SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6776 (Misses Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 411 times 
Reviewed by:CurlyCrafter
photo

 
 
About CurlyCrafterstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/08 10:49 PM
Last Updated:6/23/08 0:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VelmaRooster said...
Your dress is GREAT! What a great summer look! Nice review, too!
6/15/08 11:37 PM
Annette1 said...
What a GREAT silhouette this dress has, and it fits you just perfectly. They should add your picture to the pattern!
6/16/08 0:19 AM
DeniseF said...
Cute dress. Thanks for the review.
6/16/08 7:17 AM
DeniseF said...
Cute dress. Thanks for the review.
6/16/08 7:18 AM
leanmeansewingmachine said...
Another great dress! I love how you wear a little T under this. I've always avoided little strappy dresses and tops because of the whole bra thing. But that little T solves the problem and looks great!
6/16/08 7:26 AM
RobinMCPA said...
Great job! I love how your version turned out - perfect fit!
6/16/08 9:33 AM
Hilary said...
That is the CUTEST dress!! I love it in that fabric and with the little white tee under it. Just the addition of the tee makes it very wearable for a wide variety of body types. Very flattering and a fun style!
6/16/08 11:37 AM
stitcheroo said...
Very sweet, well-fitting dress. Great print. Makes me want to try this.
6/16/08 12:57 PM
kim*brown said...
It's good that you are able to use this pattern for something fancy or something casual. You'll definitely get your money's worth.
6/17/08 10:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2011-18

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now