SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3109 (Misses' Skirts)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1521 times 
Reviewed by:Shona
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Shonastar
BC CANADA
Member since: 11/9/02
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/03 1:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
Shona, I pulled up your review doing research on your pattern. Such a beautiful skirt. I love that fabric. I hope you've had many enjoyable glasses of wine at the cafe in it.
3/12/05 6:42 PM
Sharon M said...
Beautiful skirt on you! Lovely fabric and the drape is so nice. Thanks for the very informative review.
7/17/03 0:38 AM
Gigi Louis said...
Super skirt, Shona! I also think you could get a job as a photo stylist. :-)
7/17/03 0:38 AM
Meredith P said...
Sona, very helpful review. You made a wonderful choice matching pattern and fabric, something I rarely do!
7/16/03 6:56 PM
Michelle Young said...
The fabric is great and the skirt looks great on you.
7/16/03 5:10 PM
NancyDaQ said...
Very nice!
7/16/03 5:01 PM
CatherineN said...
Such a cheerful fabric. Looks nice on you.
7/16/03 2:24 PM
AnneM said...
You must be correct, that it looks better than it feels, because it looks fine! Informative review; thanks. This is a pretty style.
7/16/03 2:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 4699

photo
by: velosewer

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

More Info
Simplicity SEW U By Wendy

photo
by: House of P...

Review