SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4539 (Misses Tops)

9 more reviews
Viewed 582 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 255
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 214 people
patterns reviewed: 255
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/12/08 11:53 PM
Last Updated:8/12/08 11:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LindsayT said...
Super print on you!
8/14/08 1:55 PM
reformfabric said...
This looks great on you! I love the fabric and the style. Fantastic!
8/14/08 8:47 AM
Dei said...
This is so flattering and the print is perfect. Purple is a great color on you. Well done.
8/13/08 12:42 PM
sewing for fun said...
Very cute top. Beautiful fabric choice and it looks great on you!
8/13/08 12:34 PM
maryfrana said...
You knock out one glamorous piece after another! In love with this fabric and the cowl is so flattering. How do you do this with (I assume from your name) 3 kids? Kudos.
8/13/08 11:27 AM
stitcheroo said...
A great showcase for the fabric. Nice neckline.
8/13/08 11:12 AM
Gecko said...
This looks smashing on you. I love the print and the color!
8/13/08 10:49 AM
Izzie said...
Love that color on you! Great top!
8/13/08 10:30 AM
tess said...
Yet another stunning garment, you are so talented and always look so very stylish!
8/13/08 10:02 AM
RobinMCPA said...
I really love this top! The colors are gorgeous on you - I had noticed that you updated your blog profile picture with this one and I can see why!
8/13/08 10:00 AM
Marji said...
Very cute. I love your print placement. May have been an easy top to construct, but you still had to figure your print for most flattering placement, and I think you nailed it.
8/13/08 8:41 AM
sandrasdaughter said...
This is a very nice top! I love the fabric choice!
8/13/08 8:04 AM
sewtime said...
Beautiful top and it looks great on you!
8/13/08 7:54 AM
Lori V said...
Great top.
8/13/08 7:08 AM
shesflipped said...
You look FAB in this purple print! I love this top, wish it wasn't OOP. Your hair is super chic!
8/13/08 7:07 AM
mochalover said...
Great top and choice of fabric. Also, love your haircut.
8/13/08 6:49 AM
Natasha B said...
Great top and looks fabulous with the white pants.
8/13/08 6:16 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Adrienne, you look fantastic!! You look so fit and healthy. I love your top and the fabric. It's a great style on you.
8/13/08 3:12 AM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous top and TDF fabric !! You've nailed it again Adrienne :)
8/13/08 2:26 AM
julie w said...
Great top in a lovely print fabric, so flattering on you. You've got a great wardrobe in "What you're wearing in 2008"
8/13/08 2:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

More Info
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

More Info
McCall's 8777

photo
by: velosewer

Review