SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3109 (Misses' Skirts)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1519 times 
Reviewed by:Shona
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Shonastar
BC CANADA
Member since: 11/9/02
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/03 1:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
You must be correct, that it looks better than it feels, because it looks fine! Informative review; thanks. This is a pretty style.
7/16/03 2:18 PM
CatherineN said...
Such a cheerful fabric. Looks nice on you.
7/16/03 2:24 PM
NancyDaQ said...
Very nice!
7/16/03 5:01 PM
Michelle Young said...
The fabric is great and the skirt looks great on you.
7/16/03 5:10 PM
Meredith P said...
Sona, very helpful review. You made a wonderful choice matching pattern and fabric, something I rarely do!
7/16/03 6:56 PM
Gigi Louis said...
Super skirt, Shona! I also think you could get a job as a photo stylist. :-)
7/17/03 0:38 AM
Sharon M said...
Beautiful skirt on you! Lovely fabric and the drape is so nice. Thanks for the very informative review.
7/17/03 0:38 AM
jlg said...
Shona, I pulled up your review doing research on your pattern. Such a beautiful skirt. I love that fabric. I hope you've had many enjoyable glasses of wine at the cafe in it.
3/12/05 6:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1120

photo
by: julliams

Review
New Look 6457

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review

Pattern

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Buy Now