SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3115 (yoga pants)

82 more reviews
Viewed 847 times 
Reviewed by:Gelbean
photo

 
 
About Gelbeanstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/17/08
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/3/08 10:09 PM
Last Updated:2/11/10 1:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy said...
thanks for the review...I need to make some for myself and I think I will try this pattern
8/3/08 10:46 PM
papago said...
Thanks. These look great! I can see why they are a TNT.
8/4/08 0:02 AM
tlmck3 said...
I've had a pair of these cut out but unsewn since last summer....I think you've just inspired me. Thanks!
8/4/08 1:49 AM
Ronda Rae said...
They look 'sew' comfortable! I am definitely putting this on my wish list. I've been wanting to make some and you have convinced to just do it.
8/4/08 7:58 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Those are really nice yoga pants. I have to check to see if I have the pattern. I bet they will flatter almost anyone.
8/4/08 12:35 PM
Frozzy said...
Thanks for the heads up on the sizing, and they look great!
8/4/08 2:27 PM
sewtime said...
Great fitting pants.
1/17/09 9:31 PM
Diana M said...
So glad you made them for lounge wear -- much too nice an outfit to exercise and sweat in LOL!!
1/17/09 9:42 PM
Athene said...
Very nice fit - this is one of my favorite patterns - I have made it over and over too and always get great results.
1/18/09 2:33 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your new pants look terrific on you.
1/18/09 7:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2561

photo
by: KamiSue2

Review
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Buy Now