SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1062 (Deco Vibe Cosmopolitan Dress)

19 more reviews
Viewed 565 times 
Reviewed by:Sally Sews
photo

 
 
About Sally Sewsstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/08 7:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
medea said...
I like the dress. Looks very classic and elegant to me.
5/22/13 6:52 PM
Nancywin said...
Beautiful fabric on this version, Sally. Have you tried it in a woven yet? So far all the reviews I've seen have been for knits and I'd like to try something different.
7/22/08 7:04 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Pretty dress, Sally! I'm making this one right now and have been reading through all the reviews on it.
7/9/08 2:18 AM
michellep74 said...
Another great version of this dress! I'm going to have to break down and add this one to my HP stash one of these days.
6/18/08 0:47 AM
Speech girl said...
Lovely dress and it suits you very well.
6/17/08 10:16 PM
Heatherrique said...
Absolutely stunning! I am adding this to my ever growing list!
6/17/08 9:18 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I love this dress on you. It's my favorite. Before your review I'd hadn't really paid attention to this pattern, but now I think I'll give it a second look.
6/17/08 8:48 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I love this dress on you. It's my favorite. Before your review I'd hadn't really paid attention to this pattern, but now I think I'll give it a second look.
6/17/08 8:47 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE dress!!! I just LOVE the print of the fabric!!! You did an excellent job!!!
6/17/08 8:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

HotPatterns Fringe T

photo
by: Charbucks

Review
Lekala Patterns 4161

photo
by: rutaliet

Review
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now