SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2007-115 (Tee with folded-over gathers)

9 more reviews
Viewed 559 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/08 11:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Speech girl said...
I like your t-shirt a lot. Thanks for the tips.
7/1/08 0:19 AM
cabinbaby said...
Cute top. I really like that detail.
7/1/08 0:26 AM
Vonnevo said...
Very noice Vicki :) You have shown us some fabulous garments in the past few weeks.
7/1/08 0:58 AM
Karen8320 said...
Nice work, Vicki. The colour really suits you and the fold feature certainly takes this top to a bit above the ordinary.
7/1/08 2:44 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty top and thanks for the tips.
7/1/08 6:41 AM
Patti B said...
I love this top! Thanks for the heads up on the poor instructions. I, too, tend to read the reviews after I have encountered deep water.
7/1/08 10:42 AM
Mahler said...
What a great top ! I love the colour you chose. Beautiful, really !
7/1/08 12:09 PM
Kbenco said...
This is a really smart t shirt, and what a find at Spotlight.
7/1/08 7:31 PM
Annette1 said...
Oooo, how PRETTY! The center fold adds such an interesting detail to this shirt, and the fabric you used is behaving like a model student! :o) Beautiful workmanship, as always.
7/2/08 3:05 AM
nicegirl said...
Yours looks fantastic! The drape is so nice. I tried this pattern and it was an unholy disaster for me.
7/2/08 5:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-2

photo
by: Janiki

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now