SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-20 (Maternity top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/08 8:16 PM
Last Updated:9/3/08 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bangerlm said... (1/18/09 10:14 PM) Reply
Yes! The side gather's are great for maternity tops. So cute!
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 9:12 PM) Reply
Your daughter looks lovely in this top.
RuthieSews said... (10/11/08 8:51 AM) Reply
I LOVE the elastic in the back neckline, I have the problem all the time and am never quite sure how to fix it!
celeste said... (9/23/08 12:43 PM) Reply
Adorable. What a lovely print!
gatorgirl4325 said... (9/4/08 11:09 AM) Reply
That is a wonderful top and your daughter looks radiant!
okie2thdoc said... (9/4/08 10:03 AM) Reply
This is such a flattering top. My friend is depressed about the current styles for maternity wear so I think it's time to get this pattern and use your instructions. Jessica looks wonderful!
Lori V said... (9/3/08 11:50 PM) Reply
This is such a darling maternity top and Jessica looks darling
sewtime said... (9/3/08 10:27 PM) Reply
Jessica looks so cute! Nice top on her!
Tiner W said... (9/3/08 10:13 PM) Reply
That is gorgeous!
Meggie LuLu said... (9/3/08 8:47 PM) Reply
What a CUTE maternity top!!! It's just simply ADORABLE!!! I just LOVE it!!!!
Amanda S. said... (9/3/08 8:39 PM) Reply
This is really cute! She will especially appreciate the length when she's at 9 months and all her other shirts are too short. I'm buying this next time I'm preggers. Thanks for the review!
CypGrl said... (9/3/08 8:24 PM) Reply
What a clever solution for the back neckline. That happened to me for some reason when I made Simplicity 4076 the first time. I love the fabric and the top looks beautiful on your daughter!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: madssews

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Pattern Details