SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-20 (Maternity top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/08 8:16 PM
Last Updated:9/3/08 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bangerlm said... (1/18/09 10:14 PM) Reply
Yes! The side gather's are great for maternity tops. So cute!
Gelbean said... (10/21/08 9:12 PM) Reply
Your daughter looks lovely in this top.
RuthieSews said... (10/11/08 8:51 AM) Reply
I LOVE the elastic in the back neckline, I have the problem all the time and am never quite sure how to fix it!
celeste said... (9/23/08 12:43 PM) Reply
Adorable. What a lovely print!
gatorgirl4325 said... (9/4/08 11:09 AM) Reply
That is a wonderful top and your daughter looks radiant!
okie2thdoc said... (9/4/08 10:03 AM) Reply
This is such a flattering top. My friend is depressed about the current styles for maternity wear so I think it's time to get this pattern and use your instructions. Jessica looks wonderful!
Lori V said... (9/3/08 11:50 PM) Reply
This is such a darling maternity top and Jessica looks darling
sewtime said... (9/3/08 10:27 PM) Reply
Jessica looks so cute! Nice top on her!
Tiner W said... (9/3/08 10:13 PM) Reply
That is gorgeous!
Meggie LuLu said... (9/3/08 8:47 PM) Reply
What a CUTE maternity top!!! It's just simply ADORABLE!!! I just LOVE it!!!!
Amanda S. said... (9/3/08 8:39 PM) Reply
This is really cute! She will especially appreciate the length when she's at 9 months and all her other shirts are too short. I'm buying this next time I'm preggers. Thanks for the review!
CypGrl said... (9/3/08 8:24 PM) Reply
What a clever solution for the back neckline. That happened to me for some reason when I made Simplicity 4076 the first time. I love the fabric and the top looks beautiful on your daughter!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Simplicity 2881

photo
by: janelouise

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details