SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3115 (yoga pants)

82 more reviews
Viewed 850 times 
Reviewed by:Gelbean
photo

 
 
About Gelbeanstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/17/08
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/3/08 10:09 PM
Last Updated:2/11/10 1:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said...
Your new pants look terrific on you.
1/18/09 7:32 PM
Athene said...
Very nice fit - this is one of my favorite patterns - I have made it over and over too and always get great results.
1/18/09 2:33 PM
Diana M said...
So glad you made them for lounge wear -- much too nice an outfit to exercise and sweat in LOL!!
1/17/09 9:42 PM
sewtime said...
Great fitting pants.
1/17/09 9:31 PM
Frozzy said...
Thanks for the heads up on the sizing, and they look great!
8/4/08 2:27 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Those are really nice yoga pants. I have to check to see if I have the pattern. I bet they will flatter almost anyone.
8/4/08 12:35 PM
Ronda Rae said...
They look 'sew' comfortable! I am definitely putting this on my wish list. I've been wanting to make some and you have convinced to just do it.
8/4/08 7:58 AM
tlmck3 said...
I've had a pair of these cut out but unsewn since last summer....I think you've just inspired me. Thanks!
8/4/08 1:49 AM
papago said...
Thanks. These look great! I can see why they are a TNT.
8/4/08 0:02 AM
Peggy said...
thanks for the review...I need to make some for myself and I think I will try this pattern
8/3/08 10:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now
McCall's 6553

photo
by: mitaliK

Review