SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5074 (Khaliah Ali easy-to-sew)

12 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:angie.a
photo

 
 
About angie.astarstar
OK USA
Member since: 1/18/03
Reviews: 53 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/08 6:41 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by angie.a using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (10/2/08 6:45 PM) Reply
Ha! "Multiple personality disorder." :o) Well, I can see WHY, too. These pants look GREAT on you, and I LOVE that print! (I'm currently in mid-crisis, as I can't FIND one of my TNT pants patterns.) Love these on you!
Sherril Miller said... (9/2/08 7:35 PM) Reply
Angie, I love the loud color. You have such a darling curvy figure. They're a perfect transition piece for fall. Also, they'll keep the kiddos awake in the classroom.
cecelia said... (9/2/08 10:12 AM) Reply
"Not too subtle bottom--sue me"--funny, especially since my bottom is not too subtle either. TNT's are so wonderful, aren't they?
Mary Stiefer said... (9/1/08 10:58 PM) Reply
Love the pattern and it looks like they fit perfectly.
mssewcrazy said... (9/1/08 9:18 PM) Reply
These are so nice. Anytime anyone throws out a tnt pant number, I want the pattern if possible. I am so happy that I already have this one and after hearing how well it works I will definitely keep my fingers crossed and try it out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5527

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details
Folkwear 508

photo
by: BrittaJ

Review