SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6776 (Misses Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 411 times 
Reviewed by:CurlyCrafter
photo

 
 
About CurlyCrafterstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/08 10:49 PM
Last Updated:6/23/08 0:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VelmaRooster said...
Your dress is GREAT! What a great summer look! Nice review, too!
6/15/08 11:37 PM
Annette1 said...
What a GREAT silhouette this dress has, and it fits you just perfectly. They should add your picture to the pattern!
6/16/08 0:19 AM
DeniseF said...
Cute dress. Thanks for the review.
6/16/08 7:17 AM
DeniseF said...
Cute dress. Thanks for the review.
6/16/08 7:18 AM
leanmeansewingmachine said...
Another great dress! I love how you wear a little T under this. I've always avoided little strappy dresses and tops because of the whole bra thing. But that little T solves the problem and looks great!
6/16/08 7:26 AM
RobinMCPA said...
Great job! I love how your version turned out - perfect fit!
6/16/08 9:33 AM
Hilary said...
That is the CUTEST dress!! I love it in that fabric and with the little white tee under it. Just the addition of the tee makes it very wearable for a wide variety of body types. Very flattering and a fun style!
6/16/08 11:37 AM
stitcheroo said...
Very sweet, well-fitting dress. Great print. Makes me want to try this.
6/16/08 12:57 PM
kim*brown said...
It's good that you are able to use this pattern for something fancy or something casual. You'll definitely get your money's worth.
6/17/08 10:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3177

photo
by: MadeByMeg

Review