SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> Lutterloh 2000-#22 (Empire Line Swimsuit)

Viewed 718 times 
Reviewed by:tucci4me
photo

 
 
About tucci4mestar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/08 9:48 PM
Last Updated:7/24/08 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
luv4cake said...
How do you find a specific Lutterloh pattern? I just received my system and was dissapointed that there are no one piece bathing suits. I am going on a cruise soon and need to make myself a couple of bathing suits. Thanks for your help :o)
11/12/08 9:24 AM
Cre8tv said...
Wow! Nice color combos AND modifications. It's so nice to see a suit modeled on the user too. It would be nice to see a back photo to see the alteration you described. I really like the empire style!
7/24/08 11:20 PM
kathi s said...
What a great suit. Perfect fit! I also love your fabric- great job.
7/24/08 12:53 PM
dbsewer said...
Adorable swimsuit. The fabric is gorgeous. Congratulations on your successful swimsuit.
7/24/08 8:34 AM
Mufffet said...
Great swimsuit! Really good results and I LOVE your choice of fabric! :) Having just gotten my Lutterloh set, I am eager to try it. Not with a swimsuit though. :) Thanks for the review!
7/24/08 0:19 AM
avancleve said...
Very cute. I have the Lutterloh system, but unfortunately I don't have this pattern. Darn. It is really cute and I like to sew swimwear.
7/23/08 10:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Downloadable Joni Bell Sleeve Blouse

photo
by: anniemolli...

Review