SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3570 (Shirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 313 times 
Reviewed by:salruss
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About salrussstar
LA USA
Member since: 6/16/07
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/17/08 8:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fleck02 said...
Sounds wondefully easy to make - I am a bloke who is just learning to sew and this looks like a good starting point for polar fleece
2/27/09 11:41 PM
mlsews said...
Love it. It looks great in the fleece. Thanks for the review.
10/16/08 4:19 PM
Hilary said...
Your hubby looks so handsome in his new pullover-you did a really great job!
9/22/08 10:07 AM
Michele19 said...
Great shirt, it looks terrific on him and he looks like he reallly likes it!
8/20/08 1:03 AM
Irene Q said...
Great shirt! I think it would be fine in any firm knit. Thanks so much for figuring out the problem with the finished measurements, too.
8/18/08 9:19 AM
Elona said...
Good-looking shirt! Polartec comes in many weights, and I bet your hubby would love this shirt made from one of the PowerDry fabrics available at, for example, Mill Direct Fabrics (the former Malden Mills). I'm just up the coast north of you, and my dh adores his PowerDry shirts for cycling and hiking.
8/17/08 9:38 PM
sewtime said...
Nice shirt, maybe we will have a cold winter! If not the poor man will be awfully hot! I am going to get this patterns for my husband.....and wait for the cold!
8/17/08 8:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-7

photo
by: dolcevita

Review
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Buy Now