SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2007-#120 (Blouse)

Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/08 5:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BettyMike said... (7/30/08 10:53 PM) Reply
Robyn, I love your blouse. I have that pattern in my to do pile. Very pretty summery blouse. Nice job!
scrappycat said... (7/30/08 7:57 PM) Reply
Very pretty! Love the fabric!
amy in mpls said... (7/30/08 12:34 PM) Reply
So cute! love the blue jacket as well!
nicegirl said... (7/30/08 10:07 AM) Reply
That is so cute!!!! Definitely a worthy use of your Liberty lawn. I lust after it, but have never been able to bring myself to shell out for it.
cmarie12 said... (7/30/08 9:52 AM) Reply
What a cute summer top!
Patti B said... (7/30/08 9:32 AM) Reply
Lovely, summery blouse and it must feel wonderful in Liberty lawn. I've circled this for the 'to be sewn' list.
SusiM said... (7/30/08 2:10 AM) Reply
Very pretty blouse in that blue floral.
Elke said... (7/29/08 10:51 PM) Reply
I especially like the neckline gathers with tie ... very pretty fabric!
Re Becca said... (7/29/08 10:36 PM) Reply
That looks so cool and comfortable. Quite perfect for Texas weather right now. I will have to keep that in mind for some 1 yd. tops. It really looks great in that print.
Speech girl said... (7/29/08 9:02 PM) Reply
Very lovely!
Vintage Joan said... (7/29/08 7:42 PM) Reply
Pretty blouse! :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6148

photo
by: ak21

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6332

photo
by: jennygolig...

Review