SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1071 (Weekender Sunshine Tops)

35 more reviews
Viewed 977 times 
Reviewed by:ladybirdlove
photo

 
 
About ladybirdlovestar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/16/08
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/08 3:44 PM
Last Updated:7/4/08 4:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda S. said...
Cute! Great job with a knit.
7/4/08 4:33 PM
Twinset said...
Cute, cute, cute! Very nice with your capri jeans!
7/4/08 4:53 PM
Elle D said...
I've been looking at this pattern for some time but was worried about what looked like too much fabric through the waist. Your review has calmed my fears. This looks great on you, and thanks for the translations from Big 5 to Hot Patterns sizing. Now I know where to start with this pattern.
7/4/08 5:01 PM
michellep74 said...
Very flattering top. This looks great on you!
7/4/08 5:09 PM
Karen6790 said...
That's really cute. And anything that helps avoid ring-around-the-belly is fine by me. Didn't think I wanted to buy this pattern, but I've reconsidered.
7/4/08 6:45 PM
Gelbean said...
This top looks great on you!
7/4/08 7:49 PM
PegL said...
Great looking top! Good review!
7/4/08 7:54 PM
Lori V said...
Fantastic top.
7/4/08 11:24 PM
Karen8320 said...
Wow, you look fabulous in this top! Trendy, stylish and very flattering on you and the color is so versatile. Great work!
7/5/08 7:02 AM
Dei said...
Looks great.
7/5/08 8:28 AM
MissCelie said...
That top could not be more fabulous! I too have avoided the bubble tops, but this look gives me hope!
7/5/08 8:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

McCall's 5135

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now