SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9524 (2 pttrn piece bunny, bear, dog)

8 more reviews
Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou
photo

 
 
About cindy-loustarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews: 118 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/08 12:25 PM
Last Updated:1/5/09 2:55 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (10/29/10 9:11 AM) Reply
All the toys turned out great!! I really love the tie die look (and the purple bunny with green spots, lol!) and especially your stable of puppies. thanks for a really helpful review!
cmbottorff said... (8/25/08 3:28 PM) Reply
OK, now that I've read your review, I'm inspired to make my own. Now, if I can just find that pattern... :) Oh, the campers (and their critters) are so cute!!
Nancywin said... (8/17/08 10:43 PM) Reply
Great project and oh-so-cute. I have a cute bear pattern that has no darts and is quick and easy to make. PM me if you're interested. (of course, I'll have to find it.)
MelissaB in WA said... (8/14/08 8:20 PM) Reply
Very cool!!! What a fun summer project!
EveS said... (8/14/08 7:16 PM) Reply
I'm not sure which is cuter - the critters or the tales (no, not t-a-i-l-s) of the journey. Thanks for making my night, either way! Glad to see you've been doing some extreme sewing!! ;)
Pyrose said... (8/14/08 7:09 PM) Reply
Cindy, these projects look great! The kids look so happy and look like they're having a great time.
madhatter said... (8/14/08 12:38 PM) Reply
Extreme build a bear? *lol* Those puppies look great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Kitschy Coo Trifecta Top

photo
by: Stacie Thi...

Review
Simplicity 1364

photo
by: freshflow

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details