SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2006-22 (Sleeveless Dress with Ruffles)

4 more reviews
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/08 9:47 PM
Last Updated:7/15/08 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Oh I love this so much!!!!!! I have a little friend I sew for and will have to try this one for her:-)
7/16/08 1:02 AM
Speech girl said...
I love your version of this dress!
7/15/08 9:13 PM
MamaSewing said...
Very cute!! I wasn't inspired by the prints on the model, but I love your version! I may have to try this one now.
7/14/08 12:15 PM
Tiner W said...
That's darling!
7/13/08 7:25 PM
chrisquilts_2 said...
I've got this one cut out on my table but your version inspires me to make a few changes. Love the eyelet trim
7/11/08 9:16 AM
Heatherrique said...
Connie, this is a stunning dress! Great versatile pattern! Fantastic details for that stylin' little young lady!
7/11/08 8:22 AM
Trenessa said...
The dress is lovely as are the top and pants. I can only imagine the number of compliments a little girl must get wearing these darling outfits; they are too cute!
7/11/08 0:03 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
The fabric, style and embellishments are all just perfection!
7/10/08 1:56 PM
pterion said...
Such a sweet dress - the gathered straps are such a nice touch. Lovely!
7/10/08 9:07 AM
Jeanninem said...
Beautiful as always.
7/9/08 10:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Needle Nook Fabrics Queen Bra Elite

photo
by: Kemish

Review
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

More Info