SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2006-22 (Sleeveless Dress with Ruffles)

4 more reviews
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/08 9:47 PM
Last Updated:7/15/08 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Oh I love this so much!!!!!! I have a little friend I sew for and will have to try this one for her:-)
7/16/08 1:02 AM
Speech girl said...
I love your version of this dress!
7/15/08 9:13 PM
MamaSewing said...
Very cute!! I wasn't inspired by the prints on the model, but I love your version! I may have to try this one now.
7/14/08 12:15 PM
Tiner W said...
That's darling!
7/13/08 7:25 PM
chrisquilts_2 said...
I've got this one cut out on my table but your version inspires me to make a few changes. Love the eyelet trim
7/11/08 9:16 AM
Heatherrique said...
Connie, this is a stunning dress! Great versatile pattern! Fantastic details for that stylin' little young lady!
7/11/08 8:22 AM
Trenessa said...
The dress is lovely as are the top and pants. I can only imagine the number of compliments a little girl must get wearing these darling outfits; they are too cute!
7/11/08 0:03 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
The fabric, style and embellishments are all just perfection!
7/10/08 1:56 PM
pterion said...
Such a sweet dress - the gathered straps are such a nice touch. Lovely!
7/10/08 9:07 AM
Jeanninem said...
Beautiful as always.
7/9/08 10:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Stretch & Sew 200

photo
by: Graca

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now