SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3109 (Misses' Skirts)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1528 times 
Reviewed by:Shona
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Shonastar
BC CANADA
Member since: 11/9/02
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 36)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/03 1:21 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
jlg said... (3/12/05 6:42 PM) Reply
Shona, I pulled up your review doing research on your pattern. Such a beautiful skirt. I love that fabric. I hope you've had many enjoyable glasses of wine at the cafe in it.
Sharon M said... (7/17/03 0:38 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt on you! Lovely fabric and the drape is so nice. Thanks for the very informative review.
Gigi Louis said... (7/17/03 0:38 AM) Reply
Super skirt, Shona! I also think you could get a job as a photo stylist. :-)
Meredith P said... (7/16/03 6:56 PM) Reply
Sona, very helpful review. You made a wonderful choice matching pattern and fabric, something I rarely do!
Michelle Young said... (7/16/03 5:10 PM) Reply
The fabric is great and the skirt looks great on you.
NancyDaQ said... (7/16/03 5:01 PM) Reply
Very nice!
CatherineN said... (7/16/03 2:24 PM) Reply
Such a cheerful fabric. Looks nice on you.
AnneM said... (7/16/03 2:18 PM) Reply
You must be correct, that it looks better than it feels, because it looks fine! Informative review; thanks. This is a pretty style.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

No Pattern Used custom Regency stays

photo
by: StephiLuna

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details