SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9524 (2 pttrn piece bunny, bear, dog)

8 more reviews
Viewed 281 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou
photo

 
 
About cindy-loustarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews written: 118
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/08 12:25 PM
Last Updated:1/5/09 2:55 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
All the toys turned out great!! I really love the tie die look (and the purple bunny with green spots, lol!) and especially your stable of puppies. thanks for a really helpful review!
10/29/10 9:11 AM
cmbottorff said...
OK, now that I've read your review, I'm inspired to make my own. Now, if I can just find that pattern... :) Oh, the campers (and their critters) are so cute!!
8/25/08 3:28 PM
Nancywin said...
Great project and oh-so-cute. I have a cute bear pattern that has no darts and is quick and easy to make. PM me if you're interested. (of course, I'll have to find it.)
8/17/08 10:43 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very cool!!! What a fun summer project!
8/14/08 8:20 PM
EveS said...
I'm not sure which is cuter - the critters or the tales (no, not t-a-i-l-s) of the journey. Thanks for making my night, either way! Glad to see you've been doing some extreme sewing!! ;)
8/14/08 7:16 PM
Pyrose said...
Cindy, these projects look great! The kids look so happy and look like they're having a great time.
8/14/08 7:09 PM
madhatter said...
Extreme build a bear? *lol* Those puppies look great!
8/14/08 12:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

More Info
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

More Info
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-7

photo
by: 21wale

Review