SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sew Liberated> N103 (The Emmeline Apron)

30 more reviews
Viewed 472 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki S.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikki S.star
GA USA
Member since: 10/20/07
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/08 2:38 PM
Last Updated:7/6/08 2:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
laurelc said...
Wow! Beautiful apron. I love that fabric. Ironically, I just finished working on a project with laminated cotton, and I agree- it is a pain to work with.
7/6/08 5:21 PM
SewingSusan said...
Beautiful choice of fabric.
7/6/08 5:31 PM
Speech girl said...
That's one cute apron!
7/6/08 9:08 PM
morzel said...
From the thumbnail, your apron looks great! I love this marimekko fabric, grew up with such kitchen curtains. Canīt see the large photo though, it says they're private!
7/7/08 3:07 AM
Nikki S. said...
I had set the photos to private because it was a gift, but I gave it last night, so the large photos are visible now! Thanks for the compliments!
7/7/08 8:53 AM
Kath in ON said...
Im sure the recipient was thrilled with your gift. It is beautiful!
7/7/08 9:21 AM
TEC said...
saw this pattern done up in some 100 aprons in our antique district (all in one shop) They look great and are selling for 100 bucks a piece. Clerk said they sell really well.
7/11/08 2:24 AM
sue77 said...
wow that looks amazing!!! I love that fabric!
1/7/09 5:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 3206

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now