SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5074 (Khaliah Ali easy-to-sew)

12 more reviews
Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:angie.a
photo

 
 
About angie.astarstar
OK USA
Member since: 1/18/03
Reviews: 53 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/08 6:41 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by angie.a using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (10/2/08 6:45 PM) Reply
Ha! "Multiple personality disorder." :o) Well, I can see WHY, too. These pants look GREAT on you, and I LOVE that print! (I'm currently in mid-crisis, as I can't FIND one of my TNT pants patterns.) Love these on you!
Sherril Miller said... (9/2/08 7:35 PM) Reply
Angie, I love the loud color. You have such a darling curvy figure. They're a perfect transition piece for fall. Also, they'll keep the kiddos awake in the classroom.
cecelia said... (9/2/08 10:12 AM) Reply
"Not too subtle bottom--sue me"--funny, especially since my bottom is not too subtle either. TNT's are so wonderful, aren't they?
Mary Stiefer said... (9/1/08 10:58 PM) Reply
Love the pattern and it looks like they fit perfectly.
mssewcrazy said... (9/1/08 9:18 PM) Reply
These are so nice. Anytime anyone throws out a tnt pant number, I want the pattern if possible. I am so happy that I already have this one and after hearing how well it works I will definitely keep my fingers crossed and try it out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Ottobre Design 04-2004-4

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details