SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 234-37 (Golden Point Swim Shorts)

Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 149
Favored by: 222 people
patterns reviewed: 128
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/08 9:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very cute and fun.
8/2/08 9:07 PM
Robin Denning said...
How cute is that! What style you have. Really smokin'!!
8/2/08 9:08 PM
cindy-lou said...
MUST be good if the model bought it! That is seriously a great looking swimsuit. My husband's comment? 'Hey, that's what you need to do... start having models come over to get fitted for swimsuits!' :)
8/2/08 9:35 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Cute and fun! The fact that your model bought it says it all in my books. Well done! Under a tight deadline too, just like Project Runway. :)
8/2/08 10:06 PM
CynthiaSue said...
it does too look well made! BravOOO!
8/3/08 0:21 AM
Annette1 said...
Cidell, this is SO COOL! I just read your blog and enjoyed all the pictures. You're a star! :o)) This model really IS stinkin' cute, but I'll tell you what, none of them have anything on you, and all of your garments are TOP NOTCH. Very impressive!
8/3/08 0:29 AM
CrescentaLuna said...
SWEET! And kind of Wonder Woman-y too, fabulous! I agree with everyone else - the way the models are snatching up your clothes says it all!
8/3/08 0:30 AM
janet said...
Fabulosity!
8/3/08 0:40 AM
Kitty Couture said...
Another brilliant swimsuit, Cidell!
8/3/08 8:12 AM
halleyscomet said...
So cute! Kind of built like me! Yea right!!!
8/3/08 10:25 AM
Mufffet said...
CUTE!! WOW...she looks fabulous! And it is so stylist. In that short a time? You are gifted.
8/3/08 12:25 PM
cindyann said...
Very cute and patriotic! Great suit for a very attractive model.
8/3/08 12:35 PM
trishapatk said...
Very cute! Good work ... as usual ... and it's hard to believe you never have an original idea! Very hard to believe that! Every time you choose some great fabric and combine it with an interesting patterns you prove yourself wrong!!! Great job ... as always!
8/3/08 12:52 PM
craftylady66 said...
What talent you have! Beautiful job!
8/3/08 8:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 8380

photo
by: ladyithis

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Simplicity 2330

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review