SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-20 (Maternity top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/08 8:16 PM
Last Updated:9/3/08 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said...
What a clever solution for the back neckline. That happened to me for some reason when I made Simplicity 4076 the first time. I love the fabric and the top looks beautiful on your daughter!
9/3/08 8:24 PM
Amanda S. said...
This is really cute! She will especially appreciate the length when she's at 9 months and all her other shirts are too short. I'm buying this next time I'm preggers. Thanks for the review!
9/3/08 8:39 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE maternity top!!! It's just simply ADORABLE!!! I just LOVE it!!!!
9/3/08 8:47 PM
Tiner W said...
That is gorgeous!
9/3/08 10:13 PM
sewtime said...
Jessica looks so cute! Nice top on her!
9/3/08 10:27 PM
Lori V said...
This is such a darling maternity top and Jessica looks darling
9/3/08 11:50 PM
okie2thdoc said...
This is such a flattering top. My friend is depressed about the current styles for maternity wear so I think it's time to get this pattern and use your instructions. Jessica looks wonderful!
9/4/08 10:03 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
That is a wonderful top and your daughter looks radiant!
9/4/08 11:09 AM
celeste said...
Adorable. What a lovely print!
9/23/08 12:43 PM
RuthieSews said...
I LOVE the elastic in the back neckline, I have the problem all the time and am never quite sure how to fix it!
10/11/08 8:51 AM
Gelbean said...
Your daughter looks lovely in this top.
10/21/08 9:12 PM
bangerlm said...
Yes! The side gather's are great for maternity tops. So cute!
1/18/09 10:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now