SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5074 (Khaliah Ali easy-to-sew)

11 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:angie.a
photo

 
 
About angie.astarstar
OK USA
Member since: 1/18/03
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/08 6:41 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Ha! "Multiple personality disorder." :o) Well, I can see WHY, too. These pants look GREAT on you, and I LOVE that print! (I'm currently in mid-crisis, as I can't FIND one of my TNT pants patterns.) Love these on you!
10/2/08 6:45 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Angie, I love the loud color. You have such a darling curvy figure. They're a perfect transition piece for fall. Also, they'll keep the kiddos awake in the classroom.
9/2/08 7:35 PM
cecelia said...
"Not too subtle bottom--sue me"--funny, especially since my bottom is not too subtle either. TNT's are so wonderful, aren't they?
9/2/08 10:12 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Love the pattern and it looks like they fit perfectly.
9/1/08 10:58 PM
mssewcrazy said...
These are so nice. Anytime anyone throws out a tnt pant number, I want the pattern if possible. I am so happy that I already have this one and after hearing how well it works I will definitely keep my fingers crossed and try it out.
9/1/08 9:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

StyleArc Laura Knit Cardi

photo
by: sewingform...

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

More Info
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

More Info
Burda 7132

photo
by: Willowwear...

Review

Pattern