SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2006-22 (Sleeveless Dress with Ruffles)

4 more reviews
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/08 9:47 PM
Last Updated:7/15/08 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jeanninem said...
Beautiful as always.
7/9/08 10:08 PM
pterion said...
Such a sweet dress - the gathered straps are such a nice touch. Lovely!
7/10/08 9:07 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
The fabric, style and embellishments are all just perfection!
7/10/08 1:56 PM
Trenessa said...
The dress is lovely as are the top and pants. I can only imagine the number of compliments a little girl must get wearing these darling outfits; they are too cute!
7/11/08 0:03 AM
Heatherrique said...
Connie, this is a stunning dress! Great versatile pattern! Fantastic details for that stylin' little young lady!
7/11/08 8:22 AM
chrisquilts_2 said...
I've got this one cut out on my table but your version inspires me to make a few changes. Love the eyelet trim
7/11/08 9:16 AM
Tiner W said...
That's darling!
7/13/08 7:25 PM
MamaSewing said...
Very cute!! I wasn't inspired by the prints on the model, but I love your version! I may have to try this one now.
7/14/08 12:15 PM
Speech girl said...
I love your version of this dress!
7/15/08 9:13 PM
Terri A said...
Oh I love this so much!!!!!! I have a little friend I sew for and will have to try this one for her:-)
7/16/08 1:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now