SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Lutterloh 2000-#22 (Empire Line Swimsuit)

Viewed 720 times 
Reviewed by:tucci4me
photo

 
 
About tucci4mestar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/08 9:48 PM
Last Updated:7/24/08 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

The Smuggler's Daughter


Online Fabric Store
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
luv4cake said... (11/12/08 9:24 AM) Reply
How do you find a specific Lutterloh pattern? I just received my system and was dissapointed that there are no one piece bathing suits. I am going on a cruise soon and need to make myself a couple of bathing suits. Thanks for your help :o)
Cre8tv said... (7/24/08 11:20 PM) Reply
Wow! Nice color combos AND modifications. It's so nice to see a suit modeled on the user too. It would be nice to see a back photo to see the alteration you described. I really like the empire style!
kathi s said... (7/24/08 12:53 PM) Reply
What a great suit. Perfect fit! I also love your fabric- great job.
dbsewer said... (7/24/08 8:34 AM) Reply
Adorable swimsuit. The fabric is gorgeous. Congratulations on your successful swimsuit.
Mufffet said... (7/24/08 0:19 AM) Reply
Great swimsuit! Really good results and I LOVE your choice of fabric! :) Having just gotten my Lutterloh set, I am eager to try it. Not with a swimsuit though. :) Thanks for the review!
avancleve said... (7/23/08 10:58 PM) Reply
Very cute. I have the Lutterloh system, but unfortunately I don't have this pattern. Darn. It is really cute and I like to sew swimwear.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Serendipity Studio 94

photo
by: amandajewl...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details