SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9784 

18 more reviews
Viewed 193 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 62)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/08 10:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagpieJen said... (6/28/08 1:48 AM) Reply
You make the sweetest baby clothes!! And with such attention to detail and design!
HeyJane said... (6/27/08 12:16 PM) Reply
Yours is definitely cuter than that pattern envelope by far. Love the shirring instead of elastic, I'll have to remember that one. Very timely info, friends of ours just had a baby this week. You have motivated me to make them something. That pinafore, too adorable ! This is a very special outfit.
Heatherrique said... (6/27/08 12:02 PM) Reply
My first reaction was oooooooooh la laaaaaaaaaaaaa! The entire ensemble has that indescribable finesse, flair, and charm that is missing in a lot of RTW for little girls! I also adore the details! The lucky little girl who receives this will very delighted!
ButtonFaith said... (6/27/08 12:01 PM) Reply
I bet you had so much fun sewing this! It's absolutely adorable!
Lori V said... (6/27/08 8:31 AM) Reply
Very sweet.
Kbenco said... (6/27/08 6:32 AM) Reply
Another gorgeous dress. I really like the shirring on the sleeves and the ecru lace trim on the sleeves too. I agree with Sandi, ruffles on baby bloomers are very sweet. There is one lucky baby about!
Sandi S said... (6/27/08 1:56 AM) Reply
That's a sweet little dress! I love adding ruffles to the butt of little girl's bloomers. I'm sure this gift will be a hit.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 4426

photo
by: popo

Review
The City Bag Paper Pattern

The City Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details