SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or)

48 more reviews
Viewed 854 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 152
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 139 people
patterns reviewed: 146
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/08 5:41 PM
Last Updated:6/30/08 6:22 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patzee said... (7/12/08 0:04 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I purchased this pattern and appreciate your review. I hope my top turns out half as good as yours!
EveS said... (6/30/08 9:30 AM) Reply
Great top - love your fabric!! I think I'm going to have to get this one...thanks for the fitting pointers.
nancy2001 said... (6/30/08 9:29 AM) Reply
Very cute tee shirt.
Elke said... (6/30/08 7:53 AM) Reply
Very cute and a very helpful review!
Nancy K said... (6/29/08 10:02 AM) Reply
Pretty top Sigrid! I see that you got your serger to work!
MareeAlison said... (6/29/08 4:42 AM) Reply
Really nice T Sigrid. I like the fabric.
AngieC said... (6/29/08 1:09 AM) Reply
I love the pattern and the great fabric! Looks perfect on you too~ great review!
Annette1 said... (6/29/08 1:03 AM) Reply
TWO HOURS and you get a top like this? What a great pattern! :o) I love the print, too, as it will go with so many things.
Sew4Fun said... (6/28/08 10:25 PM) Reply
I forgot to ask, how did you find this pattern in comparison to the Ottobre 2-2007-4 tee you made?
Sew4Fun said... (6/28/08 10:22 PM) Reply
Great tee Sigrid. I'm glad you found the info I shared helpful. The internet makes the world such a small place, doesn't it?
lmg said... (6/28/08 9:50 PM) Reply
Beautiful top. The fabric is luscious too. This is a great pattern.
hongkongshopper said... (6/28/08 8:22 PM) Reply
Very attractive T!!
Lori V said... (6/28/08 7:28 PM) Reply
Cute shirt, Sigrid. I am guessing the serger cooperated.
Vonnevo said... (6/28/08 6:43 PM) Reply
So very nice Sigrid :))))
sewbehind said... (6/28/08 6:24 PM) Reply
That looks wonderful, Sigrid! Prachtig!!!
cabinbaby said... (6/28/08 6:08 PM) Reply
I love your version. I'm glad you got it sewn up. I hope it was with your serger. ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6603

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-114

photo
by: Skaapie

Review