SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3115 (yoga pants)

87 more reviews
Viewed 857 times 
Reviewed by:Gelbean
photo

 
 
About Gelbeanstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/17/08
Reviews: 125 (patterns: 113)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/3/08 10:09 PM
Last Updated:2/11/10 1:33 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Gelbean using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nancy2001 said... (1/18/09 7:32 PM) Reply
Your new pants look terrific on you.
Athene said... (1/18/09 2:33 PM) Reply
Very nice fit - this is one of my favorite patterns - I have made it over and over too and always get great results.
Diana M said... (1/17/09 9:42 PM) Reply
So glad you made them for lounge wear -- much too nice an outfit to exercise and sweat in LOL!!
sewtime said... (1/17/09 9:31 PM) Reply
Great fitting pants.
Frozzy said... (8/4/08 2:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for the heads up on the sizing, and they look great!
Sherril Miller said... (8/4/08 12:35 PM) Reply
Those are really nice yoga pants. I have to check to see if I have the pattern. I bet they will flatter almost anyone.
Ronda Rae said... (8/4/08 7:58 AM) Reply
They look 'sew' comfortable! I am definitely putting this on my wish list. I've been wanting to make some and you have convinced to just do it.
tlmck3 said... (8/4/08 1:49 AM) Reply
I've had a pair of these cut out but unsewn since last summer....I think you've just inspired me. Thanks!
papago said... (8/4/08 0:02 AM) Reply
Thanks. These look great! I can see why they are a TNT.
Peggy said... (8/3/08 10:46 PM) Reply
thanks for the review...I need to make some for myself and I think I will try this pattern
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-114

photo
by: the_carole...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details