Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3109 (Misses' Skirts)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1528 times 
Reviewed by:Shona
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Shonastar
BC CANADA
Member since: 11/9/02
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 36)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/03 1:21 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
jlg said... (3/12/05 6:42 PM) Reply
Shona, I pulled up your review doing research on your pattern. Such a beautiful skirt. I love that fabric. I hope you've had many enjoyable glasses of wine at the cafe in it.
Sharon M said... (7/17/03 0:38 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt on you! Lovely fabric and the drape is so nice. Thanks for the very informative review.
Gigi Louis said... (7/17/03 0:38 AM) Reply
Super skirt, Shona! I also think you could get a job as a photo stylist. :-)
Meredith P said... (7/16/03 6:56 PM) Reply
Sona, very helpful review. You made a wonderful choice matching pattern and fabric, something I rarely do!
Michelle Young said... (7/16/03 5:10 PM) Reply
The fabric is great and the skirt looks great on you.
NancyDaQ said... (7/16/03 5:01 PM) Reply
Very nice!
CatherineN said... (7/16/03 2:24 PM) Reply
Such a cheerful fabric. Looks nice on you.
AnneM said... (7/16/03 2:18 PM) Reply
You must be correct, that it looks better than it feels, because it looks fine! Informative review; thanks. This is a pretty style.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 5598

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Patrones Magazine 284 - 26

photo
by: petro

Review
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details