SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sew Liberated> N103 (The Emmeline Apron)

30 more reviews
Viewed 475 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki S.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikki S.star
GA USA
Member since: 10/20/07
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/08 2:38 PM
Last Updated:7/6/08 2:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sue77 said... (1/7/09 5:57 PM) Reply
wow that looks amazing!!! I love that fabric!
TEC said... (7/11/08 2:24 AM) Reply
saw this pattern done up in some 100 aprons in our antique district (all in one shop) They look great and are selling for 100 bucks a piece. Clerk said they sell really well.
Kath in ON said... (7/7/08 9:21 AM) Reply
Im sure the recipient was thrilled with your gift. It is beautiful!
Nikki S. said... (7/7/08 8:53 AM) Reply
I had set the photos to private because it was a gift, but I gave it last night, so the large photos are visible now! Thanks for the compliments!
morzel said... (7/7/08 3:07 AM) Reply
From the thumbnail, your apron looks great! I love this marimekko fabric, grew up with such kitchen curtains. Canīt see the large photo though, it says they're private!
Speech girl said... (7/6/08 9:08 PM) Reply
That's one cute apron!
SewingSusan said... (7/6/08 5:31 PM) Reply
Beautiful choice of fabric.
laurelc said... (7/6/08 5:21 PM) Reply
Wow! Beautiful apron. I love that fabric. Ironically, I just finished working on a project with laminated cotton, and I agree- it is a pain to work with.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3310

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details