SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1051 (Alice & Olivia flared pants)

42 more reviews
Viewed 1007 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 200 people
patterns reviewed: 250
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/08 0:01 AM
Last Updated:8/29/08 0:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
Isn't it fun to find a great pant pattern. Good for you, girl.
8/29/08 0:10 AM
tenaya said...
You look great in them!
8/29/08 0:45 AM
Annette1 said...
Oh, wow, these look FANTASTIC on you! YES, you need to make some white ones, and some black ones, and some ... :o) BEAUTIFUL WARDROBE!
8/29/08 0:46 AM
knitlitcamper said...
your pants look fabulous! and fit you fabulously!
8/29/08 2:48 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous pants! When you find the ones just keep making them over and over again. :)
8/29/08 6:40 AM
Natasha B said...
These are fabulous and the shape and fit is great. A pair in white would be divine!
8/29/08 6:58 AM
Lori V said...
Great pants, they look fantastic.
8/29/08 7:04 AM
babsi1111 said...
Great pants, they are really great. Did you choose your size according to the size chart or did you choose another size?
8/29/08 9:03 AM
crisford said...
Wow, these look amazing on you!
8/29/08 10:45 AM
teejack said...
Great job on those pants! And, they good on you, too.
8/29/08 11:54 AM
HLT said...
Great Pants. I can't blame you with the welt pockets. Does any one good instruction on those pockets? You are very lucky to find the perfect pant pattern. Great Job!
8/29/08 12:05 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking pants. You are sewing up a storm, girl. Your entire wardrobe is outstanding.
8/29/08 1:55 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
These pants look amazing, you're right you don't ever need another pants pattern.
8/30/08 3:16 AM
Ellenatlga said...
Just bought this pattern yesterday, because everyone here raves about the fit. Now, that's something! Great pants!
8/30/08 7:11 AM
craftylady66 said...
These pants look absolutely amazing on you! I bought this pattern just yesterday and hope to add my own successful review on them in the very near future.
8/31/08 6:16 PM
Stitchcakes said...
It seems so many shaped bodies are loving these pants! I'm sold. Thanks for the review!
9/1/08 2:37 PM
Hilary said...
These really look great on you :o)
9/21/08 8:25 AM
FullertonRegan said...
I have been looking for a pants pattern forEVER. I will definitely try these now.
9/21/08 6:41 PM
carole said...
If i looked like you in these great fitting pants, i would never wear anything else .
10/10/08 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now