SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2008-103 (Clingy Jersey Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:Pinkhibiscus
photo

 
 
About Pinkhibiscusstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/26/07
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/08 9:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Great look.
1/19/09 10:41 PM
Woolygal said...
That is one sexy top. Great.
8/30/08 11:08 AM
marjenann said...
Lovely top! I have been lookiing at that pattern and thinking sleeveless/summer. Your idea of adding sleeves makes it a perfect choice for fall.
8/30/08 8:34 AM
SewingQueenKym said...
I fell in love with this top when I first saw it! Glad to see a review on it, so I can be forewarned and armed with info! Cute top!
8/30/08 6:34 AM
AmyG said...
I really like the addition of the sleeves. I started this one, but got frustrated with fit. Perhaps now I'll try to refigure it with sleeves.
8/29/08 9:36 PM
michellep74 said...
Very cute top! I love your addition of the sleeves--it really does look like a perfect fall top this way!
8/29/08 9:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Kwik Sew 3696

photo
by: Immelu

Review
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now