SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2007-#120 (Blouse)

Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/08 5:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
Pretty blouse! :)
7/29/08 7:42 PM
Speech girl said...
Very lovely!
7/29/08 9:02 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks so cool and comfortable. Quite perfect for Texas weather right now. I will have to keep that in mind for some 1 yd. tops. It really looks great in that print.
7/29/08 10:36 PM
Elke said...
I especially like the neckline gathers with tie ... very pretty fabric!
7/29/08 10:51 PM
SusiM said...
Very pretty blouse in that blue floral.
7/30/08 2:10 AM
Patti B said...
Lovely, summery blouse and it must feel wonderful in Liberty lawn. I've circled this for the 'to be sewn' list.
7/30/08 9:32 AM
cmarie12 said...
What a cute summer top!
7/30/08 9:52 AM
nicegirl said...
That is so cute!!!! Definitely a worthy use of your Liberty lawn. I lust after it, but have never been able to bring myself to shell out for it.
7/30/08 10:07 AM
amy in mpls said...
So cute! love the blue jacket as well!
7/30/08 12:34 PM
scrappycat said...
Very pretty! Love the fabric!
7/30/08 7:57 PM
BettyMike said...
Robyn, I love your blouse. I have that pattern in my to do pile. Very pretty summery blouse. Nice job!
7/30/08 10:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

New Look 6386

photo
by: julliams

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review