's a lovely top. One of the reasons I love this site so much is getting to share and inspired to use great patterns like this one - which I can't wait to use!
6/15/08 10:49 AM
wvsher said...
Very pretty top in a gorgeous fabric!
6/15/08 10:55 AM
Peacock Chic said...
Great job!!! Love the fabric choice.
6/15/08 11:11 AM
AnneM said...
Nice top, very fun in your print. I did feel like blinking a few times when looking at the (fuzzy) picture. ;)
6/15/08 11:46 AM
mudcat said...
A lovely top. For a beginner you're doing a fantastic job. I'm very impressed after looking at your other reviews.
6/15/08 11:47 AM
eibhlin said...
That top is absolutely spectacular! Stunning!!!!!
6/15/08 12:04 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty.
6/15/08 12:14 PM
DorothyK said...
What a great top. The fabric is perfect.
6/15/08 12:40 PM
XandraReynolds said...
Love it! What a great top for Italian summer. So economical too, by the sound of your review!!!
6/15/08 1:16 PM
Em's Summer said...
Cute top! Looks very cool and summery! I love the fabric!
6/15/08 1:40 PM
nellc said...
very pretty top, the fabric really looks nice with the twist front style.
6/15/08 3:48 PM
Alexruthe said...
Love that top, great choice of fabric. It is so pretty!
6/15/08 5:04 PM
ibbizy said...
Your top is wayyy to cute. I guess I need to save my pennies so I can go fabric shopping in Italy. LOL!!!
6/15/08 6:47 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute! I'd definitely wear that!
6/15/08 7:44 PM
hongkongshopper said...
OMG - I just saw that there are 92 reviews for this pattern! I think I need to get the pattern lol! Love your version - the colours are so pretty.
6/15/08 8:21 PM
Heatherrique said...
Your version is mega gorgeous!
6/20/08 2:35 PM
Kathy7661 said...
I just recently joined this site. I have had this pattern for some time now (never used it) so I thought I would check the reviews on it. The top you made is very pretty and has gotten me excited about using the pattern. Great job on the top.
2/15/10 3:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Buy Now
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1170

photo
by: mangoflavo...

Review