Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2006-22 (Sleeveless Dress with Ruffles)

4 more reviews
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo

 
 
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 62)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/08 9:47 PM
Last Updated:7/15/08 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said... (7/16/08 1:02 AM) Reply
Oh I love this so much!!!!!! I have a little friend I sew for and will have to try this one for her:-)
Speech girl said... (7/15/08 9:13 PM) Reply
I love your version of this dress!
MamaSewing said... (7/14/08 12:15 PM) Reply
Very cute!! I wasn't inspired by the prints on the model, but I love your version! I may have to try this one now.
Tiner W said... (7/13/08 7:25 PM) Reply
That's darling!
chrisquilts_2 said... (7/11/08 9:16 AM) Reply
I've got this one cut out on my table but your version inspires me to make a few changes. Love the eyelet trim
Heatherrique said... (7/11/08 8:22 AM) Reply
Connie, this is a stunning dress! Great versatile pattern! Fantastic details for that stylin' little young lady!
Trenessa said... (7/11/08 0:03 AM) Reply
The dress is lovely as are the top and pants. I can only imagine the number of compliments a little girl must get wearing these darling outfits; they are too cute!
AnneMarie60 said... (7/10/08 1:56 PM) Reply
The fabric, style and embellishments are all just perfection!
pterion said... (7/10/08 9:07 AM) Reply
Such a sweet dress - the gathered straps are such a nice touch. Lovely!
Jeanninem said... (7/9/08 10:08 PM) Reply
Beautiful as always.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 321335-1000

photo
by: anniemolli...

Review