SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5074 (Khaliah Ali easy-to-sew)

11 more reviews
Viewed 285 times 
Reviewed by:angie.a
photo

 
 
About angie.astarstar
OK USA
Member since: 1/18/03
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/08 6:41 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said...
These are so nice. Anytime anyone throws out a tnt pant number, I want the pattern if possible. I am so happy that I already have this one and after hearing how well it works I will definitely keep my fingers crossed and try it out.
9/1/08 9:18 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Love the pattern and it looks like they fit perfectly.
9/1/08 10:58 PM
cecelia said...
"Not too subtle bottom--sue me"--funny, especially since my bottom is not too subtle either. TNT's are so wonderful, aren't they?
9/2/08 10:12 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Angie, I love the loud color. You have such a darling curvy figure. They're a perfect transition piece for fall. Also, they'll keep the kiddos awake in the classroom.
9/2/08 7:35 PM
Annette1 said...
Ha! "Multiple personality disorder." :o) Well, I can see WHY, too. These pants look GREAT on you, and I LOVE that print! (I'm currently in mid-crisis, as I can't FIND one of my TNT pants patterns.) Love these on you!
10/2/08 6:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6436

photo
by: Doobee64

Review