SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4076 (Misses Knit Tops)

206 more reviews
Viewed 746 times 
Reviewed by:tashainflorence
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tashainflorencestar
ITALY
Member since: 11/21/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:6/15/08 10:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewKnitYKnot said...
Beautiful! I love the way this looks with your fabric.
6/15/08 10:04 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your top looks great! I love the fabric.
6/15/08 10:22 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
You did a great job and it's a lovely top. One of the reasons I love this site so much is getting to share and inspired to use great patterns like this one - which I can't wait to use!
6/15/08 10:49 AM
wvsher said...
Very pretty top in a gorgeous fabric!
6/15/08 10:55 AM
Peacock Chic said...
Great job!!! Love the fabric choice.
6/15/08 11:11 AM
AnneM said...
Nice top, very fun in your print. I did feel like blinking a few times when looking at the (fuzzy) picture. ;)
6/15/08 11:46 AM
mudcat said...
A lovely top. For a beginner you're doing a fantastic job. I'm very impressed after looking at your other reviews.
6/15/08 11:47 AM
eibhlin said...
That top is absolutely spectacular! Stunning!!!!!
6/15/08 12:04 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty.
6/15/08 12:14 PM
DorothyK said...
What a great top. The fabric is perfect.
6/15/08 12:40 PM
XandraReynolds said...
Love it! What a great top for Italian summer. So economical too, by the sound of your review!!!
6/15/08 1:16 PM
Em's Summer said...
Cute top! Looks very cool and summery! I love the fabric!
6/15/08 1:40 PM
nellc said...
very pretty top, the fabric really looks nice with the twist front style.
6/15/08 3:48 PM
Alexruthe said...
Love that top, great choice of fabric. It is so pretty!
6/15/08 5:04 PM
ibbizy said...
Your top is wayyy to cute. I guess I need to save my pennies so I can go fabric shopping in Italy. LOL!!!
6/15/08 6:47 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute! I'd definitely wear that!
6/15/08 7:44 PM
hongkongshopper said...
OMG - I just saw that there are 92 reviews for this pattern! I think I need to get the pattern lol! Love your version - the colours are so pretty.
6/15/08 8:21 PM
Heatherrique said...
Your version is mega gorgeous!
6/20/08 2:35 PM
Kathy7661 said...
I just recently joined this site. I have had this pattern for some time now (never used it) so I thought I would check the reviews on it. The top you made is very pretty and has gotten me excited about using the pattern. Great job on the top.
2/15/10 3:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Other Gertie's Sultry Sheath

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: pdiddly

Review