SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Lutterloh 2000-#22 (Empire Line Swimsuit)

Viewed 723 times 
Reviewed by:tucci4me
photo

 
 
About tucci4mestar
CA United States
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/08 9:48 PM
Last Updated:7/24/08 12:33 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
luv4cake said... (11/12/08 9:24 AM) Reply
How do you find a specific Lutterloh pattern? I just received my system and was dissapointed that there are no one piece bathing suits. I am going on a cruise soon and need to make myself a couple of bathing suits. Thanks for your help :o)
Cre8tv said... (7/24/08 11:20 PM) Reply
Wow! Nice color combos AND modifications. It's so nice to see a suit modeled on the user too. It would be nice to see a back photo to see the alteration you described. I really like the empire style!
kathi s said... (7/24/08 12:53 PM) Reply
What a great suit. Perfect fit! I also love your fabric- great job.
dbsewer said... (7/24/08 8:34 AM) Reply
Adorable swimsuit. The fabric is gorgeous. Congratulations on your successful swimsuit.
Mufffet said... (7/24/08 0:19 AM) Reply
Great swimsuit! Really good results and I LOVE your choice of fabric! :) Having just gotten my Lutterloh set, I am eager to try it. Not with a swimsuit though. :) Thanks for the review!
avancleve said... (7/23/08 10:58 PM) Reply
Very cute. I have the Lutterloh system, but unfortunately I don't have this pattern. Darn. It is really cute and I like to sew swimwear.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Lutterloh Lutterloh Supp 271 #76

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details