SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8298 (Pants and Gauchos)

1 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:suesmith
photo

 
 
About suesmithstar
IN USA
Member since: 1/1/08
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/08 3:30 PM
Last Updated:7/9/08 3:33 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nannykk said... (9/5/08 8:30 AM) Reply
what a nice looking pair of pants
Athene said... (8/12/08 0:41 AM) Reply
Very good looking pants.
chemmom said... (8/1/08 6:34 PM) Reply
This is the best pair of finished pants I have seen. They are a great fit for your figure type. I have been itching to try a few patterns with actual fly zippers but haven't got the courage yet. Very nice. I have added this pattern to my wish list.
2BSewing said... (7/10/08 7:34 AM) Reply
Great fitting pants! I think the fabric is perfect...love the color. I agree with the others...perfect! I need to follow your example and do a pants sloper for myself.
CurlyCrafter said... (7/10/08 1:16 AM) Reply
Those are fantastic and I love the details!!!
Annette1 said... (7/10/08 0:37 AM) Reply
Every little detail is PERFECT, as if the fit. I demand to know how this pattern has escaped my notice until now! :o) Very classy capris!
Laurasews said... (7/9/08 11:44 PM) Reply
Love your pants. Thanks for the review. I hadn't noticed this pattern.
Amanda S. said... (7/9/08 4:54 PM) Reply
These look flawless! They fit you wonderfully. Super job.
Frogstitcher said... (7/9/08 3:38 PM) Reply
Now that's a perfect fitting pant! Congratulations. Cute remnant fabric on the inside to finish things off, great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Simplicity 5591

photo
by: Rairscat

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details