SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1051 (Alice & Olivia flared pants)

42 more reviews
Viewed 1010 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 219 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/08 0:01 AM
Last Updated:8/29/08 0:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carole said...
If i looked like you in these great fitting pants, i would never wear anything else .
10/10/08 7:13 PM
FullertonRegan said...
I have been looking for a pants pattern forEVER. I will definitely try these now.
9/21/08 6:41 PM
Hilary said...
These really look great on you :o)
9/21/08 8:25 AM
Stitchcakes said...
It seems so many shaped bodies are loving these pants! I'm sold. Thanks for the review!
9/1/08 2:37 PM
craftylady66 said...
These pants look absolutely amazing on you! I bought this pattern just yesterday and hope to add my own successful review on them in the very near future.
8/31/08 6:16 PM
Ellenatlga said...
Just bought this pattern yesterday, because everyone here raves about the fit. Now, that's something! Great pants!
8/30/08 7:11 AM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
These pants look amazing, you're right you don't ever need another pants pattern.
8/30/08 3:16 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking pants. You are sewing up a storm, girl. Your entire wardrobe is outstanding.
8/29/08 1:55 PM
HLT said...
Great Pants. I can't blame you with the welt pockets. Does any one good instruction on those pockets? You are very lucky to find the perfect pant pattern. Great Job!
8/29/08 12:05 PM
teejack said...
Great job on those pants! And, they good on you, too.
8/29/08 11:54 AM
crisford said...
Wow, these look amazing on you!
8/29/08 10:45 AM
babsi1111 said...
Great pants, they are really great. Did you choose your size according to the size chart or did you choose another size?
8/29/08 9:03 AM
Lori V said...
Great pants, they look fantastic.
8/29/08 7:04 AM
Natasha B said...
These are fabulous and the shape and fit is great. A pair in white would be divine!
8/29/08 6:58 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous pants! When you find the ones just keep making them over and over again. :)
8/29/08 6:40 AM
knitlitcamper said...
your pants look fabulous! and fit you fabulously!
8/29/08 2:48 AM
Annette1 said...
Oh, wow, these look FANTASTIC on you! YES, you need to make some white ones, and some black ones, and some ... :o) BEAUTIFUL WARDROBE!
8/29/08 0:46 AM
tenaya said...
You look great in them!
8/29/08 0:45 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Isn't it fun to find a great pant pattern. Good for you, girl.
8/29/08 0:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 6119

photo
by: jadesabre9

Review
Burda 8438

photo
by: Pinkytoo

Review
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Buy Now