SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or)

48 more reviews
Viewed 852 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 137 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/08 5:41 PM
Last Updated:6/30/08 6:22 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review. I purchased this pattern and appreciate your review. I hope my top turns out half as good as yours!
7/12/08 0:04 AM
EveS said...
Great top - love your fabric!! I think I'm going to have to get this one...thanks for the fitting pointers.
6/30/08 9:30 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute tee shirt.
6/30/08 9:29 AM
Elke said...
Very cute and a very helpful review!
6/30/08 7:53 AM
Nancy K said...
Pretty top Sigrid! I see that you got your serger to work!
6/29/08 10:02 AM
MareeAlison said...
Really nice T Sigrid. I like the fabric.
6/29/08 4:42 AM
AngieC said...
I love the pattern and the great fabric! Looks perfect on you too~ great review!
6/29/08 1:09 AM
Annette1 said...
TWO HOURS and you get a top like this? What a great pattern! :o) I love the print, too, as it will go with so many things.
6/29/08 1:03 AM
Sew4Fun said...
I forgot to ask, how did you find this pattern in comparison to the Ottobre 2-2007-4 tee you made?
6/28/08 10:25 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great tee Sigrid. I'm glad you found the info I shared helpful. The internet makes the world such a small place, doesn't it?
6/28/08 10:22 PM
lmg said...
Beautiful top. The fabric is luscious too. This is a great pattern.
6/28/08 9:50 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Very attractive T!!
6/28/08 8:22 PM
Lori V said...
Cute shirt, Sigrid. I am guessing the serger cooperated.
6/28/08 7:28 PM
Vonnevo said...
So very nice Sigrid :))))
6/28/08 6:43 PM
sewbehind said...
That looks wonderful, Sigrid! Prachtig!!!
6/28/08 6:24 PM
cabinbaby said...
I love your version. I'm glad you got it sewn up. I hope it was with your serger. ;)
6/28/08 6:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

More Info