SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or)

47 more reviews
Viewed 849 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 134 people
patterns reviewed: 143
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/08 5:41 PM
Last Updated:6/30/08 6:22 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cabinbaby said...
I love your version. I'm glad you got it sewn up. I hope it was with your serger. ;)
6/28/08 6:08 PM
sewbehind said...
That looks wonderful, Sigrid! Prachtig!!!
6/28/08 6:24 PM
Vonnevo said...
So very nice Sigrid :))))
6/28/08 6:43 PM
Lori V said...
Cute shirt, Sigrid. I am guessing the serger cooperated.
6/28/08 7:28 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Very attractive T!!
6/28/08 8:22 PM
lmg said...
Beautiful top. The fabric is luscious too. This is a great pattern.
6/28/08 9:50 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great tee Sigrid. I'm glad you found the info I shared helpful. The internet makes the world such a small place, doesn't it?
6/28/08 10:22 PM
Sew4Fun said...
I forgot to ask, how did you find this pattern in comparison to the Ottobre 2-2007-4 tee you made?
6/28/08 10:25 PM
Annette1 said...
TWO HOURS and you get a top like this? What a great pattern! :o) I love the print, too, as it will go with so many things.
6/29/08 1:03 AM
AngieC said...
I love the pattern and the great fabric! Looks perfect on you too~ great review!
6/29/08 1:09 AM
MareeAlison said...
Really nice T Sigrid. I like the fabric.
6/29/08 4:42 AM
Nancy K said...
Pretty top Sigrid! I see that you got your serger to work!
6/29/08 10:02 AM
Elke said...
Very cute and a very helpful review!
6/30/08 7:53 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute tee shirt.
6/30/08 9:29 AM
EveS said...
Great top - love your fabric!! I think I'm going to have to get this one...thanks for the fitting pointers.
6/30/08 9:30 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review. I purchased this pattern and appreciate your review. I hope my top turns out half as good as yours!
7/12/08 0:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Other Ruby Slip

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now