SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1071 (Weekender Sunshine Tops)

35 more reviews
Viewed 977 times 
Reviewed by:ladybirdlove
photo

 
 
About ladybirdlovestar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/16/08
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/08 3:44 PM
Last Updated:7/4/08 4:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda S. said...
Cute! Great job with a knit.
7/4/08 4:33 PM
Twinset said...
Cute, cute, cute! Very nice with your capri jeans!
7/4/08 4:53 PM
Elle D said...
I've been looking at this pattern for some time but was worried about what looked like too much fabric through the waist. Your review has calmed my fears. This looks great on you, and thanks for the translations from Big 5 to Hot Patterns sizing. Now I know where to start with this pattern.
7/4/08 5:01 PM
michellep74 said...
Very flattering top. This looks great on you!
7/4/08 5:09 PM
Karen6790 said...
That's really cute. And anything that helps avoid ring-around-the-belly is fine by me. Didn't think I wanted to buy this pattern, but I've reconsidered.
7/4/08 6:45 PM
Gelbean said...
This top looks great on you!
7/4/08 7:49 PM
PegL said...
Great looking top! Good review!
7/4/08 7:54 PM
Lori V said...
Fantastic top.
7/4/08 11:24 PM
Karen8320 said...
Wow, you look fabulous in this top! Trendy, stylish and very flattering on you and the color is so versatile. Great work!
7/5/08 7:02 AM
Dei said...
Looks great.
7/5/08 8:28 AM
MissCelie said...
That top could not be more fabulous! I too have avoided the bubble tops, but this look gives me hope!
7/5/08 8:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: princessju...

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now