Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8298 (Pants and Gauchos)

1 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:suesmith
photo

 
 
About suesmithstar
IN USA
Member since: 1/1/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/08 3:30 PM
Last Updated:7/9/08 3:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nannykk said... (9/5/08 8:30 AM) Reply
what a nice looking pair of pants
Athene said... (8/12/08 0:41 AM) Reply
Very good looking pants.
chemmom said... (8/1/08 6:34 PM) Reply
This is the best pair of finished pants I have seen. They are a great fit for your figure type. I have been itching to try a few patterns with actual fly zippers but haven't got the courage yet. Very nice. I have added this pattern to my wish list.
2BSewing said... (7/10/08 7:34 AM) Reply
Great fitting pants! I think the fabric is perfect...love the color. I agree with the others...perfect! I need to follow your example and do a pants sloper for myself.
CurlyCrafter said... (7/10/08 1:16 AM) Reply
Those are fantastic and I love the details!!!
Annette1 said... (7/10/08 0:37 AM) Reply
Every little detail is PERFECT, as if the fit. I demand to know how this pattern has escaped my notice until now! :o) Very classy capris!
Laurasews said... (7/9/08 11:44 PM) Reply
Love your pants. Thanks for the review. I hadn't noticed this pattern.
Amanda S. said... (7/9/08 4:54 PM) Reply
These look flawless! They fit you wonderfully. Super job.
Frogstitcher said... (7/9/08 3:38 PM) Reply
Now that's a perfect fitting pant! Congratulations. Cute remnant fabric on the inside to finish things off, great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Pattern Details
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details