SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sew Liberated> N103 (The Emmeline Apron)

29 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:sewdef
photo

 
 
About sewdefstar
GA United States
Member since: 10/20/07
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 21)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/08 2:38 PM
Last Updated:7/6/08 2:40 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sue77 said... (1/7/09 5:57 PM) Reply
wow that looks amazing!!! I love that fabric!
TEC said... (7/11/08 2:24 AM) Reply
saw this pattern done up in some 100 aprons in our antique district (all in one shop) They look great and are selling for 100 bucks a piece. Clerk said they sell really well.
Kath in ON said... (7/7/08 9:21 AM) Reply
Im sure the recipient was thrilled with your gift. It is beautiful!
sewdef said... (7/7/08 8:53 AM) Reply
I had set the photos to private because it was a gift, but I gave it last night, so the large photos are visible now! Thanks for the compliments!
morzel said... (7/7/08 3:07 AM) Reply
From the thumbnail, your apron looks great! I love this marimekko fabric, grew up with such kitchen curtains. Canīt see the large photo though, it says they're private!
Speech girl said... (7/6/08 9:08 PM) Reply
That's one cute apron!
SewingSusan said... (7/6/08 5:31 PM) Reply
Beautiful choice of fabric.
laurelc said... (7/6/08 5:21 PM) Reply
Wow! Beautiful apron. I love that fabric. Ironically, I just finished working on a project with laminated cotton, and I agree- it is a pain to work with.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Butterick 5678

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Jalie 2804

photo
by: ClioBklyn

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Pattern Details