SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3115 (yoga pants)

82 more reviews
Viewed 854 times 
Reviewed by:Gelbean
photo

 
 
About Gelbeanstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/17/08
Reviews: 125 (patterns: 113)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/3/08 10:09 PM
Last Updated:2/11/10 1:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (1/18/09 7:32 PM) Reply
Your new pants look terrific on you.
Athene said... (1/18/09 2:33 PM) Reply
Very nice fit - this is one of my favorite patterns - I have made it over and over too and always get great results.
Diana M said... (1/17/09 9:42 PM) Reply
So glad you made them for lounge wear -- much too nice an outfit to exercise and sweat in LOL!!
sewtime said... (1/17/09 9:31 PM) Reply
Great fitting pants.
Frozzy said... (8/4/08 2:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for the heads up on the sizing, and they look great!
Sherril Miller said... (8/4/08 12:35 PM) Reply
Those are really nice yoga pants. I have to check to see if I have the pattern. I bet they will flatter almost anyone.
Ronda Rae said... (8/4/08 7:58 AM) Reply
They look 'sew' comfortable! I am definitely putting this on my wish list. I've been wanting to make some and you have convinced to just do it.
tlmck3 said... (8/4/08 1:49 AM) Reply
I've had a pair of these cut out but unsewn since last summer....I think you've just inspired me. Thanks!
papago said... (8/4/08 0:02 AM) Reply
Thanks. These look great! I can see why they are a TNT.
Peggy said... (8/3/08 10:46 PM) Reply
thanks for the review...I need to make some for myself and I think I will try this pattern
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2013-123

photo
by: ejvc

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-37

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details