SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8298 (Pants and Gauchos)

1 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:suesmith
photo

 
 
About suesmithstar
IN USA
Member since: 1/1/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/08 3:30 PM
Last Updated:7/9/08 3:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Frogstitcher said...
Now that's a perfect fitting pant! Congratulations. Cute remnant fabric on the inside to finish things off, great job.
7/9/08 3:38 PM
Amanda S. said...
These look flawless! They fit you wonderfully. Super job.
7/9/08 4:54 PM
Laurasews said...
Love your pants. Thanks for the review. I hadn't noticed this pattern.
7/9/08 11:44 PM
Annette1 said...
Every little detail is PERFECT, as if the fit. I demand to know how this pattern has escaped my notice until now! :o) Very classy capris!
7/10/08 0:37 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
Those are fantastic and I love the details!!!
7/10/08 1:16 AM
2BSewing said...
Great fitting pants! I think the fabric is perfect...love the color. I agree with the others...perfect! I need to follow your example and do a pants sloper for myself.
7/10/08 7:34 AM
chemmom said...
This is the best pair of finished pants I have seen. They are a great fit for your figure type. I have been itching to try a few patterns with actual fly zippers but haven't got the courage yet. Very nice. I have added this pattern to my wish list.
8/1/08 6:34 PM
Athene said...
Very good looking pants.
8/12/08 0:41 AM
nannykk said...
what a nice looking pair of pants
9/5/08 8:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

No Pattern Used none

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now