SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Lutterloh 2000-#22 (Empire Line Swimsuit)

Viewed 713 times 
Reviewed by:tucci4me
photo

 
 
About tucci4mestar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/08 9:48 PM
Last Updated:7/24/08 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
avancleve said...
Very cute. I have the Lutterloh system, but unfortunately I don't have this pattern. Darn. It is really cute and I like to sew swimwear.
7/23/08 10:58 PM
Mufffet said...
Great swimsuit! Really good results and I LOVE your choice of fabric! :) Having just gotten my Lutterloh set, I am eager to try it. Not with a swimsuit though. :) Thanks for the review!
7/24/08 0:19 AM
dbsewer said...
Adorable swimsuit. The fabric is gorgeous. Congratulations on your successful swimsuit.
7/24/08 8:34 AM
kathi s said...
What a great suit. Perfect fit! I also love your fabric- great job.
7/24/08 12:53 PM
Cre8tv said...
Wow! Nice color combos AND modifications. It's so nice to see a suit modeled on the user too. It would be nice to see a back photo to see the alteration you described. I really like the empire style!
7/24/08 11:20 PM
luv4cake said...
How do you find a specific Lutterloh pattern? I just received my system and was dissapointed that there are no one piece bathing suits. I am going on a cruise soon and need to make myself a couple of bathing suits. Thanks for your help :o)
11/12/08 9:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now