SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3109 (Misses' Skirts)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1526 times 
Reviewed by:Shona
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Shonastar
BC CANADA
Member since: 11/9/02
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/03 1:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said... (3/12/05 6:42 PM) Reply
Shona, I pulled up your review doing research on your pattern. Such a beautiful skirt. I love that fabric. I hope you've had many enjoyable glasses of wine at the cafe in it.
Sharon M said... (7/17/03 0:38 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt on you! Lovely fabric and the drape is so nice. Thanks for the very informative review.
Gigi Louis said... (7/17/03 0:38 AM) Reply
Super skirt, Shona! I also think you could get a job as a photo stylist. :-)
Meredith P said... (7/16/03 6:56 PM) Reply
Sona, very helpful review. You made a wonderful choice matching pattern and fabric, something I rarely do!
Michelle Young said... (7/16/03 5:10 PM) Reply
The fabric is great and the skirt looks great on you.
NancyDaQ said... (7/16/03 5:01 PM) Reply
Very nice!
CatherineN said... (7/16/03 2:24 PM) Reply
Such a cheerful fabric. Looks nice on you.
AnneM said... (7/16/03 2:18 PM) Reply
You must be correct, that it looks better than it feels, because it looks fine! Informative review; thanks. This is a pretty style.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9668

photo
by: prosthetic...

Review
Butterick 5880

photo
by: CraftAddic...

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details