SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7717 (Today's Fit)

12 more reviews
Viewed 601 times 
Reviewed by:Susannah_sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Susannah_sews
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/22/06
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/08 4:14 AM
Last Updated:1/28/13 8:51 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Susannah_sews using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Elona said... (1/28/13 10:28 PM) Reply
Since the pattern is OOP, here is a good image for the pattern pic: http://img0.etsystatic.com/000/0/6177191/il_fullxfull.340905848.jpg
moushka said... (7/26/08 1:12 AM) Reply
This one has moved on and off my to-do list over the years. Guess it's time to put it back on. Thanks for a great review. Your version looks lovely. Sue
Athene said... (7/25/08 5:53 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review. I have the pattern but have not made it yet. I do think is is a very nice top and really do need to make it one day.
carolynw said... (7/25/08 5:03 PM) Reply
Another thanks for the review - I have the pattern and have never used it - am on a "use or discard" mission so it's to do -- soon. Your review is really helpful and I really do like the look of the finished top. The envelope photo really did not "move me" so Thanks
QuiltersFan said... (7/25/08 10:22 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review of this pattern. I have just finished a muslin of the pants in this pattern and am about to start another pair. I also was planning on making the short sleeved top to match. I will now add the long-sleeved version to the list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

No Pattern Used LRV2

photo
by: Larisa

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details