SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2007-#120 (Blouse)

Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/08 5:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
Pretty blouse! :)
7/29/08 7:42 PM
Speech girl said...
Very lovely!
7/29/08 9:02 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks so cool and comfortable. Quite perfect for Texas weather right now. I will have to keep that in mind for some 1 yd. tops. It really looks great in that print.
7/29/08 10:36 PM
Elke said...
I especially like the neckline gathers with tie ... very pretty fabric!
7/29/08 10:51 PM
SusiM said...
Very pretty blouse in that blue floral.
7/30/08 2:10 AM
Patti B said...
Lovely, summery blouse and it must feel wonderful in Liberty lawn. I've circled this for the 'to be sewn' list.
7/30/08 9:32 AM
cmarie12 said...
What a cute summer top!
7/30/08 9:52 AM
nicegirl said...
That is so cute!!!! Definitely a worthy use of your Liberty lawn. I lust after it, but have never been able to bring myself to shell out for it.
7/30/08 10:07 AM
amy in mpls said...
So cute! love the blue jacket as well!
7/30/08 12:34 PM
scrappycat said...
Very pretty! Love the fabric!
7/30/08 7:57 PM
BettyMike said...
Robyn, I love your blouse. I have that pattern in my to do pile. Very pretty summery blouse. Nice job!
7/30/08 10:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

McCall's 9682

photo
by: amandolin

Review
Vogue Patterns 8634

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now