SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2006-22 (Sleeveless Dress with Ruffles)

4 more reviews
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 62)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/08 9:47 PM
Last Updated:7/15/08 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said... (7/16/08 1:02 AM) Reply
Oh I love this so much!!!!!! I have a little friend I sew for and will have to try this one for her:-)
Speech girl said... (7/15/08 9:13 PM) Reply
I love your version of this dress!
MamaSewing said... (7/14/08 12:15 PM) Reply
Very cute!! I wasn't inspired by the prints on the model, but I love your version! I may have to try this one now.
Tiner W said... (7/13/08 7:25 PM) Reply
That's darling!
chrisquilts_2 said... (7/11/08 9:16 AM) Reply
I've got this one cut out on my table but your version inspires me to make a few changes. Love the eyelet trim
Heatherrique said... (7/11/08 8:22 AM) Reply
Connie, this is a stunning dress! Great versatile pattern! Fantastic details for that stylin' little young lady!
Trenessa said... (7/11/08 0:03 AM) Reply
The dress is lovely as are the top and pants. I can only imagine the number of compliments a little girl must get wearing these darling outfits; they are too cute!
AnneMarie60 said... (7/10/08 1:56 PM) Reply
The fabric, style and embellishments are all just perfection!
pterion said... (7/10/08 9:07 AM) Reply
Such a sweet dress - the gathered straps are such a nice touch. Lovely!
Jeanninem said... (7/9/08 10:08 PM) Reply
Beautiful as always.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8117

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
McCall's 6633

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details