Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 842 times 46 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 144
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 132 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/08 5:41 PM
Last Updated:6/30/08 6:22 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cabinbaby said...
I love your version. I'm glad you got it sewn up. I hope it was with your serger. ;)
6/28/08 6:08 PM
sewbehind said...
That looks wonderful, Sigrid! Prachtig!!!
6/28/08 6:24 PM
Vonnevo said...
So very nice Sigrid :))))
6/28/08 6:43 PM
Lori V said...
Cute shirt, Sigrid. I am guessing the serger cooperated.
6/28/08 7:28 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Very attractive T!!
6/28/08 8:22 PM
lmg said...
Beautiful top. The fabric is luscious too. This is a great pattern.
6/28/08 9:50 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great tee Sigrid. I'm glad you found the info I shared helpful. The internet makes the world such a small place, doesn't it?
6/28/08 10:22 PM
Sew4Fun said...
I forgot to ask, how did you find this pattern in comparison to the Ottobre 2-2007-4 tee you made?
6/28/08 10:25 PM
Annette1 said...
TWO HOURS and you get a top like this? What a great pattern! :o) I love the print, too, as it will go with so many things.
6/29/08 1:03 AM
AngieC said...
I love the pattern and the great fabric! Looks perfect on you too~ great review!
6/29/08 1:09 AM
MareeAlison said...
Really nice T Sigrid. I like the fabric.
6/29/08 4:42 AM
Nancy K said...
Pretty top Sigrid! I see that you got your serger to work!
6/29/08 10:02 AM
Elke said...
Very cute and a very helpful review!
6/30/08 7:53 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute tee shirt.
6/30/08 9:29 AM
EveS said...
Great top - love your fabric!! I think I'm going to have to get this one...thanks for the fitting pointers.
6/30/08 9:30 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review. I purchased this pattern and appreciate your review. I hope my top turns out half as good as yours!
7/12/08 0:04 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Vogue Patterns 8117
photo
Review by FreyaStark on 9/1/08
Read Review

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)
Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Classic T-Strap Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 3-18 mos )
Peek-A Boo Classic T-Strap Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 3-18 mos )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Palmer Pletsch 001 Apron
photo
Review by Learn To S... on 6/26/08
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3053 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3053 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3518 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3518 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us