SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5142 (Classic Fit Perfect Fit Jean)

27 more reviews
Viewed 787 times 
Reviewed by:knitlitcamper
photo

 
 
About knitlitcamperstar
WA USA
Member since: 3/2/08
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/08 9:11 PM
Last Updated:8/15/08 9:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dei said...
Hope these turn out well. They're next on my sewing list.
8/11/08 0:39 AM
Karen8320 said...
Well done on a very good job with these jeans. They are a good fit on you and it's great that you now have a TNT pattern for jeans!
8/15/08 10:44 PM
Learn To Sew said...
I'm impressed. They fit very nicely, even with the gap in the CB. I love a dark stretch demin. I am glad you have a TNT pattern for more jeans.
8/15/08 11:02 PM
Leora said...
Good looking fit!
8/16/08 2:28 AM
Re Becca said...
Nice pants, a TNT for sure! you could even make one with sequins LOL.
8/16/08 8:56 AM
SavannahSue said...
Your jeans look really good on you. I've always been afraid to tackle jeans but if they turned out as great as yours I'd never have to spend hours in a dressing room again! Thanks for the review.
8/16/08 9:50 AM
Karla Kizer said...
What a helpful review. Your size recommendations are exactly the kind of information we need, and I'm sure you've saved a lot of us time and aggravation. The results look perfect. Congratulations!
8/30/08 7:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1061

photo
by: shaleenyma...

Review
New Look 6110

photo
by: penelopey4

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Buy Now
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now