SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3109 (Misses' Skirts)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1521 times 
Reviewed by:Shona
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Shonastar
BC CANADA
Member since: 11/9/02
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/03 1:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
Shona, I pulled up your review doing research on your pattern. Such a beautiful skirt. I love that fabric. I hope you've had many enjoyable glasses of wine at the cafe in it.
3/12/05 6:42 PM
Sharon M said...
Beautiful skirt on you! Lovely fabric and the drape is so nice. Thanks for the very informative review.
7/17/03 0:38 AM
Gigi Louis said...
Super skirt, Shona! I also think you could get a job as a photo stylist. :-)
7/17/03 0:38 AM
Meredith P said...
Sona, very helpful review. You made a wonderful choice matching pattern and fabric, something I rarely do!
7/16/03 6:56 PM
Michelle Young said...
The fabric is great and the skirt looks great on you.
7/16/03 5:10 PM
NancyDaQ said...
Very nice!
7/16/03 5:01 PM
CatherineN said...
Such a cheerful fabric. Looks nice on you.
7/16/03 2:24 PM
AnneM said...
You must be correct, that it looks better than it feels, because it looks fine! Informative review; thanks. This is a pretty style.
7/16/03 2:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1301

photo
by: Marge99

Review
Chelsea

Chelsea

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

More Info