SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7030 (Men & Boys shirts, ties, vests)

17 more reviews
Viewed 252 times 
Reviewed by:Kristine Kay
photo

 
 
About Kristine Kaystarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/3/07
Reviews written: 118
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/08 10:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
WildIris said...
I just purchased this pattern today and am glad to see your review was recently posted. Your shirt turned out very nice!
7/9/08 9:03 PM
Steffie said...
Beautiful finishing job - your pocket and collar are perfect! Great shirt!
7/6/08 9:46 AM
fuzzygalore said...
Great shirt, and what a sweet smile ;-)..
7/4/08 3:10 AM
Olivia Sews said...
I like the closeup picture you did to see the sewing details - which are perfect! My DH is a 4X so hard to find patterns.
7/3/08 10:20 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Very nice shirt - it's no wonder he has a huge grin on his face!
7/3/08 11:52 AM
michellep74 said...
Really great looking shirt! I'll have to keep this pattern in mind when I'm looking for shirts for my fiance.
7/3/08 11:45 AM
Irene Q said...
Great shirt!!
7/3/08 9:37 AM
Karine said...
Beautiful work! Your shirt looks better than RTW!
7/3/08 8:47 AM
Karen8320 said...
Fabulous work, Kristine! Your sewing on this shirt looks very professional. I'm impressed! It looks as if the handsome gentleman wearing the shirt is impressed as well. Well done!
7/3/08 8:03 AM
Kbenco said...
This is a smart looking shirt. I love the stitching on the pocket with the little triangle at the top, it looks very high end RTW and finished.
7/3/08 6:09 AM
leapyfrog said...
Is this man lucky or what? It looks great!
7/3/08 1:15 AM
Annette1 said...
Now there's a great-looking shirt for a great-looking guy if ever I saw one. Excellent workmanship!
7/2/08 10:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
New Look 6189

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Buy Now