SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2007-115 (Tee with folded-over gathers)

9 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper

About hongkongshopperstarstar
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/08 11:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nicegirl said... (7/2/08 5:33 PM) Reply
Yours looks fantastic! The drape is so nice. I tried this pattern and it was an unholy disaster for me.
Annette1 said... (7/2/08 3:05 AM) Reply
Oooo, how PRETTY! The center fold adds such an interesting detail to this shirt, and the fabric you used is behaving like a model student! :o) Beautiful workmanship, as always.
Kbenco said... (7/1/08 7:31 PM) Reply
This is a really smart t shirt, and what a find at Spotlight.
Mahler said... (7/1/08 12:09 PM) Reply
What a great top ! I love the colour you chose. Beautiful, really !
Patti B said... (7/1/08 10:42 AM) Reply
I love this top! Thanks for the heads up on the poor instructions. I, too, tend to read the reviews after I have encountered deep water.
Elke said... (7/1/08 6:41 AM) Reply
Very pretty top and thanks for the tips.
Karen8320 said... (7/1/08 2:44 AM) Reply
Nice work, Vicki. The colour really suits you and the fold feature certainly takes this top to a bit above the ordinary.
Vonnevo said... (7/1/08 0:58 AM) Reply
Very noice Vicki :) You have shown us some fabulous garments in the past few weeks.
cabinbaby said... (7/1/08 0:26 AM) Reply
Cute top. I really like that detail.
Speech girl said... (7/1/08 0:19 AM) Reply
I like your t-shirt a lot. Thanks for the tips.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 9784

by: cybperry

Burda Easy Fashion Magazine 09-2012-5E

by: carmensz

Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Pattern Details