SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or)

47 more reviews
Viewed 851 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 135 people
patterns reviewed: 143
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/08 5:41 PM
Last Updated:6/30/08 6:22 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cabinbaby said...
I love your version. I'm glad you got it sewn up. I hope it was with your serger. ;)
6/28/08 6:08 PM
sewbehind said...
That looks wonderful, Sigrid! Prachtig!!!
6/28/08 6:24 PM
Vonnevo said...
So very nice Sigrid :))))
6/28/08 6:43 PM
Lori V said...
Cute shirt, Sigrid. I am guessing the serger cooperated.
6/28/08 7:28 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Very attractive T!!
6/28/08 8:22 PM
lmg said...
Beautiful top. The fabric is luscious too. This is a great pattern.
6/28/08 9:50 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great tee Sigrid. I'm glad you found the info I shared helpful. The internet makes the world such a small place, doesn't it?
6/28/08 10:22 PM
Sew4Fun said...
I forgot to ask, how did you find this pattern in comparison to the Ottobre 2-2007-4 tee you made?
6/28/08 10:25 PM
Annette1 said...
TWO HOURS and you get a top like this? What a great pattern! :o) I love the print, too, as it will go with so many things.
6/29/08 1:03 AM
AngieC said...
I love the pattern and the great fabric! Looks perfect on you too~ great review!
6/29/08 1:09 AM
MareeAlison said...
Really nice T Sigrid. I like the fabric.
6/29/08 4:42 AM
Nancy K said...
Pretty top Sigrid! I see that you got your serger to work!
6/29/08 10:02 AM
Elke said...
Very cute and a very helpful review!
6/30/08 7:53 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute tee shirt.
6/30/08 9:29 AM
EveS said...
Great top - love your fabric!! I think I'm going to have to get this one...thanks for the fitting pointers.
6/30/08 9:30 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review. I purchased this pattern and appreciate your review. I hope my top turns out half as good as yours!
7/12/08 0:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Wild Ginger Tank Top

photo
by: Kuby

Review
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6711

photo
by: Lori V

Review