SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6776 (Misses Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 415 times 
Reviewed by:CurlyCrafter
photo

 
 
About CurlyCrafterstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 39)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/08 10:49 PM
Last Updated:6/23/08 0:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kim*brown said... (6/17/08 10:39 AM) Reply
It's good that you are able to use this pattern for something fancy or something casual. You'll definitely get your money's worth.
stitcheroo said... (6/16/08 12:57 PM) Reply
Very sweet, well-fitting dress. Great print. Makes me want to try this.
Hilary said... (6/16/08 11:37 AM) Reply
That is the CUTEST dress!! I love it in that fabric and with the little white tee under it. Just the addition of the tee makes it very wearable for a wide variety of body types. Very flattering and a fun style!
RobinMCPA said... (6/16/08 9:33 AM) Reply
Great job! I love how your version turned out - perfect fit!
leanmeansewingmachine said... (6/16/08 7:26 AM) Reply
Another great dress! I love how you wear a little T under this. I've always avoided little strappy dresses and tops because of the whole bra thing. But that little T solves the problem and looks great!
DeniseF said... (6/16/08 7:18 AM) Reply
Cute dress. Thanks for the review.
DeniseF said... (6/16/08 7:17 AM) Reply
Cute dress. Thanks for the review.
Annette1 said... (6/16/08 0:19 AM) Reply
What a GREAT silhouette this dress has, and it fits you just perfectly. They should add your picture to the pattern!
VelmaRooster said... (6/15/08 11:37 PM) Reply
Your dress is GREAT! What a great summer look! Nice review, too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-117

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details
Chloe Handbag Paper Pattern

Chloe Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details