Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Lutterloh: Lutterloh 2000-#22 (Empire Line Swimsuit) - Type:Swimwear    printable version
Viewed 700 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:tucci4me
photo
About tucci4mestar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/08 9:48 PM
Last Updated:7/24/08 12:33 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
avancleve said...
Very cute. I have the Lutterloh system, but unfortunately I don't have this pattern. Darn. It is really cute and I like to sew swimwear.
7/23/08 10:58 PM
Mufffet said...
Great swimsuit! Really good results and I LOVE your choice of fabric! :) Having just gotten my Lutterloh set, I am eager to try it. Not with a swimsuit though. :) Thanks for the review!
7/24/08 0:19 AM
dbsewer said...
Adorable swimsuit. The fabric is gorgeous. Congratulations on your successful swimsuit.
7/24/08 8:34 AM
kathi s said...
What a great suit. Perfect fit! I also love your fabric- great job.
7/24/08 12:53 PM
Cre8tv said...
Wow! Nice color combos AND modifications. It's so nice to see a suit modeled on the user too. It would be nice to see a back photo to see the alteration you described. I really like the empire style!
7/24/08 11:20 PM
luv4cake said...
How do you find a specific Lutterloh pattern? I just received my system and was dissapointed that there are no one piece bathing suits. I am going on a cruise soon and need to make myself a couple of bathing suits. Thanks for your help :o)
11/12/08 9:24 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

No Pattern Used Panties copied from RTW
photo
Review by Renren on 2/1/14
Read Review

Blank Slate Hipster Henley Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Hipster Henley Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Ruffled Halter Ruffled Halter
photo
Review by TanitIsis on 7/14/10
Read Review

The Whimsy Bag
The Whimsy Bag

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Details
Price: $15.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7254 Pattern
Burda 7254 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2229 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 2229 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us